Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Pea Protein Unflavored
Pea Protein Unflavored

Pea Protein Unflavored

Item #073421 / Add to favorites
Flavor
Size
Sale 40% Off
$16.69
Compare at: $27.99
Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

  • Unflavored
  • Non-GMO Vegetable Protein
  • 100% Pure, 24g Protein
  • Mixes Easily, Smooth Texture, Superior Taste with Branched Chain Amino Acids
  • No Soy, No Dairy

Peas are well known for being a highly bioavailable protein. Additionally, they have no major allergens. Collectively, this makes pea protein an ideal source of post-workout nutrition for athletes who may have difficulty supplementing with other types of protein. NOW® Sports Pea Protein is a Non-GMO vegetable protein isolate that has 24 grams of easily-digested protein. Each 1 scoop (33g) serving typically has over 4,200mg of branched chain amino acids, and over 2,000mg of L-Arginine.

Manufactured by NOW® Foods.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Level Scoop (33 g)
Servings Per Container 27
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 120
Total Fat 2 g 3%
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Sodium 320 mg 14%
Total Carbohydrate 1 g <1%
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%
Sugars0 g
Protein24 g 48%
Vitamin D 0%
Calcium43 mg 4%
Iron 8 mg 45%
Potassium 83 mg 2%
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Directions: Add 1 level scoop (33 g) daily to 8 oz. of cold water, juice, or your favorite beverage and blend.

Other Ingredients: Pure, Non-GMO Pea Protein Isolate [from yellow peas (Pisum sativum)].

Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.

WARNING: NOTICE: USE THIS PRODUCT AS A FOOD SUPPLEMENT ONLY. NOT INTENDED AS A MEAL REPLACEMENT. Store in a cool, dry place.

Customer Reviews
Pea Protein Unflavored is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_073421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have been using this product in no sugar vanilla almond milk every morning to add more protein to by start of the day!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all that Easy way to get your protein. Have used for years. Don't mind the taste, it's okay. Price is right and with free shipping it can't be beat
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i live on this product- it mixes well..very smooth....and great taste...i will continue to purchase and recommend this product..!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one Non Gmo and no chemicals such as in weigh proteins. Blend properly and you wont feel the grittiness.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Product I LOVE puritan products! Always great quality. Please have free shipping often.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent source of protein My sin and I have been using this as a all around excellent source of protein for my smoothies and his shakes. We use the unflavored brand as we are adding other flavors to our drinks. It mixes completely and we are confident that we are getting what it promised on the label. In short, we reorder it and keep it handy because we have found nothing better or more economical.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with this product. This powder mixes easily with just about any liquid, no bad taste, at an excellent price. I've been using it for a couple of years with no complaints.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product mixes well with other liquids size & price very good value, being using product for several months using it with veggie smoothie great
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent source of protein Now Pea Protein is a great value for those who are looking to step up their intake of protein. It mixes well into any liquids and the unflavored pea protein allows whatever you mix it with to be the dominant flavor. It is easy to use and is a great value for protein seekers.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been looking for a less expensive replacement to the supplement I was using. This is it! No taste when you buy the original. Great amount of protein. Will buy again!
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pea Protein Have been using it for a couple of years in my morning shake and it mixes well in my blender and taste good too.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using this for about a year and it mixes easily in my Carnation Instant breakfast that I have in the morning. I've recommended it to a couple of friends who also use it regularly.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent product, great price, free shipping, fast delivery!
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this stuff! I am always searching for a good high protein powder to put in my daily fruit smoothie. I do not want soy or whey, so I was really happy to see that Puritans Pride had a pea protein powder. I tried the unflavored powder and found that it actually was taste-free when used with a good tasting fruit. Bananas worked well but the horrible frozen peaches that I had bought allowed the "taste" of the powder to come through . I also like that there are very few ingredients in this powder. The price can't be beat,
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Now pea protein is a great product. I'm gluten free, vegetarian, low sugar, and whole food, and I appreciate that the pea protein is made from only yellow peas, and no fillers or other ingredients. It mixes smoothly, and the taste is barely there, so it goes nicely in my green smoothy. I use it for my main protein source, and am pleased with the results.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pea Protein This is a complete protein and have been on it for four years. It mixes well with everything I put in it for a smoothie. Would not go w/o it!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately Not As Fresh. Sorry to have to blow the whistle but it's 20% less fresh than the Nutritional Concepts brand. Would've given it 3 stars but pea protein quality is so dependent on its freshness!!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Great product, mixes well well with some fruit and ice
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protein supplement! This is great in smoothies and adds that all-important protein that keeps you satisfied. Love that it is non-GMO and vegan! And great price!
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pea protein now Great price and product. Have been using it for 2 years. The only complaint is , it lacks l- glutamine.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use everyday I use this protein powder in a green smoothy everyday as a meal replacement and I love it. Good value and fast shipping.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUICK & EASY No extra ingredients, it blends nicely in my morning shake, I add fruit, Strawberries, banana or blueberries. The delivery is very quick. I have been using it for over a year.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Price and Quality Product The Now Sports Pea Protein mixes well with no clumping. I love the unflavored one. I mix it in some fruit and water or milk and I'm ready to go!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pea Protein. Great price Love this product Just ordered my 2nd 2lb package. I don't eat well so this helps!!
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This is the second time I have ordered this protien very smooth mixes great I order the unflavored because it's cheaper I will continue to order this product and highly recommend it
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I can eat this stuff and it sticks with me all morning! No added sugar and non GMO!
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option for additional protein or a quick smoothie/meal Over the years I have tried whey, egg, rice, and soy proteins, but I prefer unflavored pea protein. I use the unflavored so I can mix it with whatever I like--often a banana, cinnnamon, and almond milk. Sometimes this will be a smoothie snack and sometimes a meal if I don't have time to prepare something else.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from .Great product I'm using the product to increase protein in the green smoothies I make.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, great value I purchased this product because I was looking a plant based protein powder to make my shakes. No artificial anything ! Such a great price and each serving is 28 gm of protein. I use fruit, almond milk, water, ginger root, turmeric root , a dash of cinnamon, real vanilla and some stevia for the BEST protein shake ever. Thank you Puritan's Pride for offering such great products at prices the average person can afford ;-)
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No flavor I am happy it has no flavor, but you do have to blend well or you may feel some grit in your shake - I am glad this is non-GMO would be even better raw> Although I will buy again - price is good, too
Date published: 2015-01-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_073421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT