Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Hyaluronic Acid Serum
Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Item #055303
Size

1 oz Serum

Earn up to 240 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Formulated for Youthful Looking Skin
  • Helps With the Appearance of Fine Lines and Wrinkles
  • Nourishes and Hydrates Skin
Product & Label Information

Hyaluronic Acid is a substance that is naturally found within our bodies. It is a protein that is found in the deeper layers of our skin known as the dermis. As we age, our skin's natural Hyaluronic Acid content can decrease.

This moisturizing lightweight serum contains Hyaluronic Acid to help nourish and hydrate your skin for a youthful-looking, healthy glow. Use the serum daily for a radiant, vibrant complexion.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Apply a small amount to the desired areas after cleansing.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Cyclomethicone (and) Polysilicone-11, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Saccharina Longicruris Extract, Silica,Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-38, Acetyl Glucosamine, Bis-PEG-18 Methyl Ether Dimethyl Silane, Phenoxyethanol (and)Ethylhexlglycerin, Polysorbate 20, Caffeine, Carbomer, Allantoin, Panthenol, Tetrahexydecyl, Ascorbate, Sodium PCA, Hydrogenerated Lecithin, Triethanolamine, Xanthan Gum, Tocopheryl Acetate, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hyaluronate. No parabens. No artificial color or fragrance, No petroleum, No Phthalates, Not tested on animals. 100% vegetarian.

WARNING: For external use only. Do not ingest. Keep out of reach of children. Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals.
Customer Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed. this product has been modified; hyaluronic acid serum use to be the second ingredient in my last bottle, now it's twentieth ingredient in the bottle I received (and the last ingredient) The title of this product suggests otherwise.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serum is Great! This serum is great, especially in the summer months and at night. It goes on nice and light. No smell and I can tell the difference in my skin.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Am Re-Ordering! What a Surprise! Almost a year ago I purchased three of these on a deal - strictly based on price and as an impulse. I thought it might be a good moisturiser but never the equal of other, more highly priced items I have used with results. WELL!! Results are as good as anything I have used in the high-end product category and for the first time in my life I am getting compliments about my skin (I'm 64!!). Now reordering... and will continue to do so! Thanks, Puritan's Pride, for the best overall hyaluronic acid serum I've found!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has a nice glow and my very small wrinkles are gone.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Age 67, and everyone asks what do I use to keep my skin so young and glowing. I tell them right away. I even gave one to my son. I have been using this product for 2 years and the effects and pricing beat the higher cost beauty brands.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean beauty I've used for over a month and love the way it plumps wrinkles and gives skin a glow. It took about 3 weeks to work on my over 60 year skin.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from softens your face and give a natural glow I was pleasantly surprised. It goes on soft, spreads nicely and gives you a natural glow. my face looks sun kissed. I will reorder.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's fine for the price. I bought this a few days ago, actually I've been using the hyaluronic acid serum of other brand all the time-the price is much higher-.This product is really cost-effective.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 3 of these about a month ago. The pump spray didn't work properly. I called asking if anyone else had issues. I didn't want to open another one if I needed to return. They sent me a replacement bottle. Works great. I use the serum on my face and legs. What a difference. I'm hooked!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent This is so smooth and adds a layer of moisturizer on my older face under moisturizer that seems to seal in. Love it this winter!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic Acid Serum. I bought this and have been using it for about a month. I loved the price and love the look of my skin so far.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth after using this serum ,the following morning my face is very soft and smooth. I had suffered a rash on my face for over a month , after using the hyaluronic acid serum for a couple of weeks the rash disappeared. Thank you puritan for another wonderful product.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for older skin! I am an older woman and have always taken care of my skin with different creams. I found Puritan's hyluronic serum and night cream and liked them right away. I could see the difference on my skin!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent In the morning to be used under makeup or in the evening, It absorbs nicely and leaves your skin feeling fabulous.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for a good product I really like this product. It makes my skin feel smooth and the lines in my face are not as noticeable. I use it under my make-up to help it stay on longer. I also use it at night. I find it very useful when the weather is hot and face creams or lotions just sweat right off, this stays on helping my face stay smooth.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent this was my second order Hyaluronic acid serum I love it.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing serum I got it free with the Hyaluronic cream purchase and just started using it, it's an amazing product so far, it instantly plumped my skin and added a layer of moisture without being greasy.. Love it and will buy it for sure when I run out.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable alternatiive to what I was using before I used Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair serum for years. I decided to try this and I feel that I get the same results at a fraction of the cost. I use it at night after washing my face and it absorbs very quickly. I like this version better than the other that Puritan sells. The other looks and feels like water! Stick with this one ... you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the hyaluronic acid serum! It goes on so smooth, and you need only a little bit. It just seems to hydrate the skin and make moisturizer glide over my face. It looks dewy without being too shiny or greasy.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product For me as a moisturizer this is a perfect product, not greasy and absorbs quickly into the skin. I have recommended this to a couple of my friends and you can't beat the price through Puritans Pride.
Date published: 2015-04-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_055303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT