Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Saw Palmetto 450 mg
Saw Palmetto 450 mg
Saw Palmetto 450 mg
Saw Palmetto 450 mg
Saw Palmetto 450 mg

Saw Palmetto 450 mg

Item #003531 / Add to favorites
Potency

450 mg

Size

Earn up to 189 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Promotes prostate health** 
  • Supports urinary function in mature men**  
  • A leading herb for men long used in traditional health practices**
  • Contains a 20-day supply of capsules
Product & Label Information
Promote your prostate and urinary health with the help of Puritan’s Pride Saw Palmetto.** Saw Palmetto is a small tree with berries that contain phytochemicals that support the prostate, a gland that contributes to reproductive and urinary health.**  

Saw Palmetto has long been part of traditional health practices. In the early part of the twentieth century, American Eclectic practitioners used it for prostate and urinary health.** Today, it remains a leading herb for men, especially as they age.**  Puritan's Pride Saw Palmetto is specially designed for prostate health and also helps support urinary function in mature men.** Puritan’s Pride whole herbs use ground plant parts to provide the natural components found in nature. This herb is a natural way to help men feel their healthy best.


About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Saw Palmetto (Serenoa repens) (fruit) 450 mg **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adult men, take one (1) capsule five times daily, preferably with meals. Capsule may be opened and prepared as a tea.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin.

WARNING: This product is intended for use by men and is not intended for use by women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of time and money! I bought 6 months worth and no results. Don't waste your time and money on this.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed. Not as potent as expected.................................
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fantastic capsules. Look very lnice to swallow. The bottle is small and occupies the least space when packed
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for me. I've been taking it for ten years.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a better stream !!!! I have been using this product for a few months now and have noticed a big difference in my urination stream.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saw palmetto this products really works taking it once in the morning and once at night
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cost can't be beat. My Dr. recommends Puritans Pride Saw Palmetto to all of his mature mail patience.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT ACTUALLY WORKS!! BUT IT IS OUT OF STOCK. IM 71 AND FOUND THAT IT IS BENEFICIAL.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is okay. The Saw Palmetto 1000, I think it is, is better, but the 450 is better on the budget, and it works alright.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been used for over 10 years so my husband has no complaints.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT TAKEN THIS FOR TEN YEARS HAVE NO MALE PROBLEM FOR A PERSON OVER 50
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job Did what I needed it to do within 2 days of taking my first dose. I actually notice a difference before the end of the first day
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Appearance of the Capsule???? The capsule looks exactly like the herbal laxative, hmmm....
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same As the Others But Better Looks like, acts like all the other Saw Palmetto's but Puritan gives you more at a much better price. Couldn't tell the difference between Puritan's vs. Nature's Bounty
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to do better I have taken this product for many years and find it to be an excellent value. Quality ingredients are important and I believe this brand of Saw Palmetto is the best I have tried.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw Palmetto Great price, fast delivery! Saw Palmetto really helps my husband.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works great for me. I have been taking this for around 10 years. My Dr. and I talked about it and he said it was ok to take it. I always go over everything before with Dr. before taking any new supplement or OTC product. I get fantastic results by using this. It does what it is supposed to do. I would recommend this.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Produces Results A very good product with a very good price. It does the job for me.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product You can't beat Puritan's Pride for quality and value.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! The product is excellent and the service of Puritan's Pride is SUPERB!
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan Pride Saw Palmetto 450 mg Good product, very favorably priced with multipurchase and excellent service
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results I am very happy with this product. It exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I have been using this product for a number of years,it is doing the job quite well. I will continue to buy this product. Thanks puritan pride.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good quality product Super product, good price and value, I very recomend
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That is a very good item!!! That`s a perfect product for all men!!!
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good The price for this product is very good the quality is fair that is to say it is a good product but the strength is of fair quality .
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good producti I have used this product for years and find it very helpful for me.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good results My husband has been taken your Saw Palmetto for 6 years. His Urologist approved it Aboreal.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Saw Palmetto I believe it is too early to give a definitive review. So far I've noticed a small improvement.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pricing, ontime delivery everytime. I have been ordering from Puritan's Pride for several years with the same results....comptetive pricing, quick and ontime delivery.
Date published: 2014-03-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_003531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT