Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Oil of Oregano 150 mg (1,500mg equivalent*)
Oil of Oregano 150 mg (1,500mg equivalent*)
Oil of Oregano 150 mg (1,500mg equivalent*)
Oil of Oregano 150 mg (1,500mg equivalent*)
Oil of Oregano 150 mg (1,500mg equivalent*)
Oil of Oregano 150 mg (1,500mg equivalent*)
Oil of Oregano 150 mg (1,500mg equivalent*)
Oil of Oregano 150 mg (1,500mg equivalent*)

Oil of Oregano 150 mg (1,500mg equivalent*)

Item #071258 / Add to favorites
Potency

150 mg

Size

Earn up to 201 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Oil of Oregano Extract 150 mg; equivalent to 1,500 mg of Oregano
  • Traditional Goodness from Mother Nature
  • Naturally occurring antioxidant phytochemicals.**
  • Contains a 180 day supply of rapid release softgels
Product & Label Information

Puritan’s Pride® Oil of Oregano 150 mg (1,500 mg equivalent) contains a 180 day supply of rapid release softgels.

Oil of Oregano has been held in high regard for its holistic qualities. It contains a number of valuable constituents and includes naturally occurring antioxidant phytochemicals.** Our high-quality softgels make it easy to obtain "traditional goodness from Mother Nature."

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Oil of Oregano150 mg **
  (Origanum Vulgare) (leaf)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel once or twice daily, preferably with meals. If you experience a heat sensation after using, this is a normal reaction.

Other Ingredients: Olive Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from can't use Last bottle I re3ceived the softjels were all stuck together had to throw them away.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oilof oregano This product is very good to take. good price and good value
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil of Oregano I like the convenience of having this product in a gel cap. I’ve used lots of oregano as seasoning for many years.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me Perfect! Capsules are small but powerful. Easy to swallow!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I love this product. I need only one a day. It does not leave an after taste either.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Tiny soft gel pill that is easy to swallow and packs all kind of goodness and benefits.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user I have been using this product for about 20 years and have been very pleased with the quality and results.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for years This is one item I learned of from a relative years ago that is now part of my daily regimen.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dodge reduced why is the dosage reduced? please explain i think i will order elsewhere, i am a long time user of puritan but now maybe need to make a change
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from potency reduced seems like they reduced the potency on this. I had an older bottle that I could tell was stronger compared to the newer ones. the older ones were labelled 1500mg and now its 150mg?? I was told the new dosage is only 3.5% carvacrol. they need to make one that is 70% so that it can be effective. I had to take much more for it to work effectively this time.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil of Oregano I like Puritan's Pride products. I bought Oil of Oregano - capsules are easy to swallow. But, I am disappointed that it does not state the percentage of carvacrol.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expiration running out I’m not happy!! Expiration running out!! Very unhappy!!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems like a good product My complaint with these and others from Puritan is that they come without anything in the bottle to absorb the moisture. So fro example in the oregano extract they are all stuck together at the bottom of the bottle and its a real pain to get them out.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from less oil on this order Been ordering for year..Last order has less oil in capsule
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! I had been using the oil of oregano tincture and putting it into empty capsules which was difficult, I was always spilling it everywhere! This is so easy and convenient already having it in the capsules! Love this stuff, it has so many great benefits!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from uncertain about it I just bought this product but doesn't tell you the % of carvacrol which be 50-80 % to be affective. Oregano is the last ingredient so i'm wondering if I bought the wrong product
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil of Oregano Extract Love this product and was quite upset when it was out of stock, happy to have it back !!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product Love this oil of oregano. Works well and the price is affordable.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from estimated for 1500mg,,good enough so good result for good density,,we are satisfied,,,thnx
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good It is ok but it has not done what I had hope it would do.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am impressed with this product. The oil is concentrated and I believe it's effective.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliment I'd recommend this item AND company to EVERYONE!!!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I have used this product for at least 5 years, and have even recommended it to friends and family for various reasons. I even use this product on my pet.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil of Oregano The quality of this stuff is unreal. I have been taking Oil of Oregano for years and I love the price and quality.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I won't have a day without Oil of Oregano Some time ago I bought a higher priced oil of oregano. When I discovered Puritan had my product, I decided to give it a try. I am glad I did and now I will be a repeat customer here.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Something I wanted to try because this is my first time using it
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Wanted I was hoping to get this product with exactly the amount in each gel cap that it does have. I am so happy with it. Many may not believe this, but I truly believe it has terrific immunity support. Oregano is natural and I always prefer things that are natural rather than made by chemists. I highly recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right strength Would love to give particulars of my use but can't due to fda rules.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love the small size of the oregano. Very easy to take.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product thanks Good product Excellent quality Does the job Highly recommended
Date published: 2015-02-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_071258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT