Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Roasted Unsalted Cashews
Roasted Unsalted Cashews

Roasted Unsalted Cashews

Item #037013 / Add to favorites
Size

8 oz Container

  • Delicately Roasted
  • Unsalted
  • Tasty, Crunchy, Flavorful
Product & Label Information

These large cashews are one of our most popular snacks, and for good reason. These are no ordinary nuts. Delicately roasted to bring out their sweet, nutty flavor, these irresistible cashews disappear quickly, so order plenty. One ounce of cashew nuts has just 170 calories, 169 mg of potassium and 5 grams of protein.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

NUTRITION FACTS:
  Serving size: ¼ Cup (30g)
Serving per Container: 8
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 170
Total Fat 14g 18%
Saturated Fat 3g 13%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 9g 3%
Dietary Fiber 1g 4%
Total Sugars 2g
Incl. 0g Added Sugars 0%
Protein 5g
Vitamin D 0%
Calcium 1%
Iron 10%
Potassium 4%
Other Ingredients: CASHEWS & SUNFLOWER OIL.

WARNING: Manufactured in a facility that processes/packages peanuts, tree nuts, milk, soy and wheat.
Customer Reviews
Roasted Unsalted Cashews is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_037013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nuts are lovely, fresh & tasty. The order came promptly in time for when I needed it. Service at Puritan's Pride is always good.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product and the price is unbeatable ! These roasted unsalted cashews are excellent as a healthy snack and there are no broken bits and pieces. The prices are unbeatable. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great healthy snack The unsalted cashews have always been fresh and the majority of the cashews are whole. It is very difficult to find cashews that are unsalted in stores.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roasted unsalted cashews I love these nuts, In fact once I start eating them, I can not stop. I really like them because for people who don t like salt, these nuts are perfect.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY Cashews from the store, usually those in a jar or can, are greasy and salty or broken into pieces. These are not. And it improves the flavor.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazingly good The cashews are top shelf in every way, and at the price paid, a triple header.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These Unsalted Cashew Nuts are just what I need to comply with my doctor's wish for me to be on a low salt diet. I thought they would be tasteless without salt. They were fresh and very tasty. I will be ordering more shortly.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Superb taste and flavor, albeit no salt. Simple, clean and forward flavor of cashew.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deez Nutz-2 I love cashews and these are the best! I have to cut back on my salt intake and nuts just take on a different taste when they don't have salt on them. these are GREAT in taste, texture and quality. I can't explain the flavor but they are excellent in quality, light in color, perfect in crunchiness and superb in taste. I can't tell you how much I want to eat these nuts till my stomach is full!!! I know better but that doesn't stop me from wanting to do it! Just try them, you'll love em' I promise! -Harvey
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They taste good They taste good and are comparable in every way to what I can find locally.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roasted Unsalted Cashews Always fresh tasting; well packaged; great bargain.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Delicious! A great treat for those watching their salt intake.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashews I love Puritans Pride roasted unsalted cashews. I can't seem to stop ordering and eating them.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I have found this product and others I have ordered to be very satisfactory
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AAA+++++++ These cashews are beyond belief. All solid nuts, no broken pieces. The taste is as good as any other brands I have eaten and the price is much lower than other brands. I will defintely be ordering more.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suberb, delicious products! I need these delicious nuts to help me get through the when I need a quick snack when I am in a hurry, a dessert after a meal, this sweet nut taste so good and the added benefits received from ingesting these nuts, helps my body through it all! Have to eat them everyday and it increases my fiber intake!
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste This is a good product, especially when you consider that it was electronically ordered and shipped.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These taste fresh and are healthier without salt. I wondered if they'd be as palatable .....but they are even better! These taste fresh and are healthier without salt. I wondered if they'd be as palatable.....but they are even better!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent It is hard to find unsalted nuts. The quality of the cashews is tremendous, they are whole nuts and not the broken pieces that some other companies have. I have buying these cashews for years and highly recommend them.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stale after a few days. It took a little longer for this delivery. The cashews were fresh when arrived, but after a couple of days they began to get stale. I keep them in the fridge to stay fresh until I want more. Maybe Puritan can think about changing the container to one with a plastic top.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM I just discovered these a few weeks ago and they are a good buy for great cashews. I love they are unsalted and roasted. I enjoy having them for a quick snack.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very tasty, but small. Good value. Would recommend to friends and relatives. Yummy, yummy, yummy! You will appreciate the fast delivery of Puritan Prides, when you get your hands on these cashews.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fair product over roasted, test not good as first time (5 weeks ago) I purchased.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality. These cashew are very good roasted and unsalted just the way I like them. My husband enjoy them too, also my brother-in-law.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD CASHEWS GOOD SERVICE Good Cashews best of all no salt. I only like sea salt or no salt. I do not know whether cashews were dry roasted or not, prefer dry roasted
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious, healthly snack delicious, healthy snack. great mixed with raisins.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These cashews are absolutely the finest. I wish I didnt have to limit how much of these I consume as I would be eating them all day long. I have never been very fond of nuts in general but these have changed my mind. I order them twice as often as I do other nuts.
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashews These Cashe ws are top quality. They are nice and fresh and very tasty. at the price I got them for I wish I had doubled the order.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for offering these. You cannot find unsalted cashews anywhere!! Great product. Haven't been able to find them anywhere else! No salt is a necessity for my medical condition.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and Packaging It came in individual plastic containers unlike some bulk items where a lot of the nuts are broken. There were very few broken pieces. Also it was more economical than other sellers where shipping costs were high.
Date published: 2012-08-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_037013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT