Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Potassium Magnesium Aspartate
Potassium Magnesium Aspartate
Potassium Magnesium Aspartate
Potassium Magnesium Aspartate
Potassium Magnesium Aspartate

Potassium Magnesium Aspartate

Item #007390
Potency

50 mg

Size

90 Caplets

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

Each tablet contains (250 mg) potassium aspartate equivalent to (50 mg) elemental potassium and (250 mg) magnesium aspartate equivalent to (50 mg) elemental magnesium.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Magnesium 50 mg 13%
  (from 250mg of Magnesium Aspartate)
Potassium 50 mg 1%
  (from 217mg of Potassium Aspartate)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Dicalcium Phosphate, Vegetable Cellulose, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish it were in a capsule This product disintegrates in my bottle. I wish it were in a capsule.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from good idea but not too good really want to take this product but it still crumbles in the bottle ! Can't a coating be applied to keep it together ?
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from has a pungent oder and browning My pills have stayed intact without the coating, but the pill has a motley color of light brown and dinghy white. I know minerals don't break down, so i wonder why this would have a smell, possibly the additives? very low levels of Potassium(1%) and only 13% for the Magnesium. will try another form of magnesium. possibly Magnesium Glycinate.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Many broken and crumbled pills Hard to find these two vitamins in a single pill, and will continue to order from Puritan. However, there were many broken and crumbled pills in the jar.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm going somewhere else for this product!!! I have been dealing with PP for over 25 years. Overall they are great. The Potassium Magnesium Aspartate though has gone from great to fair to poor. They used to have a coating on the tabs. They were great for years. Then the tabs started showing cracks in them. I put up with that. Last year or so they removed the coating so the tabs now come apart. You get a bottle full of loose powder and broken pills. Yes they will take them back but should they really sell a product like that? I have received fancy color brochures from PP describing their quality control. This really baffles me. I will continue dealing with them for everything but Potassium Magnesium Aspartate.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality Control The tablets are broken and crumbly. The inside of the bottles are coated with powder. If this had been my first experience with Puritan's Pride I wouldn't ever do business with them again, however this is the first bad product I've received in over twenty years of doing business. Perhaps I'll need to go elsewhere for this item.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from crumbles I have found that this product becomes fragile and turns to dust.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low Daily Requirement I like Puritan's products and was disappointed when this product is being listed as a Potassium supplement when it only provides 1% of the minimum daily requirement. Not the value I was expecting.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product if covering does not crack I am very happy with the product. They do have a problem with the outside cracking sometimes, but if you call they will replace. Art
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cracked and split tablets These tablets are consistently cracked and split making them difficult to swallow. I will not be buying them any more.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products and good service. I love the many Puritan's Pride products that we use every day. One negative comment, though. You threw me a curve by changing the gel cap color of the Mega-Vitamin to dark brown from light brown. Now I can't tell them from the Super Antioxidants! Makes it hard to sort them in the morning. Just a minor inconvenience. The products are the best.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average Last purchase of this product again had problems with splitting or cracking shells. I should have returned them. If it happens with this new purchase I will probably stop buying any product from you and go back to Nature Made.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the body to keep you going. Provides quality vitiamins for my body at a good price. Very Afforadable for the common person working paycheck to paycheck.
Date published: 2012-07-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_007390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT