Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Probiotic Gummies
Probiotic Gummies
Probiotic Gummies

Probiotic Gummies

Item #072900 / Add to favorites
Potency

4 billion

Size

60 Gummies

Earn up to 249 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • 4 billion live cultures per serving
  • Relief from occasional constipation, gas and bloating (when taken daily)**
  • Helps keep you regular**
  • Reduces occasional digestive discomfort**
  • With Vitamin D to support a healthy immune system**
Product & Label Information
Probiotic Gummies are a delicious way to stay regular and maintain digestive health.** They feature a clinically studied strain of Bacillus coagulans that is shown to help reduce occasional digestive discomfort and provide relief from occasional gas, bloating, and constipation, when taken daily.** They also contain vitamin D for additional immune system support.**

Bacillus coagulans is a beneficial bacteria naturally found in the intestinal microflora. The specialized strain of B. coagulans Unique IS-2 is clinically shown to help to reduce occasional digestive discomfort in specific dosages.** Probiotic Gummies provide B. coagulans Unique IS-2 at a dosage of 4 billion CFU (live cultures) consistent with studies that demonstrate efficacy for helping to provide occasional relief from gas, bloating, and constipation.**


About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Gummies
Servings Per Container 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 20
Total Carbohydrate4 g 1%***
Total Sugars2 g ****
Includes 2g Added Sugars 4%***
  Vitamin D 10 mcg (400 IU) 50%
  (as Cholecalciferol)
Sodium15 mg <1%
Bacillus coagulans Unique IS-2™ ****
contains over 4 billion live cultures at the
time of manufacture
***Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000
calorie diet.
****Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, enjoy two (2) gummies daily. May be taken with or without a meal.

Other Ingredients: Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Pineapple Juice Concentrate, Gelatin, Corn Starch, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors, Colors (Turmeric Extract, Vegetable Juices, Annatto), Pectin, Fractionated Coconut Oil (Contains Carnauba Wax), Acacia Gum, Medium Chain Triglycerides.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

Non-GMO, No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works!! I bought this a month and a half ago and it really does help with hair, skin and nail growth! My face and skin are very soft and clear. My hair shiny, silky and lots of volume! I had problems growing my nails, I used to go get my nails at nail salons and now I don’t have to. My nails are super long now!!! Thank you Nature’s Bounty for the awesome probiotics!!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Works well!!!!! I am pleased--like gummies!!! Happ
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotics are the best I tried probiotics like one month ago because a friend of my recommended it to me for a healthy stomach and guess what? Work it wonderful!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NATURE'S BOUNTY PROBIOTIC GUMMIES are so easy to take! Great taste, and the gummy form means no swallowing big pills.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotics I’ve tried other Probiotic brands . This is by far the best.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are great gummys, I swear by them they tend to give me more energy and they taste great :)
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have recently purchased these and they are awesome they weren't good I like the gummies better than the pills
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the system I got a small sample of this and then a friend gave me some to use and I was amaze at how well they work. There is not a bad after taste actually they taste good. I felt so much better after using these consistently for several days to a week. I will surly plan on purchasing the full size product.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It taste great I was told to try it and I love it. My friends and family are trying them I haven't heard any complaint yet.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the taste I love this product is good for my digestive system and taste good
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Delicious I bought this last week and I am impressed. I love it will definitely be switching to this brand
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Happy wt that vitamins really help me with my stomach [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to know! I bought the Ultra Strength Probiotic 10 as I thought it fit my needs. I was very happy the label said to refrigerate after opening. I didn't know this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cultures, great taste! I have been using this product for some months now, and like it a lot. The only problem I have is that my store keeps running out of it!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gummy! I received a sample of the gummies to try and have to say i am impressed. Great flavor, great texture and i do think i see a positive improvement.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling healthier already! Loved the taste and consistency. Feeling healthier already! Keeps me regular. [I had received a complimentary bottle of Nature's Bounty Probiotic Gummies from Influenster in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.] [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user I recieved this product from Influenster's Daisy Voxbox for free to review. I have never tried anything like this before and I was surprised. They taste good, which was what I was most worried about, and they were easy to take. It was as if I was popping a few pieces of candy in my mouth everyday. Though, I will say there was a slight after taste, but nothing really unpleasant. I'm not entirely sure if they made any kind of difference, but theu certainly didn't hurt.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy gummy! Could be a little softer but these are overall great. I received this product complementary through Influenster. These taste great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yummy! I received this item for free in exchange for an honest review. These taste delicious. I had no idea something like this could taste so great! I haven't noticed a huge change in my digestive system, but that doesn't necessarily mean they aren't working. I will continue to take them.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it!!! So i received these in my complimentary vox box from influenster and these really worked helped to regulate my digestion i feel better more energy clean on the inside and they are delicious
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste These Gummy's are not what I expected. Gteat taste without the bad after taste, they arent all gummy in the bottle like most other brands, and to top things off they dont stick to my teeth. These are A++ in my book and ai will be purchasing more. I recieved these complimentary from Influenster out of their Daisy Vox Box. All opinions are mine alone.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I recently tried the Probiotic Gummies complimentary as part of the Influenster program. I had previous purchased the Skin, Hair, and Nails Gummies and was excited to try another version. I have to say, these are even more delicious. I have no problem actually taking my vitamins when they taste this good. I will definitely be purchasing again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gummies! I received this in my Daisy VoxBox by Influenster free but this opinion by my own and Love these gummies. They are delicious and helped my digestive system to work better and tastes good
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Influenster! I received this I sent product complimentary from Influenster and I have loved trying it out! I think it's a great product and Is a reasonable price! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious gummies I got these gummies complimentary in my Daisy Voxbox from Influenster. The gummies are not too sweet and have a nice texture. I will definitely continue taking these every morning. A great addition to my health care routine
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE these gummies! Their taste is the best part!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tastes like candy I received this product complimentary from influenster. I didn't really notice a difference but I would look forward to taking the dummies everyday.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Healthy Gummies I received this product free/complimentary from Influenster's for testing purposes, all opinions are my own. Love these gummies tastes just like fruit. Helps with the digestive system, easy to chew.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting! I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. I've been using these gummies for about a week now, and they are so yummy! Sometimes I wish they were regular gummies! I haven't noticed any differences in my digestive system, but I also know it takes longer than a week to notice results for almost anything new. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great! Works Great! I Love These!! They're so easy to take because they taste Great!!! & They work!!!! I received these comlimentary for my Honest Opinion & Review!
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1069
  • loc_en_US, sid_072900, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT