Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Raspberry Ketones 100 mg
Raspberry Ketones 100 mg
Raspberry Ketones 100 mg
Raspberry Ketones 100 mg
Raspberry Ketones 100 mg
Raspberry Ketones 100 mg

Raspberry Ketones 100 mg

Item #051506 / Add to favorites
Potency

100 mg

Size
  • Concentrated Source of Raspberry Ketones
  • 100 mg per serving
  • Rapid Release Capsules
Product & Label Information

In the last decade, scientists took note of the fact that raspberry ketone is molecularly similar to capsaicin. Capsaicin is the chemical in chili peppers that gives it heat. As more studies about raspberry ketone are conducted, the scientific community is learning more and more. Our Raspberry Ketones are highly concentrated. Each serving of this dietary supplement contains 100mg of raspberry ketones. Rapid release capsules.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Raspberry Ketones100 mg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule twice daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Gelatin, Dicalcium Phosphate. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Raspberry Ketones 100 mg is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 194.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_051506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money. These capsules smelled and tasted good, like raspberries, but did absolutely nothing for me. I noticed no difference at all - and that is after 5 bottles!!! I won't buy 5 bottles of an unknown item again.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent quality, great value, pretty good results It took at least 1 full month taking the product as directed before I actually started to see a result. I still use the product and look forward to even better changes.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I have been taking this product, (various brands) for a couple of years. I am not altogether sure how it works, but my overall health seems better.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obvious benefits, I like it! I reside outside USA. If I were there, I would definitely be a regular customer of it.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No benefits I have found no benefit with this product. I learned my lesson to stay away from Puritan pride.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Raz ketones the verdict is still out on this one, I have not taken long enough to see any results.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No difference? I am still trying this product and I am experimenting with different dosages but honestly, I have not noticed any difference from taking this product.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good smell, good taste Yes! I love it ! It smells "fruity" and "sweety"~For sure, you still need enough workout.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good product I found the product great value for money and also a very good product overall. Probably more 4.5 stars/5 than 4/5. Will definitely keep using.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's ok, not as good as I thought it would be I love the smell of them, I might need a higher dosage, but it didn't work for too long, it worked for a little bit
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I have been taking these for some time and they are usually quite costly. This was a great bargain.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from raspberry stuff,appears to help im glad i found out about rasp ketone etc..and puritan had a nice price.smilz from myrtle beach,sc
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent your product is excellent I found the same product for triple the price and you get t
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! My husband and I will reorder since they taste good and we feel better on them. Puritan's Pride has been a trusted company by our family for 30 years for everything from vitamins to healthy snacks.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rasberry i expected them to taste and smell funny but they were just the opposite . i love the taste and it smells like rasberries . i hope they work as well as they smell.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PP is the best! I always have PP around. I wouldn't think of ordering from anyone but PP. This product from PP has kept me in line. Very happy with PP.
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I saw a difference After reading about this product I was more than pleased at the results. I bought a trial size. Now I will order a large.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price & fast delivery This was my first time ordering from PP and this was the best experience. Great product, amazing price & easy ordering and quality product.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 for 2 offer great The offer was good, coupled with free shipping made the purchase a great value.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me. I heard about raspberry ketones via the internet and TV so I thought I would give them a try. I don't get it. They didn't do anything for me. I did not lose any weight nor did I feel less inclined to overeat. The pills smell great, but that's about the only positive thing I can say about them. I am thankful that they came in a trial size, so that I didn't waste a lot of money on them.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm happy with the product and the company so far I ordered this product because it was mentioned by doctor Oz
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ole ball and chain says they work. Gf said they work from day one and who can beat the price.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered this item when it was first placed on your website Became interested in this product after hearing recommendation by Dr. Oz. PP began selling it around two weeks after that show aird on TV. I've taken three bottles as well as my son and we both had the same results - which were weak. I think for the first two weeks it seemed to "help" curb my appetite as long as I stayed highly focused and diligent about what I was eating. Conclusion: no change on the scale and I work out at the gym 5 hours a week. I thought about trying the stronger dose but I would first like to know why the other ingredients are added. Are they fillers or stabilizers and necessary but most importantly do they compromise the product? I am a frequent customer and can tell you that PP's other supplements do work as I have blood panels drawn annually and the lab results show that my body and PP products meet recommended safe range. Puritan certainly passes on huge savings to me as a customer but they all seem to have many of the same added ingredients. I would appreciate an informed reply from Puritan before I order more product. Sincerely, sue
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the money! This product works well for me. I've shopped around & this was the best price I could find anywhere on Raspberry Ketones!
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great price, prompt delivery. I had high expectations when ordering this product after reading the reviews here. I was hoping it would dampen my appetite and offer some extra energy. I have been taking it for two months and have not noticed any benefits. So disappointed!
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Have found leaking capsules. First time to order this product. Will not order again if any other bottles contain leaking capsules.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money was looking forward to getting this, was really disappointed
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caused more harm than good Definatley not for everyone. I tried it for 3 weeks and had bloating and indigestion so bad I had to stop taking it.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works great i have look before never could fine one. i findally found it.not only the quality great,the price cant't be beat. thank you
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I started using this item,and it is working very well for me.
Date published: 2012-11-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_051506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT