Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Roasted Salted Cashews
Roasted Salted Cashews

Roasted Salted Cashews

Item #037012
Size

8 oz Container

Earn up to 120 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Lightly Salted

  • Delicately Roasted
  • Sweet and Crunchy
Product & Label Information

Packed with energy, the cashew nut is a terrific snack choice for those on the go. Although the cashew nut is technically a seed, it still offers a satisfyingly sweet and crunchy bite, just like tree nuts. These roasted, salted cashews are one of our best sellers.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

NUTRITION FACTS:
  Serving size: ¼ Cup (30g)
Serving per Container: 8
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 170
Total Fat 14g 18%
Saturated Fat 3g 13%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 90mg 4%
Total Carbohydrate 9g 3%
Dietary Fiber 1g 4%
Total Sugars 2g
Incl. 0g Added Sugars 0%
Protein 5g
Vitamin D 0%
Calcium 1%
Iron 10%
Potassium 4%
Other Ingredients: Cashews, sunflower oil, sea salt.

WARNING: Manufactured in a facility that processes peanuts, tree nuts, milk, soy and wheat.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! So fresh! Good price for your money! I bought these to serve at Christmas, and everyone loved them!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crunchy! I recently got two sets and they tastes great!I was happy to buy one and get another free.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TASTE GREAT!!! Good Deal and taste so good will be buying again!!!!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salted nuts quality food products I buy lots of different nuts and food products from Puritans and I am absolutely amazed at the fresh taste and quality of their products. I highly recommend all their food products. You will not be disappointed
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack This was a great snack and a great surprise when looking on the website. These are my favorite nuts and loved finding them while ordering vitamins!!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really yummy! Delicious! I order both the skinless type, and the ones with skins on them. I also order many of your other products as well.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cashews Started working with a personal trainer a couple months ago and he suggested I eat a handful of nuts as a snack between meals. Since my favorite nut is cashews, I ordered these. They are packed well with a snap lock on the package so they stay fresh for a long time. Almost time to reorder.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from PRODUCT SEEMED OLD AND STALE I purchase 1 and got 3 free. I have bought these before and thought I would try again. Still not fresh. I think the package plastic is not heavy enough to keep the product from going stale with a long shelf life.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roasted Salted Cashews Have bought these a couple of times now and they are very good. Not overly salted and fresh. Comparative cost
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cashews did not taste fresh Since I have purchased nut products (walnuts) from Puritan in the past and was happy with the purchase, thought I'd try the cashews. Unfortunately, they were did not taste fresh...in fact, they were hard and tasteless. I guess they might be OK for cooking and baking ... Disappointed.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Salted Cashwes Really???? They were void of any salt...should have been listed as UNSALTED. Will not be buying this item again. my husband just fixed the situation and reached for the Kosher Salt.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUTS We always order many cashews and many pistachios. Always tasty and always delivered on time.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Not too salty,good price and high quality product.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USE AS SNACK I mixed the Cashews with whole grains cereal, a few raisins, dry pineapple and I have a good snack. You can take it on the go which keeps you from grabbing a bag of chips instead. The price is not too bad for two plates of these cashews. I need to buy more I'm running low already.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a little irregular in size They were fresh and tasty but a little irregular in size
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality I purchased these cashews for an appetizer dish for the holidays and they were exactly what I needed; large, whole, fresh cashews!
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fair I expected much better from Pilgrim's Pride. Very disappointed on this item.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty, fresh product In as much as I consider most cashews as being run of the mill, your version seems to top them all ! The only real issue I have with it, is that I can't seem to stop eating them. If I were in a position to afford it, I'd certainly order more often. Thanks for being there, and keep up the good work ! L. Nakao
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price and quality. The service with sending the product was very good because of the distance it had to go to get to me on this Pacific Island.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Best cashews ever. Great price, just the right amount of salt. Love these!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious love cashews, but gotta have a bit of salt. very good and tasty.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product The cashews and pistachios are very fresh and tasty, love 'em!
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashews were delicious and a bargain. Excellent product. I bought these for me but my husbands ate them all, so I will have to order more.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo Great flavor for these cashews. They have a good balance of cheese and jalapeño
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dez Nuts?!?! These nuts are da boomb!!! Yes, pun intended. I love cashews and these are premium quality ones. They speak for themselves once you put them in your mouth. They are light in color so they don't 'look' like they've been over cooked. They're softer in texture so you're not crunching down on something that you hope is not going to crack your teeth. And the taste... OMG. Flavor like no other nut! All I can say is... I wish I had more every time I pop one in my mouth. I've learned to eat them one at a time. That way I savor them longer. All I can say is... I need MORE!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them, wish I'd get more...! They were fresh and delicious... thanks. I look forward more sales like this one.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM!!!! I'm a cashew-aholic, & these are among the 3 brands I eat. They're fresh, there are lots of whole & unbroken ones to look nice in a dish, if you decide to share them. In my opinion, the ratio of salt-to-nut is just right; the salt doesn't overpower the flavor of the nut. They just don't last, because I eat them too fast. I sprinkle them on top of a green salad, make a Cashew Chicken dish, & snack a couple of times, & POOF! Gone!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent taste These were really for my daughter but since I like cashews too, I had to sample - outstanding!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cashews These nuts arrived nice and fresh and for a great price, as cashews are generally pretty expensive at the market.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cashews These are the best tasting cashews that I have had in a long time. They have a smooth, fresh, butter taste.
Date published: 2014-09-18
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_037012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
-->
Disclaimers