Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Probiotic 10
Probiotic 10
Probiotic 10
Probiotic 10
Probiotic 10

Probiotic 10

Item #031643
Potency

20 billion

Size

Earn up to 300 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Helps maintain healthy digestion and intestinal health**
  • Supports healthy immune function**
  • Over 20 billion live Probiotic cultures at time of manufacture and 10 Probiotic strains in one convenient capsule
  • Contains a two-month supply of easy-to-swallow capsules
Product & Label Information

When you hear the word bacteria, the first image that comes to mind might not be pleasant. But these microorganisms are not all bad news. There are plenty of friendly bacteria in your body—and they are called Probiotics.

The word Probiotics comes from a Greek term that means "for life." They help support your intestinal health and produce a favorable environment for the absorption of nutrients.** Probiotics help keep your digestive system functioning at its best—and Probiotic 10 contains over 20 billion live Probiotic cultures guaranteed at time of manufacture and 10 Probiotic strains in one convenient capsule.**

Probiotics are not only about the gut, though. They also support healthy immune function.** That's because a large percentage of the body's immune system is located in the gastrointestinal tract. The beneficial bacteria are on your side for helping you be your healthy best.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Capsules
Servings Per Container 60
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Proprietary Probiotic Blend393 mg ***
  (Which contains 20 Billion Live Cultures**)
  (Lactobacillus plantarum, Bifidobacterium bifidum,Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus bulgaricus,Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactobacillus brevis,Lactobacillus acidophilus, Bifidobacterium lactis,
  Lactobacillus paracasei, Lactobacillus casei)
Inulin200 mg ***
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) capsules daily, with or without a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Dicalcium Phosphate, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. Contains milk ingredients

**20 billion active cultures per serving guaranteed at time of manufacture

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store unopened container at room temperature. Refrigerate after opening. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to product for probiotics I haven't found a better product at a better price point! Going strong for several years now
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better products, and much friendlier staff! After being referred by a friend: I have found the Probiotics that I was purchasing from Walmart, are in a large supply on this site, and I can buy one and get two for the price of one, plus rewards!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement I have been using this product for about 5 years and have been very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonably Priced This is a great Probiotic which is much less expensive than buying at box stores.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST I have used! I have had great success with this product! 2 every day is best.It works for me..My intestines work so much better, also helps if you eat good nutrient foods..like Lots of vegetables ( I prefer soup every day) vegetable..and fruits..not much flour products..lots of water ( just sip through out the day)..snack as needed like fudgecicle..(I prefer) ..God Bless you! Magnesium oxide works well with this..1 or 2 a day..
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for me! I've been using this supplement for a few years. Satisfied with the reslts.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective I am satisfied with the product. Bought it to health my husband.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good results I bought this a month ago and it has had good results.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Benefits I take them to aid and keep my digestive tract in good working order. While I am not at liberty to write about the hidden benefits, I believe I can say that yes the probiotics do work beyond my expectations.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has helped my bowel problems was recommended by a VA doctor
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Probiotic on the market! I've used this product now for over 4 months and can tell a huge difference in my digestive health.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job My doctor recommended this about a year ago, and I've been pleased with the results.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the product. Good expiration date. Would buy again and recommend to friends.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great product ever, Easy to swallow, Works very well, nice customer support. thanks
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My wife and I take Probiotics 10 everyday for years. It promotes normal healthy digestive system. Great product.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This product will help boost my beneficial bacteria; happy with it.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow Puritan Pride's PROBIOTIC 10 is something I keep in my frig. Find it can be helpful for the gut.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these all the time This works very well. Quality ingredients. Fast ship. Have used these for years. A+
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a new product for me and I am 100% pleased with the results I've had from taking it for a month now. I don't expect any problems to arise from continuing to take them. I find them a bid expensive, but like I said, I'm very pleased with them..
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotic 10 I have been buying this now for about 5 years and have been very pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i brought this three weeks ago, i have been using it since
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotics Been purchasing this for years. Great product. Love it.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband love My husband loves these he has been taking them for about a year he was buying them at the Pharmacy but this is much better deal for better product
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works for me Been using these for several years with good results.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy capsules, just the right size Good product at a reasonable price. You can compare the items regarding dosage and price. No fighting a crowd of people.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the high count I have been buying this for a long time. It really helps
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top product works so much better then the product I was using before
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I take this probiotic daily. Works excellent keeping my system in tune.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a month ago and I so happy with it! And I by again!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Probiotic I have used this product for many years and it works.
Date published: 2020-06-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_031643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT