Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Triple Strength Omega-3 Fish Oil 1360 mg (950 mg Active Omega-3) Sale 20% Off
Triple Strength Omega-3 Fish Oil 1360 mg (950 mg Active Omega-3) Sale 20% Off
Triple Strength Omega-3 Fish Oil 1360 mg (950 mg Active Omega-3) Sale 20% Off
Triple Strength Omega-3 Fish Oil 1360 mg (950 mg Active Omega-3) Sale 20% Off
Triple Strength Omega-3 Fish Oil 1360 mg (950 mg Active Omega-3) Sale 20% Off

Triple Strength Omega-3 Fish Oil 1360 mg (950 mg Active Omega-3)

Item #034888 / Add to favorites
Potency

1360 mg

Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 25 per sale item
  • Supports heart health and healthy circulation**
  • Supports healthy joints**
  • Plays a role in providing an energy source for the body**
  • Contains an eight-month supply of softgels
Product & Label Information

Fats are an important part of a healthy diet and essential to our body, but not all fats are created equal.

There are "bad" fats, which include trans fats that are found in foods like french fries and donuts. And then there are "good" fats, such as Omega-3s. Omega-3 Fatty Acids are in fish such as salmon, anchovies and trout.

Omega-3 Fatty Acids benefit your body from head to toe, supporting the health of your heart, joints and skin.** Omega-3's role in heart health is particularly noteworthy.** The National Institutes of Health recognizes that Omega-3 from fish oil can be beneficial for several cardiovascular measures.** Supportive but not conclusive research shows that consumption of EPA and DHA Omega-3 Fatty Acids may reduce the risk of coronary heart disease.** They also help maintain triglyceride levels that are already within a normal range.**

The American Heart Association recommends at least two servings of oily fish per week, but Omega-3 Fatty Acids are often in short supply in our diets. Puritan's Pride Omega-3 can help supplement your diet.

So if you're looking to balance your diet with these good fats, Omega-3 supplements are an easy way to get some essential nutrients your body relies on.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 15
Calories from Fat 10
Total Fat 1.5 g 2%*
Polyunsaturated Fat 1.5 g ***
Cholesterol 5 mg 2%
  Ester-Omega® Fish Oil provides 950mg of Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids† *** comprising of: 1,360 mg (1.36 g) ***
  EPA (Eicosapentaenoic (Acid) 625 mg ***
  DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) 244 mg ***
Other Fatty Acids ***
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Mixed Natural Tocopherols. Contains fish (anchovy, mackerel, sardine) ingredients. †As Ethyl Esters

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, including blood thinners, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Shellfish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Triple Strength Omega-3 Fish Oil 1360 mg (950 mg Active Omega-3) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 161.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_034888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unsatisfactory The bottle is overfilled and the pills smell very fishy.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very competitive pricing. Not only is the pricing great, but also very fast delivery. I have been using this product for some time, and have been very satisfied.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best options I have been satisfied with the Omega 3 supplements for many years. I like the fact Puritan Pride offers different dosage options so I can choose between what works best for my diet.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best omega-3 in a capsule So far this is the best omega-3 oil concentrate I have found in a capsule at a reasonable price. I prefer the immediate release formulation to the enteric coating found in some other capsules.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting more than you pay for The amount of EPA and DHA in these supplements is why I have been taking them for years. Make sure to compare apples to apples. This product is an excellent bargain when you do a proper comparison.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice of fish oil Love that the amount of active Omega -3 is 950mg and no fishy after taste. Have been taking this product for several years. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality, excellent quality, but expensive shipping charge international
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fishy smell or after-taste great product, high potency! Compare with other discount store products and this is an excellent buy considering the potency and active Omega-3
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fish Oil Have used this high potency fish oil for several years. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I noticed a difference... I think it is perfect for me! I've taken it for years...
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality You cannot beat the cost and quality of this product. I have been using it for several years and love the fact that there is no after taste.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is AOK. Product is AOK. I feel I get my moneys worth with the product.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product. I have been using Puritan Pride Omega 3 Fish oil ever since my doctor told me to start using it. I recently was told how many milligrams I had to have to have the product be of benefit. It met that requirement. Thanks for the great product.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fish oil I'm so happy to have found this company and in particular this fish oil that doesn't contain or isn't cross contaminated with shellfish. It's the only one that I've found. The quality is fantastic and it's helped me. I buy multiple bottles at a time to and always save money.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. The product compares to other products that I have taken. The price is considerably less and it is easy to order and receive the product in the mail.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient high dose Convenient high dose allows minimal number of capsules a day- w/great price = max value.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I Bought These from Puritan! I have been having trouble finding the triple-strength fish oil pills locally, and the last bottle I bought was not very good in terms of quality of the pills. So I am glad that Puritan offers these - the price even with shipping was better than I paid locally, plus the quality of their pills appears to be excellent! Will be coming back.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take fewer capsules for the same benefit The amount of active Omega-3 in this product is worth the extra money and requires taking many less capsules per day.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vitamine C I like that there pills are smaller than the ones I previously took.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't see any different yet. I been using this for 6 months but I haven’t notice any different yet, too expensive and overpriced.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been taking Omega 3 fish oil for years and love that I get no fishy after taste! I have been taking Omega 3 fish oil for years and love that I don't experience a fishy after taste!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i have been using Triple strength Omega 3 fatty acid for a long time. it is much better than the the triple omega that is just more of what our body needs. so be careful when you order.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price. I bought this product during the buy-one-get-two-free sale. Essentially a 9 month supply one-a-day with a super high omega-3 concentration. Product is not hard to swallow, although it is slightly larger than other fish oil pills. I take it with breakfast and I do not get the fishy burps. I store them in the refrigerator. I have opened a few to taste the oil to see if they were rancid at all. All of the pills I checked tasted very fresh. Overall I am pleased. I recommend these especially during a sale.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with product. Been taking it for years. Very pleased with results. No problems at all.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Great Price These are great fish pills for Omega 3. It has 950mg of active omega 3 so you can take less pills per day and still get the amount of omega 3 you require. You can buy the big bottle for more savings
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product There are so many types of fish oil available in market with variable amounts of omega-3 fatty acids. Sometimes it is difficult to know if the amount of omega-3 fatty acids in bottle are same as written on the label. I have analyzed these content by myself and verified the contents of omega-3 fatty acids. This is a great product to get high amounts of omega-3 fatty acids/capsule.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMEGA 3 TRIPLE STRENGTH 1360 MG/950 MG DHA/EPA PER SOFTGEL I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT TO ABOUT 10+ YEARS NOW AND HAVE FAITH AND CONFIDENCE IN IT, PURITAN PRIDE AND THEIR GOOD MANUFACTURING AND BUSINESS PRACTICES. I CAN SEE AND FEEL THIS PRODUCT IS WORKING. PUT IT THIS WAY, WHAT THE FDA, FTC AND OTHER U. S. GOVERNMENT AGENCIES SAY I CANNOT CLAIM, JUST CONSIDER THE OPPOSITE. IT WORKS FOR ME AND THAT IS WHAT COUNTS. I ALWAYS CATCH IT WHEN IT IS ON SALE, WHEN FREE SHIPPING IS OFFERED, AND THAT IS AN ADDED INCENTIVE THAT MAKES IT EVEN MORE ATTRACTIVE.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Good price and not that difficult to swallow as many others complained because it is a gel and goes down easily.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product My parents have been using this fish oil for about a year and they feel very good about it.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Have been ordering this product for quite awhile. Very happy. Has more EPA and DHA than most fish oil's on the market, which makes my Dr. happy as well. Also doesn't make you burp fish oil after taking it like other pills do.
Date published: 2015-10-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_034888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT