Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Shelled Walnuts
Shelled Walnuts

Shelled Walnuts

Item #037030 / Add to favorites
Size

8 oz Container

Product & Label Information

Delicious and crunchy walnuts have an exceptional taste that is perfect for baking, cooking, or as a topping on ice cream, yogurt, salad and more!

Walnuts are a snack you can feel good about eating.

Supportive but not conclusive research shows that eating 1.5 ounces per day of walnuts, as part of a low saturated fat and low cholesterol diet and not resulting in increased caloric intake, may reduce the risk of coronary heart disease. See nutrition information for fat content.

Note: Walnuts are not eligible for this claim due to their saturated fat content.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Nutrition Facts:
  Serving size: ¼ Cup (30g)
Serving per Container: 8
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 200
Total Fat 20g 26%
Saturated Fat 2g 10%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 4g 1%
Dietary Fiber 2g 7%
Total Sugars 1g
Incl. 0g Added Sugars 0%
Protein 5g
Vitamin D 0%
Calcium 2%
Iron 5%
Potassium 3%
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Other Ingredients: Walnuts. May Contain Shell Fragments

WARNING: Allergy Information: Manufactured in a facility that processes/packages products that contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, soy & wheat.
Customer Reviews
Shelled Walnuts is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_037030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 104ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product to Buy If you want something good for your family you must try ALL products
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The freshest walnuts I've ever tasted! These are so good and are absolutely the freshest tasting walnuts I have ever purchased. I have purchased them twice now and will keep ordering them.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh So much fresher than supermarket walnuts. You can really taste the difference immediately.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average When I receive these walnuts. I receive the half and pieces. On the carton it said shell walnuts. They are nothing like the picture. They are more pieces than halves. I would like to know why.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shelled Walnuts These were not as fresh as the macadamians, but were okay.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Walnuts High quality walnuts at a great price! And super quick shipping.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wowser Walnuts! I order these in quantity so i don't run out. Majority of the walnuts are halves, no salt added. Healthy snack, I also use on top of desserts and when baking. Totally delicious.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Great product at a good price. Always taste fresh - none of that slightly stale taste that is often found with shelled walnuts. Packaging keeps the nuts from breaking so they are mostly whole. My third order of this product!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Walnuts I received my order for Walnuts and they was pieces. I thought I had ordered the half shell ones and I received Walnut pieces. As much as I order from Puritan's I was very disappointed in this order. And they do not look fresh.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I make baklava all the time. I use walnuts and a small amount of almonds. These walnuts are a great value for me. There always fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have purchased these walnuts for quite some time, keeping them in the freezer until I need to open one. If you are buying walnuts at the market, you should try these. They are worth every penny.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuts for shelled walnuts! Only recently started eating walnuts 'cause I heard how healthy they are. This is my 2nd order & I bought 3 for price of 1. Very satisfied; will order again.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I will definitely order the walnuts again. They were fresh and crispy. The flavor was excellent and I use these in cereal,smoothies,baking and just eating them from the container.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh The walnuts were fresh and had a great taste. They weren't broken up into tiny pieces they are whole walnuts. They are worth the money and I haven't found any stores that can beat Puritan's Pride price.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good walnuts Very fresh taste and crisp, unlike walnuts you get off the grocery shelf.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Snack I love these walnuts. They are great as a snack or even in your oatmeal.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value! A taste bud pleasure. I have purchased premium walnuts during holiday times from companies that are used as fund raisers for organizations. They are more expensive and the ones purchased here are of the same value, taste experience and cost less. A definitive rebuy.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I really enjoy the walnuts. Always fresh and crunchier Tks clara
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and fresh This is our second order, and again, they taste fresh, unlike raw walnuts we have tried from neighborhood stores, including a couple of gourmet chains.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and fresh For some reason, dry roasted walnuts seem to have disappeared from stores, and the raw ones tend to taste stale, even after roasting. These nuts tasted nice and fresh. We will be ordering them again.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOWER PRICE WOULD'T BE HARMFUL?? I dip in SOY sauce and yummy, with a red grape on the side. What a healthful snack. I also love them in my pasta salads with craisens ( dried cranberries and raisens bred somehow.gb
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fine walnuts Dr. Oz is always saying eat walnuts and I really enjoy The ones I get from Puritans Pride. It's easy to tell they are always fresh Thank you
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shelled Walnuts Very good price, ordered unsalted to use for baking, good tasting . Very good product for the price. I would order these again.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing find! How thrilled I am to have found such fresh walnuts at a great price. I eat them daily for nutritional reasons, and these are my grand way to begin every morning. Yum.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I order these delicious, healthy walnuts all the time. I'd much rather have these than those I buy in the stores. If there is ever a problem, Puritan's Pride takes care of it with no questions asked. Who could ask for more?
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I use a lot of walnuts in salads and as a quick source of protein. This brand is the best tasting and has the price of any I have tried. I buy 4 at a time now.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price!! This is the perfect product for making wlanut butter! I have ordered 3xs and am now on auto-delivery!! Great product! Great price!!
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking, Trail Mix or Just To Snack These walnuts were beyond excellent. They were shelled, and were "whole" half-sized pieces. Normally, when you buy shelled walnuts, you have to purchase the crushed pieces. This time, that is not the case. They were a superior quality, and were very fresh and crunchy. You cannot find a better price in the grocery store, and the quality won't compare. I will be buying my walnuts on Puritan's for now on.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, good price Nice, large pieces that taste quite good, no shell trash.
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum These were the best, freshest walnuts I have ever eaten. I will definitely buy these again!
Date published: 2013-08-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_037030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT