Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Neuro-PS (Phosphatidylserine) 100 mg Sale 15% Off
Neuro-PS (Phosphatidylserine) 100 mg Sale 15% Off
Neuro-PS (Phosphatidylserine) 100 mg Sale 15% Off

Neuro-PS (Phosphatidylserine) 100 mg

Item #010001 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Sale 15% Off
  • Aids brain function**
  • Supports a healthy mind**
  • Helps replenish PS levels**
  • Contains a 20-day supply of easy-to-swallow softgels
Product & Label Information

Wellness means nourishing body, mind and spirit. So what are some ways to keep your mind healthy?

You can start with trying out new hobbies, reading more, engaging in social activities and maintaining a healthy diet that provides essential nutrients for the brain. As far as supplements go, Puritan's Pride Neuro-PS® is one source you can turn to for brain nutrition.**

Phosphatidylserine (PS) is a naturally occurring substance that's a key component of the brain.** It plays a role in neurotransmitter release and ion transport.** Neuro-PS® helps replenish Phosphatidylserine levels, which may decline with age.** Neuro-PS® aids brain function and supports a healthy mind.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Neuro-PS® 500 mg **
  (Phospholipid Complex from Soy Lecithin) (Standardized to contain 20 percent Phosphatidylserine, 100 mg)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel three times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Food Glaze, Natural Caramel Color, Titanium Dioxide Color. Non-GMO • Non-Bacterial Processing

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Neuro-PS (Phosphatidylserine) 100 mg is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_010001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I was trying it for brain power. Recommended by natural PA.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product As an income tax preparer, I am required to remember IRS tax law and changes annually. This product has assisted with this need. Wonderful Product!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good product for the $ I saw a overview @ GNC years ago & was pleased to find it @ Puritan's Pride. Easy to take & I feel smarter already.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neuro-PS Since I've been taking this supplement, my memory, and recall has been excellent, I can REMEMBER people's names, and know where I'm going.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Have been getting this product from Puritan pride for years. , very fast shipping. Great place to get any thing you need.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product. My wife and I are 66 and both have needs to be alert each and every day. We feel that this product is very helpful in that respect.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps a lot no more wondering " why did I came to this room for? " now I may stand there for 3 seconds and Oh yes !,,I remember. I take 2/day, for 2 years so far at 67 that is all I need.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the cost I miss the Focus Complex caplets that this product has replaced, but this product does keep my mind working better, faster, and with less struggle to stay focused on mental tasks. I am 59 years old, and don't want to go through a work day without these.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff really work! Helps improve both short term and long term memory. I highly recommend especially if you are getting older.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's early . . . . . . but so far, up to this point, I can't detect any difference or improvement. I'll give it a bit more time.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very good.This product gives me the additional support I need
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Quality Puritan's Pride Product I take Neuro - Ps for my own personal reasons, and have for many years! In addition, I can tell you specifically that I have been a loyal customer of Puritan's Pride since 1991, they rank 99% in my book for quality and service, and I would recommend Puritan's Pride to all!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super vitamins NEURO P.S 100mg. are a very amazing vitamins for the brain since i starting to used couple month ago i feel more alert and i think more fast and easier to do my work on daily basis..So i recommend it to my older son. and he is very happy.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works, I think I'm 83 and my mind and memory function very well; in some cases better than seniors younger than me. I have no way to prove that Neuro-ps is the reason or that it helps, but for the money, I'll just keep taking it.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Supplement Product for Memory This is an excellent product to help increase better and sharper memory. It helps me with increased memory function and creativity. It is a great value and gives instructions for proper amount to take. I am highly satisfied with the quality and content of this product.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PS is good for brain health support this is a good product at a good price. i see no reason to take more than 100 mg of PS. this has good published science behind it.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am grateful for this product, as I find it helps me.
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using it for over 7 years Been using it for over 7 years and will continue my wife now takes them as do most of my friends
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good PS for the $ I started taking PS years ago, and I was paying about 3x the price for it from a large supplement company with lots of retail locations. This product is not something you can find at most pharmacies (as least in my area). I wish I could say more about PS and why I like it, but due to FDA, FTC and other governmental regulations, I can NOT share that infomation on this review form. If you are interested in supplements, I suggest you research their potential benefits and talk with your healthcare provider before adding them to your routine. (I did, and I still do.) Then, carefully select a quality company to purchase your supplements. To me, Puritan offers great quality and incredible pricing!
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product After taking the Neuro-Ps for several days I did notice feeling "sharper" and more focused.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product provides fantastic results. Highly recommended for providing the best results for brain power and stamina.
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A new Product for me I have just started taking this product. Anxious to see the results.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product helps me focus daily. Take it for a month and then stop. See if you notice the difference, I did.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kEEPS ME SHARP!! I've been a constant fan of this product for about 10 years now...I'm 82 and sharp as 45...love it.l
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would not be without it. It is an expensive item, but well worth it as it is top quality and delivers great results.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life enhancing product We have been using NEURO-PS for years. THANK YOU for caring. Please keep your prices low. WE BELIEVE !!!!! J & M
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No merece la pena,por precio y portes. Cualquier Fosfatidilserina que puedas comprar como conplemento en una tienda on line de Musculacion.es mejor que esta.por precio y calidad.
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brain food is Great I really believe these supplements are helping me with my brain feeling awake. I am not suffering from so much confusion and paying attention is much easier. I really like Neuro PS I will continue to buy this.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brain power My brain is not feeling as sluggish I've been taking it for a month and can see improvement.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product just as affective as the other more costly products I purchased from a store. it's a big help for my sleep!
Date published: 2012-10-09
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_010001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT