Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Oil of Oregano 150 mg
Oil of Oregano 150 mg
Oil of Oregano 150 mg
Oil of Oregano 150 mg
Oil of Oregano 150 mg

Oil of Oregano 150 mg

Item #006555 / Add to favorites
Potency

1500 mg

Size

Currently out of stock

See other sizes above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

  • Please note, we have temporarily lowered the price and the expiration date on this product is 04/2020.
Product & Label Information

Oil of Oregano has been held in high regard for its holistic qualities. It contains a number of valuable constituents and includes naturally occurring antioxidant phytochemicals.** Our high-quality softgels make it easy to obtain "traditional goodness from Mother Nature."

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Oil of Oregano (Origanum vulgare)(leaf) 150 mg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel once or twice daily, preferably with meals. If you experience a heat sensation after using, this is a normal reaction.

Other Ingredients: Olive Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Oil of Oregano 150 mg is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_006555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Puritan's Pride--Oil of Oreganol This review is the same as the one from Cod Liver; I feel the same about all of Puritan's Pride Products: I love Puritan's Pride Company, along with all of the products I have purchased so far. Oil of Oreganol is my families all time favorite. It doesn't have any bad odor, or lasting taste, although, after consuming this I get a "heat" sensation, which is normal, but not overwhelming, it only lasts about 20 minutes or less.. The delivery was so fast, I was so impressed with how soon I received my package; within 3 days is all it took for the package to arrive to my home. I love the care they put into packaging the items as well. I ordered 5 bottles of Oil of Oreganol. Since three of the people in my household consumes this product, it was wise to order the maximum amount, and the price is unbeatable. The quality is fantastic, and I am more than 100% satisfied. Thank you Puritan's Pride, for being the Company you say you are. Your Customer Service is amazing. Usually, when some companies grow, and become huge, their attitudes and service change for the worse. But, I have been a customer of Puritan's Pride for many years, and never had any problems with their products, service, quality or delivery, and I can't go without discussing the pricing of their products. Most people cannot afford to purchase the items Puritan's Pride sells, from stores or other online companies, due to the high pricing. Puritan's Pride is conscious of that fact, they make it possible for anyone to afford staying healthy. They remain the same as they were the day they opened their doors. I have faith, they will continue to grow, and become better tomorrow than they were today. If anything they just keep getting better. 100% SATISFIED!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good It is ok but it has not done what I had hope it would do.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am impressed with this product. The oil is concentrated and I believe it's effective.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliment I'd recommend this item AND company to EVERYONE!!!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I have used this product for at least 5 years, and have even recommended it to friends and family for various reasons. I even use this product on my pet.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil of Oregano The quality of this stuff is unreal. I have been taking Oil of Oregano for years and I love the price and quality.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I won't have a day without Oil of Oregano Some time ago I bought a higher priced oil of oregano. When I discovered Puritan had my product, I decided to give it a try. I am glad I did and now I will be a repeat customer here.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Something I wanted to try because this is my first time using it
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Wanted I was hoping to get this product with exactly the amount in each gel cap that it does have. I am so happy with it. Many may not believe this, but I truly believe it has terrific immunity support. Oregano is natural and I always prefer things that are natural rather than made by chemists. I highly recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right strength Would love to give particulars of my use but can't due to fda rules.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love the small size of the oregano. Very easy to take.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product thanks Good product Excellent quality Does the job Highly recommended
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oregano capsules I absolutely love the oregano capsules and now keep them on hand. They are wonderful and the capsules I ordered from Puritan's Pride are of excellent quality.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil of Oregano 1500 mg I have just started using this and will have to wait and see how it works,
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oregano 1500 mg softgels I do love the fact of being able to get the oregano as a softgel. Was always taking it in the oil form mixed in juice, but this makes it so much easier and no taste to contend with. Do wish it also came in a larger mg per tab. Will definitely continue to purchase this product. Love shopping at Puritans Pride, great prices, excellent service and quick delivery.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product ...I've been taking it for the last 3 years!!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pills were all stuck together I won't be ordering soft gels in the summer anymore. When they arrived, they were one solid mass. I put them in the frig. & was able to separate them but it took me an hour for each bottle. You might want to put a footnote in your catalogue not to have soft gels shipped in the summer heat.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product since you can't say a lot of what it can do. I can only say it is a great product to keep on hand for your health.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The strength and potency are conveniently contained in an easy to swallow gel cap.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent additive to your diet I have been taking oil of oregano for 5 years and I find it benifical to my diet..Great product ..
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This is one product I will definitely keep taking. Overall health shows it's great effects.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil of Oregano during winter season We routinely take Puritan Pride Oil of Oregano (as a family) during particular seasons of the year. Winter in particular followed by Spring. We feel this Oil of Oregano to be of highest quality. We all remain healthy and happy each season when taking the O of O. I continually recommend O of O to anyone and in particular Puritan Pride variety for its value and consistent quality....as well as quick and economical shipping.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product... Been taking this for years, and swear by it! Quality product at a great price.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT EVER!! This product is supper great. You will have to try it to believe it. Can not express enought the importantance of this herb and it benefits.
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. I had been taking the liquid and thought I would switch to the softgels.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product!! I can't live without my Oregano Oil caps. This is one of the BEST things you can do for your body......and I've tried to cut it out since starting it, and WOW....can I ever tell the difference. Read up on the incredible properties of Oregano, and You won't go without it either!
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Have been using oil of oregano for over 10 years and wouldn't be without it.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD QUALITY FOR AN EXCELLENT PRICE! I WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN! Five stars for good quality good customer service and great prices!
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for years. I have been using this product for years. Great product!
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very affordable I would not be without this supplement and I highly recomend Puritan for all supplements I was amazed how quick they got my order to me Thank You Puritan
Date published: 2012-07-15
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_006555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT