Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Raw Almonds
Raw Almonds

Raw Almonds

Item #037023 / Add to favorites
Size

9 oz Container

  • Good source of Vitamin E1
  • 6 grams of protein per ounce1
  • No cholesterol or sodium1
Product & Label Information

These delicious, crunchy raw almonds are so very versatile. Eat them by the handful as a snack. Sprinkle them onto your favorite foods as a topping. Add them to recipes for crunchy texture and a delicate flavor.

Almonds are a wonderfully delicious source of nutrients. Scientific evidence suggests, but does not prove, that eating 1.5 ounces per day of most nuts, such as almonds, as part of a diet low in saturated fat and cholesterol may reduce the risk of heart disease. One serving of almonds (28g) has 13g of unsaturated fat and 1g of saturated fat.

.

1. http://www.almonds.com/consumers/health-and-nutrition/landing

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

NUTRITION FACTS:
  Serving size: ¼ cup (30g)
Serving per Container: 9
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 170
Total Fat 15g 19%
Saturated Fat 1g 5%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 7g 3%
Dietary Fiber 4g 14%
Total Sugars 1g
Incl. 0g Added Sugars 0%
Protein 6g
Vitamin D 0%
Calcium 6%
Iron 6%
Potassium 5%
Other Ingredients: Almonds.

WARNING: Manufactured in a facility that processes/packages products that contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, soy, & wheat.
Customer Reviews
Raw Almonds is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_037023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Almonds are fresh, very tasty and I just love them.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good I eat these alone as a snack at home or on the go. Great for stir fries, salads, with sweet dips, etc..
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Expensive Seems like the price keeps going up. The almonds are always fresh and good. There are always a few that aren't right (kind of concave in the middle) but not many. Overall they are good quality, just a lot of money for the amount you get.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I ordered RAW almonds and it was too crunchy to be raw. The BRAZIL nut appeared raw. I don't think I will order again. Besides, the almonds were small in size compared to COSTCO almonds.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting! The almonds taste great. I really like this product. Easy to order and received in a timely manner. Very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Raw almonds are such a good source of so many nutrients but was also like it for taste and crunchiness.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy I don't know if you changed your brand on these almonds but the last group I received were small and so many of them were concave in shape and thin. I was very disappointed because they are so expensive. I don't know if I will order these again.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent almonds Fresh, flavorful and crunchy. Not salty or oily at all! Good snack, just wish the package was a wee bit bigger.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT ALMONDS TASTE WAS REALLY GOOD AND IT LOOKS GOOD AND WAS SHIPPED AND RECEIVED ON TIME AS EXPECTED
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raw almonds are the best These are some of the best almonds I've ever gotten, and a great value also.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack. Customer for 35 years! I buy both the raw and unsalted toasted almonds. I try to eat healthful snacks as mother nature intended them, and like their flavor better than anything salted or sweetenend. Long-time customer, like their products, quality and prices. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almonds, cashews and Magnesium Pills I was very impressed with how quickly they arrive, the freshness and firmness of the nuts were acceptational. I really enjoyed them. Will be ordering again. The Pills have not been opened as yet and I am sure they will be just fine. Thanks.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from yuck I love almonds but these just did not taste right had no flavor I will just stick to the ones at farm n fleet
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good value for the money. . . The items I ordered were a good value for the money. I was happy with the quality of the merchandise. The shipping was another matter altogether. My order took much longer to arrive than was estimated. I received my order nearly 3 weeks after I'd placed the order.
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Not mutch to say about almonds, you either like them or you don`t.
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a great snack I love almonds and this product comes in a resealable container that keeps them fresh. Thank you Puritan Pride for offering such wonderful and healthy snacks.
Date published: 2012-02-25
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_037023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT