Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish & Flax Oils Sale 20% Off
Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish & Flax Oils Sale 20% Off
Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish & Flax Oils Sale 20% Off
Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish & Flax Oils Sale 20% Off
Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish & Flax Oils Sale 20% Off
Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish & Flax Oils Sale 20% Off
Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish & Flax Oils Sale 20% Off
Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish & Flax Oils Sale 20% Off

Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish & Flax Oils

Item #051254 / Add to favorites
Size

120 Softgels

Sale 20% Off

Earn up to 168 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Contains Omega-3, Omega-6 and Omega-9 – the “good” fats important for cellular, heart and metabolic health.**

TRIPLE OMEGA 3-6-9 Fish and Flax Oils contain a proprietary blend of essential oils, including Flaxseed Oil and Ester Omega Fish Oil.

Supports Heart Health.**

Purified to eliminate mercury.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Softgels
Servings Per Container 40
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 30
Total Fat 3 g 4%**
Saturated Fat 0.5 g 3%**
Polyunsaturated Fat 1.5 g ***
Monounsaturated Fat 0.5 g ***
Cholesterol 10 mg 3%
  Proprietary Blend 3,000 mg (3 g) ***
  (Flaxseed Oil, Ester-Omega® Fish Oil)
  Typical Fatty Acid Profile:

Omega-3 ***

Alpha Linolenic Acid (ALA) (45%) (675mg) ***

Eicosapentaenoic Acid† (EPA) (30%) (450mg) ***

Docosahexaenoic Acid† (DHA) (20%) (300mg) ***

Omega-6 ***

Linoleic Acid (11%) (165mg) ***

Omega-9 ***

Oleic Acid (11%) (165 mg) ***

**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take three (3) softgels daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Mixed Natural Tocopherols. Contains fish (anchovy, herring, mackerel, sardine) ingredients. †As Ethyl Esters

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, including blood thinners, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Shellfish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish & Flax Oils is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_051254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 132ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product and the value I take a lot of theses pills daily. The value is phenomenal. They are doing a great job. Heart Healthy for my family.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent TWO in ONE I enjoy knowing there's Flax Seed Oil and Fish Oil in ONE pill. I have a healthy digestive sysyem and I feel great taking the product!
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live this product Noticed a difference in about a week if taking it.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok i use the product for a long time and I am satisfied
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good quality, Not hard to swallow Highly recommend
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dependable yhe one thing I like about these products, is the fact that you can depend on the quality. Best time to buy is when they have a buy 2 get 3 free sale
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 3-6-9! This is an excellent value and does not leave an aftertaste.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product The only product I could fine that had the correct ratio of omega oils 3,6,9 to each other.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Great product for money...it was recommended to me get omega oil in my body and this product for quality is worth my money
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have reordered this product. I have taken Puritan Pride's Omega 3-6-9 for a few years and have always found the capsules to be of high quality. The service PP has been excellent.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heart health Excellent natural products. Great offers too! I enjoy free shipping.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Great value, nice mixture of fish and flax seed, and of course the free shipping seals the deal.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fishy Burps lots of folks said no fishy burps and that's why i bought this product. just received today and lots of burps. i had it with a bowl of soup. i'll try again with a heavier meal. otherwise, i'll be sending them back.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is the best way to get your Omega's without the fishy smell or after taste.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product This blend of oils is the best I have ever used. The price was great & delivery was very fast. I recommend this product & this company for ordering. Thank You!
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality of product this product is of good quality and a great price when compared to let's say GNC or Vitamin Shoppe. Puritan Pride's product have always been good...no complaints.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No foul taste coming back I had cut down on taking fish oil because it kept coming back with a foul taste. This fish oil is different. No taste coming back.
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow ! My joints feel a little better . Probably will purchase again in the near future. Thank You Puritan . :)
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Thank God, I had good health and Puritian Pride to stay that way.
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Great price The quality is just as good as the previous brand I was using and the price is much more affordable. I will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vitamins I have been using your products for many many years and have yet to find a better value. I don't buy vitamins anywhere else.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great price what else can you say? great product, great price, great value.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products. I appreciate the ease of shopping for good products at very good prices and receiving everything quickly in good condition. Thanks.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company, fast shipping Great product and price, will be ordering other products soon.
Date published: 2012-08-03
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_051254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT