Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Raspberry Ketones 100 mg Sale 30% Off
Raspberry Ketones 100 mg Sale 30% Off
Raspberry Ketones 100 mg Sale 30% Off
Raspberry Ketones 100 mg Sale 30% Off
Raspberry Ketones 100 mg Sale 30% Off
Raspberry Ketones 100 mg Sale 30% Off

Raspberry Ketones 100 mg

Item #051506 / Add to favorites
Potency

100 mg

Size
Sale 30% Off
Sale 30% Off
  • Concentrated Source of Raspberry Ketones
  • 100 mg per serving
  • Rapid Release Capsules
Product & Label Information

In the last decade, scientists took note of the fact that raspberry ketone is molecularly similar to capsaicin. Capsaicin is the chemical in chili peppers that gives it heat. As more studies about raspberry ketone are conducted, the scientific community is learning more and more. Our Raspberry Ketones are highly concentrated. Each serving of this dietary supplement contains 100mg of raspberry ketones. Rapid release capsules.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Raspberry Ketones100 mg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule twice daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Gelatin, Dicalcium Phosphate. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Raspberry Ketones 100 mg is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 195.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_051506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I started using this item,and it is working very well for me.
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from STILL WAITING TO SEE Still waiting to see on this one. Started taking about 2 weeks ago. One capsules twice a day. Haven't seen any results yet. Just increased to 3 capsules a day. Like the smell. No burping as others reported. In general love Puritan's Pride products. A little disappointed in this one,
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like the taste. they seem to be working. will know more after about a month if they are truly working. I have heard a lot of good things about raspberry ketones
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works Raspberry Ketones has worked for me. I went for a 12 to a 10.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Questionable Take it am and pm. Still have not lost a pound. Belly still holding out.
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product was shipped to uk this product is not easy to buy in the uk . the whole country has gone mad on this latest diet aid . I have been using it for approx 3mths now . people have not noticed i have lost pounds but i feel better for taking them, more energy ,less food intake . great product ,great deal on the product too.
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product and it works. I have been on this product for about 5 months. I have lost about 15 lbs with the help of this product. It cuts my appetite and I eat less. Helps with my will power because I don't think about food. I'm reordering.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mixed Feelings I wasn't expecting anything spectacular from this product but I thought I would give it a try. My goal was to only lose about 5 pounds and I wanted to give my metabolism a little boost. I followed the directions and took the pills every day. I went through an entire bottle of 60 capsules without any noticeable benefit whatsoever. In fact, I found that I felt very bloated and somewhat constipated while I was taking it. Once I stopped taking the pills everything went back to normal. Within a week I had dropped over a pound with just my normal routine of healthy eating and exercise. I would be curious to know if anyone else has experience bloating or constipation with this product. For me, this product was not effective and I don't think I will bother using the second bottle that I bought.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to hype! Price is great; quality is excellent; results as advertised.
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It has only been a couple of weeks It has only been a couple of weeks, but I have found no real detectable effects
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This produce really works and I am well pleased with the results I have been ordering from Puritan's Pride for several years and have ALWAYS and ALL WAYS been well satisfied with the quality and service.
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good products, fairly priced Kind of slow delivery, but product is as described, and good quality.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product has no noticeable affect. Have been taking the product as directed for months, without any noticeable benefit to my health.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sleeping pills I have taken these for only 6 days so far and I have had marked sleepiness. I can't stay awake in the evening and have been sleeping 10+ hours per night. I guess if I'm asleep all the time I can't be eating, but I also can't be exercising either.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not do the job This vitamin is not for weight management. It leaves you very hungry in the day and does nothing for me.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love these. Have lost weight with out changing a thing just by taking these pills!
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price and Works!! I take 2 in morning with a protein shake, 2 in afternoon drink lots of water throughout the day. I have a salad for dinner..then head to the gym for an hour at least. I have been taking for 3 months...and it works. You have to dedicate yourself to want to tone up or shed pounds. It has worked for me. Iam down 17 healthy lbs..so now Iam pushing the weights to tone up a bit more..ordering more...GREAT price!!! Thank You
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I have been using this for a couple months now and I find it really does help suppress my appetite. I dissolve the capsule in red raspberry tea.
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works!!!!! Been using them daily and have already seen improvement.
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Raspberry Ketonw 100mg I have using this product since 2 weeks at regular basis,but till to dat i didnt see any change at all so i think its just waste of money. I do diet and exeercise regularly other than that this product is not beneficial, it deliver on time and prices are good but the purpose for it is zero. Thanks hope this is useful for anyone
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from raspberry ketone I ordered this product to help with weight management. I found that this product does exactly what it supposed to do. I am a very happy camper! I have reordered this product. I will recommend to family and friends.I love the fast delivery and quality product. thank you puritan pride i am a customer for life.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not taken it long enough to judge My experience of taking this for a couple of weeks is it makes me belch. I hate that. I store them in the freezer and that helped tremendously and cut down on the belching. I can't stand the smell . When I have finished taking what I already have....unless there is significant positive results... I will not order any more. Too bad...
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to be working quite good. I did notice a difference when i ran out of these and went a week before getting a new supply.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raspberry Ketone The product is working great for me. I'm not losing pounds quickly but they are coming off along with a sensible diet.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing I have used this product for about 3 weeks now and I have steadily been losing weight without changing my eating habits at all. This product is wonderful for anyone wanting to drop a few pounds. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Price Appears to be the same product I was buying locally but at a much better price. Especially with the buy one and get two free special. I will be a repeat customer
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product if fair I only can rate it fair due to the fact that I have not yet seen a change in my weight (reduction). This product makes me belch alot and you can take the vitamin aftertaste. I will continue to use it to see if there will be a change.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This was my first time rodering this particular ptoduct. I wanted to go with a vitamin company that I knew was reputable and that would be true to their word. I do feel as if the ketones are doing what they are supposed to, and I will be ordering more of the raspberry ketones from Puritan's in the future!
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unfortunately the product is not for me. But fot some people it would be great. I felt good at first while taking this product. But I started monitoring my blood pressure and it rose to danger levels. I had to discontinue using it. Caution should be taken before using. Please clarify what the ingredients are and potential sensitivity for some users.
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great value for price best prices for hard to find herbs and supplements
Date published: 2012-09-11
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_051506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT