Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Probiotic Acidophilus with Pectin
Probiotic Acidophilus with Pectin
Probiotic Acidophilus with Pectin
Probiotic Acidophilus with Pectin
Probiotic Acidophilus with Pectin
Probiotic Acidophilus with Pectin

Probiotic Acidophilus with Pectin

Item #001545
Potency

3 billion

Size

Earn up to 410 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Supports intestinal health**
  • Promotes healthy functioning of the intestinal system**
  • 3 billion live cells per capsule at time of manufacture
Product & Label Information

This product supports intestinal health to help provide a favorable environment for the absorption of nutrients, and is guaranteed to provide three billion live cells per capsule at the time of manufacture.** It includes Acidophilus and nutritionally supports your digestive tract, encourages intestinal microflora balance, and promotes the healthy functioning of the intestinal system.**

One serving delivers a proprietary blend of cultures and 100 mg of Citrus Pectin. Adults can take one to three capsules daily preferably with a meal.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Calcium (as Dicalcium Phosphate) 77 mg 8%
Proprietary Acidophilus Blend 39.5 mg ***
  (Lactobacillus acidophilus, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactobacillus bulgaricus
  (Contains 3 billion active cells at the time of maufacture)
Citrus Pectin100 mg ***
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule three times daily, with or without meals.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Maltodextrin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Calcium Silicate. Contains milk ingredients

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store unopened container at room temperature. Refrigerate after opening. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product I really like using this product and it works well for me.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this product for a couple years now. I am very satisfied with the quality and the results it provides.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotic Acidophius with Pectin I like the product and would not buy from any place else.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to my Well Being regimen! I've been using this product for decades, since it was simply "acidophilus." My body cannot be without it, as it keeps it in check and functioning the way I want it to!! I'm 90 and it seems to have been working!!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotic Have ordered previously before. Love it!! Easy to my stomach. I feel great. Would recommend to my family.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great probiotic I have been using this produce for a couple of years and it works very well.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me It's effective for me. Good product, helps my digestion.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I've used this product for years. I feel fit because of this product. When friends ask how I look so trim and fit I recommend exercise and probiotics.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This is the very best formula for a probiotic. It has everything I need in one dose. I've added other supplements over the years, as I've aged, but this is very reliable and it gives me what I need.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very good product. I been using it for many years. Very important for my health.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great future Very good product. I been using it for many years. Very important for my health.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great featurre My digestive feels great. Glad I brought this product.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have been using this product for about a year. I have tried other products, but I liked this product better and like the value.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this in March and it has helped me so much
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotics I have been buying them for a couple of years and they work great. I am so glad that Puritan Pride sells such quality meds.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotics I bought it one month ago and We are happy with this product.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been taking this for a year. Seems to do as it says.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this about a month ago and try to take it twice a day, sometimes three. I think it really helps!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been buying this product for over 15 years I hope that these folks will be around for a long time, I would not like to ever be without it.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Along with Greensource, and a few others things around here, an excellent part of a healthy diet and supplement regime; a staple and must have.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! We have been using Probiotic Acidophilus with pectin for many years. We searched for a acidophilus with pectin and found it at Puritan’s Pride. Would not use acidophilus without the pectin so happy we found it at Puritan’s Pride since we trust this company and would use their products since we trust them for purity and price.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, good price I always keep some probiotic at home (I put it in fridge) Just in case... This one is a good choice
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been taking this for several years now and really made a difference
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling better digestion results I bought this several weeks ago and I am glad I did. It seems that my digestion overall, with all the foods that I eat, has improved. I will want to continue to verify the results, but so far I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect probiotic for me I have been using this product for years. Right amount of ingredients for me.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from key to bowel regularity Key supplement used at end of my day and sometimes to start it off as well. Makes my gut work like clockwork.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using it for years! I have been using it for years...works for me!!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! I’ve been taking probiotics for quite some time, it really helps with digestion.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I started taking probiotics more than a year ago. This is a quality product and the price is great.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Outdated I bought 6 bottles of these and just noticed the date runs out this month! So these may not even be alive. I'm placing another order and if the date is not at least a yr or two ahead, i will return them. I think they should throw old bottles out, not send them to a customer to take.
Date published: 2018-10-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_001545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT