Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Maximum Strength Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils
Maximum Strength Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils
Maximum Strength Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils
Maximum Strength Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils
Maximum Strength Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils
Maximum Strength Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils

Maximum Strength Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils

Item #010157 / Add to favorites
Size

Earn up to 240 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Supports heart health and healthy circulation**
  • Supports healthy joints**
  • Plays a role in providing an energy source for the body**
  • Contains a one-month supply of softgels
Product & Label Information

Fats are an important part of a healthy diet and essential to our body, but not all fats are created equal.

There are "bad" fats, which include trans fats that are found in foods like french fries and donuts. And then there are "good" fats. These are Fatty Acids—Omega-3, Omega-6 and Omega-9—that are important for metabolic and cellular health.

Omega-3 Fatty Acids are in fish such as salmon, anchovies and trout, as well as walnuts and flaxseed. Omega-6 and Omega-9 are found in nuts and vegetable oils. Fatty Acids support the overall well-being of the body.** Omega-3 supports the health of your heart, joints and skin.** Their role in heart health is particularly noteworthy.** The National Institutes of Health recognizes that Omega-3 from fish oil can be beneficial for several cardiovascular measures.** Supportive but not conclusive research shows that consumption of EPA and DHA Omega-3 fatty acids may reduce the risk of coronary heart disease.** They also help maintain triglyceride levels that are already within a normal range.**

The American Heart Association recommends at least two servings of oily fish per week, but Omega-3 Fatty Acids are often in short supply in our diets. Puritan's Pride Triple Omega can help supplement your diet. They are purified to eliminate mercury.

So if you're looking to balance your diet with these good fats, Triple Omega is an easy way to get some essential nutrients your body relies on.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Softgels
Servings Per Container 40
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 40
Calories from Fat 35
Total Fat 3.5 g 6%**
Saturated Fat 0.5 g 3%**
Polyunsaturated Fat 2 g ***
Monounsaturated Fat 1 g ***
Cholesterol 10 mg 3%
Protein <1 g 2%**
  Maximum Strength Triple Omega 3,6,9 Proprietary Blend 3,600 mg (3.6 g) ***
  (Organic Flaxseed Oil, Ester-Omega® (Fish Oil, Borage Seed Oil ***
  (Typical Fatty Acid Profile:
  (Omega-3 ***
  (1,354 mg of Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids (comprising of: ***
  (Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA) ***
  (Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA) ***
  (Alpha Linolenic Acid (ALA) ***
  (Other Fatty Acids ***
  (Omega-6 ***
  (296 mg of Total Omega-6 Fatty Acids (comprising of: ***
  (Linoleic Acid ***
  (Gamma Linolenic Acid (GLA) ***
  (Omega-9 ***
  (266 mg of Total Omega-9 Fatty Acids (comprising of: ***
  (Oleic Acid ***)
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take three (3) softgels daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Mixed Natural Tocopherols. Contains fish (anchovy, mackerel, sardine) ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Shellfish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Maximum Strength Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_010157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great produce Brought these for my wife, I have been taking fish oil for years now, nothing but good to say.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Omega's Plus Flax and Borage Oils My sister has been taking this product for years at the advice of a doctor. I decided to try it out due to the advice given to my sister from the doctor. I noticed a difference within a short time period and I'm glad I began taking it. The price and bonus on this product was outstanding! I will be a regular Puritan Pride buyer as long as the prices meet my budget!!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Liquifying capsules because they are too large for me. But they work!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product Have been using Omega 3 FOR OVER 20 YEARS .I am very satisfied with this brand and price. Will be ordering other products when needed.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Fish Oil!! Puritan's Pride has the BEST quality supplements, in the market, without costing an arm and a leg. I'm 100% satisfied! If I run out, I will DEFINITELY be buying more of this specific fish oil, from Puritan. I HIGHLY recommend getting this Triple Omega 3-6-9......try it out! :D
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product We have been taking it for years and it must be working as we are getting great results from our yearly physical's.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What are the ratio? I have bought a similar product at Trader Joe's for years, until they recently discontinued it. Same total amount of oils in the TJ product. The TJ product specified that there were 400 mg of fish oil, 400 mg of borage, and 400 mg of flax oils. The Puritan's Pride product does not specify how much of each oil are in each capsule, instead stating that it was a 'proprietary blend'. In regard to the fish oil, it specifies 'Ester-Omega Fish Oil'. I wonder what kind of fish that is.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for elderly people Omega fish oil is good for heart, perfect gift for elderly family members.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful combination I like that I can get all the Omegas, Flax, and Borage in one pill. It is more cost effective to have them all in one. The quality is very good.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sub par I have bought cheaper that seems to do better , they fog up when put in freezer, not satisfied
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long PP customer GREAT value for the cost. Taken these products for years and would not change.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This is a well rounded omega oil product that is an excellent value.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need to take Fish Oil fish oil has ben found to help more than one thing.. FishOil has many uses and benefits!
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product In today's world we live in a toxic world with all sorts of chemicals in the air water and even in our foods, aka preservatives, pesticides, and lack of many required nutrients and vitamins in the foods we eat that our body requires. In order to get those things my body requires I use this and other supplements/ vitamins from Puritan's Pride. I love their products, they help me stay healthy and strong at the age of 56, and am a very satisfied customer of their products I have purchased from.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I just had my regular checkup and my doctor pronounced my Omega levels "fantastic" and told me to "keep doing what you're doing." I'm so happy with this product. Been taking it for years.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Capsule very hard and tough I cut these capsules to give to my dogs. The first batch I bought was soft and easy to cut, but, the last batch (and I am on my second bottle now) is tough and very hard to cut and squeeze onto the dog's food.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT EFA's I've been taking these for a few years and am very happy with the quality, price and comparison to more expensive brands. My doctor recommend that I take essential fatty acids for health. I've noticed that I absorb my fat soluable vitamins better. I am going to continue to buy these.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great for me I need to add EFA's to my diet and this was great source for me. There's isn't an aftertaste. I have bought this before and will buy again. MY whole family take these.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good source for Omega Fatty Acids I have an active life, exercise regularly, try to eat healthy but add this product as a daily supplement. No aftertaste, and can count on Puritan Pride for timely delivery at a very affordable cost
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Price and Great Product Very good price for a quality product. No fish aftertaste. Fairly easy to swallow.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent Product, Excellent Prices, Excellent Customer Services
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for my health! I always have salmon but I also have been taking this vitamin for many years. I find the price is reasonable and not too big to swallow, and good quality.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product All that you need to know is there is no fishy taste after you take these.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny I admit it -- I live alone and my diet is awful, so I make sure that I take enough supplements to keep me physically and mentally healthy, and Omega 3-6-9 is my choice. I buy all of my vitamins at Puritan's Pride. Great prices and either free or low-cost shipping.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly satisfied!! This version of fish oils is great! It is easy swallowing. since I have been taking it, I feel better. The value is great!!!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I've been a customer of Puritan's Pride for quite a few years. The products are better priced than our local stores and the shipping is free.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent product I highly recommend this product because I have seen some marked improvements in my overall vitality and health.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended. I've been usig this product for a very long time for a very good reason. I love it. It works. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Use it daily. Like that it has the triple ingredients of 3-6-9 oils!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so big Hard to swallow, I hate taking them because they're so big.
Date published: 2015-01-31
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_010157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT