Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Triple Strength Omega-3 Fish Oil 1360 mg (950 mg Active Omega-3) Sale 20% Off
Triple Strength Omega-3 Fish Oil 1360 mg (950 mg Active Omega-3) Sale 20% Off
Triple Strength Omega-3 Fish Oil 1360 mg (950 mg Active Omega-3) Sale 20% Off
Triple Strength Omega-3 Fish Oil 1360 mg (950 mg Active Omega-3) Sale 20% Off
Triple Strength Omega-3 Fish Oil 1360 mg (950 mg Active Omega-3) Sale 20% Off

Triple Strength Omega-3 Fish Oil 1360 mg (950 mg Active Omega-3)

Item #016105 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off

Earn up to 176 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 25 per sale item
  • Supports heart health and healthy circulation**
  • Supports healthy joints**
  • Plays a role in providing an energy source for the body**
  • Contains a one- to two-month supply of softgels
Product & Label Information

Fats are an important part of a healthy diet and essential to our body, but not all fats are created equal.

There are "bad" fats, which include trans fats that are found in foods like french fries and donuts. And then there are "good" fats, such as Omega-3s. Omega-3 Fatty Acids are in fish such as salmon, anchovies and trout.

Omega-3 Fatty Acids benefit your body from head to toe, supporting the health of your heart, joints and skin.** Omega-3's role in heart health is particularly noteworthy.** The National Institutes of Health recognizes that Omega-3 from fish oil can be beneficial for several cardiovascular measures.** Supportive but not conclusive research shows that consumption of EPA and DHA Omega-3 Fatty Acids may reduce the risk of coronary heart disease.** They also help maintain triglyceride levels that are already within a normal range.**

The American Heart Association recommends at least two servings of oily fish per week, but Omega-3 Fatty Acids are often in short supply in our diets. Puritan's Pride Omega-3 can help supplement your diet. Plus, they are enteric coated, which means that the active ingredients bypass the stomach and are digested in the small intestine, minimizing any fishy aftertaste. They are also purified to eliminate mercury.

So if you're looking to balance your diet with these good fats, Omega-3 supplements are an easy way to get some essential nutrients your body relies on.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 15
Total Fat 1.5 g 2%**
Polyunsaturated Fat 1.5 g ***
Cholesterol 5 mg 2%
  Ester-Omega® Fish Oil 1,360 mg (1.36 g) ***
  provides 950mg of Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids† comprising of: ***

EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) 625mg ***

DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) 244mg ***

Other Fatty Acids ***

**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal. To maximize your intake of Omega-3 Oils, take up to two (2) softgels daily.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Mixed Natural Tocopherols. Contains fish (anchovy, herring, mackerel, sardine) ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, including blood thinners, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Shellfish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Triple Strength Omega-3 Fish Oil 1360 mg (950 mg Active Omega-3) is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 185.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_016105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large but easy to swallow Its been about a month since I got my order and I will buy them again
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love triple strength I've been taking fish oil for over 20 years. When my doctor recommended a higher dosage a few tears ago, I found this Triple Strength. I can now take two pills a day to meet the higher dosage needed. No fishy smell or taste.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only fish oil I'll take When my doctor's told me that they wanted me to start taking fish oil, they suggested several brands. But all of them had the warning that they might contain shellfish. I'm deathly allergic to shellfish so the other brands were out. I found Puritan's Pride which is gluten free and shellfish free. It has been great. No burping up a fishy taste later like I've heard about other brands. I'll keep ordering it as long as the doctors want me on it.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for several years and prefer this type.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omega Fish Oil These capsules are exactly what I was looking for. And the price is phenomenal.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super I’ve been taking for a while. I think the product is very good.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value This was the 3rd time I purchased this item, and will continue buying this item.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Omega3 I have bought this item first time more than 5 years ago. Never searched for any other omega3 since this one is the best . Great price for this amount of capsules . Highly recommended .
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best quality for the money I swear by this brand and % of omega-3 fatty acids. The percentage is 1/3 omega-6 and 2/3 omega-3, which is better than most brands at this price. I take this product to keep my diet in balance, which is hard to do unless you want to live on broccoli and cabbage.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing! I have no complaints on this product! It great! I would recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products, great prices Wife has been told to use this fish oil by her oncologist
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is the second time I bought it andar I lo ve it!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Been using about a year now and see a difference with this product
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed in the right quantities. It was just what I needed in the right quantities. I love the ability to decide from various quantities.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Results I have been using this product for years. Before use I would wake up and my fingers were always stiff. I had to flex them several minutes to loosen them up. After taking this products my problem in now non existent.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All fish oil is not created equal I have been using Puritan's Triple Strength Fish Oil for years. It's an excellent product at a great price. If the other guys aren't telling you how much EPA and DHA is in their fish oil, it's because there isn't much!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable product I have been taking this product for many years at my doctor's suggestion, and the results are positive,as I am still ticking along. This is the highest strength fish oil I could find at a reasonable cost.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Has high level of EPA which we like. No after taste. Recommended. for use.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! This is a good Fish Oil. I have been taking Puritan's Pride brand for over a year now. It's good for me. The price is good and get excellent service through this company.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I give this fish oil to my dogs as a supplement. Their coats stay healthy and shiny
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY i hate it, the outer shell comes off by itself and it ate a whole in a plastic cup i use.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Been taking it now for quite awhile, wouldn't change anything
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unsatisfactory The bottle is overfilled and the pills smell very fishy.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very competitive pricing. Not only is the pricing great, but also very fast delivery. I have been using this product for some time, and have been very satisfied.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best options I have been satisfied with the Omega 3 supplements for many years. I like the fact Puritan Pride offers different dosage options so I can choose between what works best for my diet.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best omega-3 in a capsule So far this is the best omega-3 oil concentrate I have found in a capsule at a reasonable price. I prefer the immediate release formulation to the enteric coating found in some other capsules.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting more than you pay for The amount of EPA and DHA in these supplements is why I have been taking them for years. Make sure to compare apples to apples. This product is an excellent bargain when you do a proper comparison.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice of fish oil Love that the amount of active Omega -3 is 950mg and no fishy after taste. Have been taking this product for several years. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality, excellent quality, but expensive shipping charge international
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fishy smell or after-taste great product, high potency! Compare with other discount store products and this is an excellent buy considering the potency and active Omega-3
Date published: 2016-10-18
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_016105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT