Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Black Cherry Juice Concentrate
Black Cherry Juice Concentrate

Black Cherry Juice Concentrate

Item #060313
Size

16 oz Liquid

Earn up to 240 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information
  • Fast Acting Liquid
  • 100% Pure and Natural
  • No Preservatives
  • Naturally Cholesterol Free and Fat Free

Black Cherry Concentrate, pure concentrate from black cherries, is ideal as a delicious natural topping for yogurt, ice cream, pastries, tropical smoothies, fruit cocktails, etc. Mixes with water, seltzer or juice. 100% pure and natural, with no added sugar!

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

NUTRITION FACTS:
Serving Size: 2 Tbsp. (30 mL)
  (makes 3/4 cup reconstituted)
Servings Per Container: About 16
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 70
Calories from fat 0
Total Fat 0g 0%
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Sodium 0mg 0%
Potassium270 mg 8%
Total Carbohydrate 16 g 5%
Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
Sugars 15 g
Protein 1 g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 8%
Calcium 2%
Iron 0%
Not a significant source of dietary fiber, vitamin A.
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.
Directions: For adults, mix two (2) tablespoons (30 mL) Black Cherry Juice Concentrate with 5 ounces water, seltzer or juice.
REFRESHING SUGGESTIONS: Ideal as a delicious natural topping for yogurt, ice cream, pastry, tropical smoothies and fruit cocktails, etc.

Other Ingredients: Pure concentrate from Organically grown Black Cherries.

WARNING: Keep out of reach of children. Store unopened container in a cool, dry place. Refrigerate after opening. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing. Shake well.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I have been taking this cherry juice for years. Just in the past year have I seen it and started purchasing it from you. Before, I purchased it at Krogers for twice the price. I was about ready to discontinue taking it due to price. You have helped me to be able to continue. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior quality and price Black cherry juice was first recommended for my husband by an M.D. He has been very pleased with this product. Puritan's Pride price is the best I've found for this quality of product.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products I have been buying from Puritan's Pride for more than 5 years. They have high quality products with high quality ingredients. I like seeing what new products they have and usually ending up buying something new to try. Very satisfied with their products and the prices, their service and their timely shipments. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product It was just what I ordered, came right to my door, and it taste good, and healthy for you.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good tasting even as a concentrate. My hubby and I mix it with water and enjoy a glass every morning. Not only a good drink, it's healthy and the perfect replacement for the ever popular sodas.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice Good taste and quality. Good value compared to others.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I make a juice cocktail (no alcohol) from juices (blueberry, cranberry, black cherry, black elderberry and pomegranate) purchased from Puritan Pride. It makes me pucker but very healthy.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and whole family uses! I bought this for my husband but now the whole family uses because of the antioxidants. It is not too sweet and we mix 2 TB in 1/2 to 1 cup of water or seltzer.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product love it use it for manythings I got to share it with my children because of the great value they love it .make smothes and drinks with it.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been taking 1 ounce every morning of the concentrate for the past 10 years. I also use it on ice cream as a topping. Good stuff!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry concentrate I love it and have been using it for 6-7 years to make my BlackCherry wine. I wish you had a mango extract or concentrate.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A household staple I love this product. I mix a pitcher of black cherry juice (or black cherry lemonade) at least once each week using a small amount of yacon powder and artificial sweetener to remove the bitterness edge.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got to have this in your home Good like it on my yogurts and as a drink instead of those artificial juice out there
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product l'm really pleased with this product and the service provided
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a heathly drink I gave up soda's I mix 1/3 cup black cherry 1 cup lemon and one thing of frozzen orange juice in a one gallon jug. Make a heathly drink and tastes realy good.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not excellent Your black cherry concentrate was more like juice than concentrate. I had used another brand previous, and it was much thicker, and seemed to do much better.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT I love this stuff.... I always add 2 or 3 ounces to bitter dark juices like cranberry or pomegranate to sweeten them up. It also works very well to flavor baked goods, cake frosting, or ice-box pies.... () () 2 THUMBS UP !!!!
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value and quality. I am on my 2nd shipment of this product.The quality is very good.The value is excellent as cherry juice can be very expensive as my husband and I drink it daily for health reasons.The delivery is prompt.Will continue to buy my cherry juice here
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious daily drink I buy this for my 92-year old Dad. He mixes the concentrate with water in a jar and keeps it in the refrigerator for a delicious, healthy daily drink.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flavoring, I am pleased with it. I use it as a general flavoring, and let me tell you is is very concentrated. The first time I used it was with some Lemonaid and I only used a capfui and ended up with Black cherryaid, it was good though. I now use it carefully. Good value item.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tasting real good tasting can use for many things that calls for real cherry juice a good mixer
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product We were referred to this product because of the health benefits of Cherry Juice Concentrate. This product far exceeds my expectations and I am very happy with it. I highly recommend it for anyone wanting to improve their health. Due to the restrictions from the government I cannot be more specific about the benefits of this product but if you do your research you can read what they are and this product works for me.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry Concentrate I use this product daily. It goes in my morning smoothie and then I also make a wonderful black cherry balsamic salad dressing for my daily luncheon salad. I've told my co-workers about the product and suggested that they go on-line to Puritan.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this supplement! I added this to the mix and I see great results,I just love it! Dan
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need I say more? She absolutely loves it and it definitely helps her. Great product!
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cherry concentrate Very good product, as is everything I have ever received from Puritan's pride long time happy customer
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product I was delighted to find a good grade cherry concentrate - just tastes great :
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! I love this product. Has a wonderful taste and use it for many purposes. I appreciate the value and fast delivery. I usually drink a glass every night before bed and love the fact that I can have a refreshing drink of this concentrate rather than drinking coffee bed bedtime.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tart and tasty, very satisfying We find this product very tasty and satisfying, whether mixed with water, chilled or room temperature. We love the tart taste, very reminiscent of tart cherries that my mom used to use to make pies.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We have a hard time finding cherry juice and that isn't good since we juice everyday. We not only got 2 bottles for this low price, but the bottle was larger than the bottles I do find in the stores and the product is just as good.
Date published: 2013-03-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_060313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT