Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Q-SORB™ CO Q-10 600 mg
Q-SORB™ CO Q-10 600 mg
Q-SORB™ CO Q-10 600 mg

Q-SORB™ CO Q-10 600 mg

Item #030453 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size

Currently out of stock

See other sizes and potencies above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

  • Helps support a healthy heart and cardiovascular system**
  • Promotes energy production within your heart and muscles**
  • Supports good oral health, which has been linked to cardiovascular health**
  • Contains a one-month supply of easy-to-swallow, rapid-release softgels that offer superior absorption
Product & Label Information

Coenzyme Q-10 (Co Q-10) is a naturally occuring, fat soluble antioxidant that has a big job: supporting you as you age gracefully.**

Co Q-10 is an important compound in your body. It is essential to the production of energy by almost every cell and functions as an antioxidant to fight free radicals. ** Free radicals can cause oxidative stress which may damage cells.**

Co Q-10 contributes to cardiovascular wellness and energy production within your heart.** If you're looking to support a healthy heart Co Q-10 does just that.** It also promotes oral and gum health—which is also good for the heart.**

Co Q-10 levels within cells may decline with age.** They may also be reduced in those who take statin medications, which are often prescribed for high cholesterol. Co Q-10 can help replenish what Statin medications may deplete.++

++Note: Statin medications can reduce Co Q-10 levels in the body. Co Q-10 can replenish what statin medications can deplete. Co Q-10 is not intended to serve as a replacement for statin therapy, nor should you discontinue taking any prescribed medications while supplementing with Co Q-10.


About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 10
Total Fat 1 g 1%**
Q-Sorb™ Coenzyme Q-10 600 mg ***
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Rice Bran Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Paprika Color, Soy Lecithin, Titanium Dioxide Color. Contains soy ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Big To Swallow! I love Q-Sorb CO Q-10 but these pills are just too big I will not buy these again.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge!! Check the size of these gels before you purchase ~ they are really big! They barely fit in my pill case they are so large. Always great quality with Puritan's Pride products though!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product My heart doctor recommended Q-10 for me. These are a little large for me. However, I manage to get them down.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan is my go to cimpany for all my vitamins I have been using CoQ10 600mg for a very long time. Puritan offers the highest dose so I take 1 soft gel daily instead of several pills. Highly recommend Puritan fir quality & service.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for years and I'm as happy with it today as I was the first time
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ridiculous The size of these pill are a joke, can't take them just wasted my money and not paying more to ship back. Will not buy again ....
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Q-SORB™ CO Q-10 600 mg This is a good buy and great quality ,fast shipping.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high potencey and a good price I take a pill that I've been told lowers my coq-10, so I take this supplement. It is the highest potency at the best price I've found.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Puritan is my go to shopping site when I need to stock up on vitamins
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled This is the highest dosage I have found on the market. It really reduced the number of capsules I had to take daily.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best !! Nobody else compares, especially at uncommon dosages.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy I find it gives me extra energy I feel I need for daily activity!Hitter
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good It is very good and helpful. It helps my grandpa to breath smoothly.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Thanks for providing a quality product. Haven't found this product anywhere else at this price.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ 10 is present in every cell in your body CoQ 10 is requirement of every cell in your body. It assists in turning oxygen into energy. We make our own but the process of making CoQ 10 slows down when we age. There is no scientific paper, to my knowledge, that says supplementary CoQ 10 will act to sustain the levels in an aging cell. But it stands to reason that supplementary CoQ 10 will be available to the aging cell in the extracellular fluids. (If the transport mechanisms are functioning.) RJ Kraemer, PhD
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great !! This is a great way for me to take the 1200mg/day I need. Great Price. No aftertaste and easy to swallow.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High Strength Product Been using this product for over 5 years and it is the highest strength product I can find locally and good value for money. Strongly recommend this product if you take CO Q10. Normally take this with PP's Alpha Lipoic Acid 600mg.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, service and delivery time. I found it really easy to make an online purchase. The delivery was very prompt and would be happy to purchase from this company again.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Taking this supplement at doctor's direction and it is difficult to find a high dosage in my local stores. I much prefer to take two gel caps a day to twelve pills! The quality of this product is consistent and I'm grateful for the convenience of delivery to my door.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price and product. This is a great product fast shipping and excellent price. I bought same product at a much higher price from another company.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from co q 10 ( 600) you can't find anywhere else always have what I'm looking for at a reasonable price and fast delivery too.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from delivered in a timely manner good value for your money the amount of supplement in each pill tends to be on the low side requiring multiple doses per day I would like to see more with higher percentages
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My wife and I have been taking this product from Puritan for quite some time and we are very happy with it . We also use many other Puritan products, and are very satisfied.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price around and quality Great price, quality ,,,pills are large because of 600 MG
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 600mg Whoa Horse Pills I like these because they are made with Rice Bran oil instead of soybean oil, however they are VERY large so if you have a hard time swallowing pills you might want to get the 200mg which are much smaller and take 3 of them instead.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The high potency option is a big help! We all get fed up, at times, having to swallow so many supplements to stay in optimum health. It's wonderful to find a product where I can take one pill instead of six in order to get the amount of CO Q 10 that I need. The savings are fantastic!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to find dose My doctor recommended 600mg coq10 daily and I was pleased to find this dose rather than taking multiple pills. They are large but I've had no problems taking them as they go down easily.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price was right and my Doctor recommended the 600 mg dose that is not seen everywhere. Good product. Am pleased with it. Price is good. Delivery was excellent.
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product.. i bought this product for my father and it really hepls with his heart and his problems with his muscles...very good product and price...
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is an exceptional value Product is a huge price value both in dose per capsule and quantity compaired to other brands and sellers.
Date published: 2012-10-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_030453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT