Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
PB8 + Immune Support
PB8 + Immune Support

PB8 + Immune Support

Item #010481 / Add to favorites
Potency

10 billion

Size

60 Capsules

Sale 42% Off
$19.99
Compare at: $34.99

Earn up to 200 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer:

  • Digestive Support**
  • 10 Probiotic Strains
  • 10 Billion Good Bacteria
  • Gluten and Dairy Free
  • No Soy
  • BPA-Free bottles

Manufactured by Nutrition Now

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 capsule
Servings Per Container 60
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Total Carbohydrate <1 g <1%†
A PROPRIETARY PROBIOTIC BLEND - 10 Billion CFU†† <1 g **
  (Microcrystalline Cellulose, Bifidobacterium lactis (HN019), Bifidobacterium lactis (BI-04), Lactobacillus acidophilus (La-14), Magnesium stearate, Silicone dioxide, Lactobacillus brevis (Lbr-35), Lactobacillus gasseri (lg-36), Lactobacillus casei (lc-11), Lactobacillus paracasei (Lpc-37), Lactobacillus plantarum (Lp-115), Lactobacillus rhamnosus (Lr-32), Lactobacillus bulgaricus (Lb-87)
†Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
*Daily value not established.
Directions: As a dietary supplement for adults, take one (1) capsule per day.

Other Ingredients: Capsule (hypromellose and gellan gum). This product contains NO gluten, eggs, milk, peanuts, tree nuts or soy.

††10 billion CFU at the time of manufacture.

WARNING: If you have a medical condition, are on mediciation or are pregnant or nursing, please seek the advice of a qualified health care professional before using. Take only as directed. Do not exceed suggested dosage. Do not use if inner seal is broken or missing. Product is best used before date on label. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Does not contain Dairy, Eggs, Gluten, Milk, Peanuts, Tree Nuts, or Soy. BPA Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I was able to try PB8 for free. I really like the product. I have never used a probiotic pill but I think it is a great way to improve digestive health. I would recommenced this product to others and I plan to buy in the future.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says. I received this item for free from smiley360.com in exchange for my review. The opinions are 100% my own. I felt better while using PB8 + Immune Support. I would continue using it on my own.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 10 billion bacteria! I received PB8 Immune System Support for free from Smiley360. All opinions are my own. I appreciate that this immune support is gluten and soy free. The bottle claims to have a ten billion bacterias to help with digestion. I have used it daily for a week and I honestly haven seen a difference in my digestion. With prolonged use I may find it beneficial.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotic i loved it ... if it wasn't for all the vitamins and herbs i that i would not be doing as good as i am...thank you
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as Described, Gentle Formula I received this item for free from smiley360.com in exchange for my review. The opinions are 100% my own. With that being said...This is my first time using PB8 and I have to say I really am pleased with the results. I feel it's a gentle formula and my gut digestively speaking feels so much better. I will definitely continue on with using this product. Works exactly as it claims.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Thanks to Smiley360, I got a full sized bottle free-and I am thankful I did. I LOVE that this is dairy free, and it actually works! I haven;t felt this good in a long time. I recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Digestive aid I had thought about taking a probiotic before, but never had gotten one. Then I was offered an opportunity to try this product for free through Smiley360. I am glad that I did. I noticed improvements in my digestive health after just a few days of taking this supplement. I am happy that I tried this. The capsules are easy to take and you only need to have one per day.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Received this for free; but my opinions are my own. No aftertaste like some capsules, did not hurt my stomach. It was gentle. I'm continuing to use this product for sure.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this for free from Smiley360. Easy to take capsule, doesn't have any aftertaste.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received a free bottle of PB8 through Smiley360. I have been taking it for a few weeks now and can already tell a difference. It's a great product.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I really like that this pb-8 supplement because it is a easy to take once a day capsule . I felt more energy after taking . I received this PB 8 as a free sample from smiley360 in order to give honest feedback about the product
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HEALTHY BACTERIA SO I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT . IT DOES NOT UPSET MY STOMACH LIKE OTHER PRODUCTS I HAVE TRIED IN THE PAST .I REALLY FEEL THAT MY DIGESTIVE HEALTH HAS IMPROVED GREATLY . I WILL DEFINATELY CONTINUE TO USE THIS PRODUCT AND RECOMMEND IT TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS .
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Probiotic I have tried I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I took this product as suggested and noticed results within the first few days. I was very impressed, this product worked fast and really worked. I will be a repeat customer. The asking price is fair, and less than similar products that do not work half as good... Great product, no complaints. 5 stars!! Thank you!!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Change I received this product as a free sample to try. I generally have normal bowel habits. After two weeks of use, I had no noticeable change for good or bad.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i take it daily i take it daily and i feel more comfortable in my tummy. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. It makes my bowel movement easier every morning, and i do feel healthier and lighter in my tummy, i like it.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from huge difference in health This product helped my immune system and my digestive system. The pills were easy to swallow and the taste was not bad at all. Great product. I saw a huge difference in my health within a month of using this product. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good PB8 suplements works very good for me , not only support my imune system but also put in order my digestive system , I never had a suplements to work so well with my body and system .I received a 60 day supply from Smiley360 free as a part of the mission , my opinion are mine 100%The pills were tasteless and easy to swallow
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My body has never felt better I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I was always skeptical of probiotics until I was able to try them for free and I must say I am very impressed I can just feel the difference in my body. I will continue to purchase these.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazed! This product works wonders. It took about a week to notice my energy change. I had more energy, I didn't skip a visit to the gym this week when I usually do. It took less time for the digestive side to work and it works great. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new best friend I received PB8 for free from Smiley 360 in return for my honest review. After two weeks of use I felt more energized, my digestive system working perfect. This is my new morning friend for healthier life.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. I was quite impressed with these probiotics. They helped me maintain good digestion and energy levels. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are 100% my own!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt More Energized I was very impressed with my results after using PB 8 for a few days. I woke up feeling more energized and just better in general after a few days. I have never been one to take vitamins on a daily basis because I have never really felt a difference in using them until now, I think these are worth the wait! I have already recommended to a few friends and co workers and will continue to do so. As I get older I notice more that my body is aging and anything that helps me to feel better is worth it to me!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Probiotic I've tried a handful of probiotics before on doctor's suggestions. But I gave up quickly because they smelled horrible, tasted worse, were giant pills, or some combination of the above. None of that is an issue with PB8. No smell or taste to speak of. And they a reasonable size to easily take. Finally, a probiotic I can stand to take long enough to notice a difference. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Nutrition Now PB8 Probiotics is really good. I often had bad indigestion for some years now and taking these capsules really helped relieve it. I highly recommend this product to anyone to purchase! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are 100% my own!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I received PB8 for free from Smiley 360 in return for my honest review. I'd been looking for a new probiotic to try and I was thrilled to have the opportunity to try PB8! It really did make me feel better. I felt as though my body was better metabolizing nutrients and working more efficiently. I felt that I had more energy after using this product. Thank you, PB8!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was impressed! This probiotic is not only affordable but very good!! I really appreciated how it regulated my digestive system. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_010481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT