Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Saw Palmetto 450 mg Sale 20% Off
Saw Palmetto 450 mg Sale 20% Off
Saw Palmetto 450 mg Sale 20% Off
Saw Palmetto 450 mg Sale 20% Off
Saw Palmetto 450 mg Sale 20% Off

Saw Palmetto 450 mg

Item #003531 / Add to favorites
Potency

450 mg

Size
Sale 20% Off

Earn up to 152 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Supports prostate health**
  • Leading herb for men's health**
  • Traditional herb
Product & Label Information

Saw Palmetto is an extract derived from the berry of the Saw Palmetto tree and is the leading herb for men’s health.** Our high-quality softgels deliver 450 mg of Saw Palmetto, an herb that has been traditionally used to support prostate and urinary health in men, especially in later years.** Our extract provides a natural whole herb in a convenient to take softgel capsule.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Saw Palmetto (Serenoa repens) (fruit) 450 mg **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adult men, take one (1) capsule five times daily, preferably with meals. Capsule may be opened and prepared as a tea.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin.

WARNING: This product is intended for use by men and is not intended for use by women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Saw Palmetto 450 mg is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_003531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been used for over 10 years so my husband has no complaints.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT TAKEN THIS FOR TEN YEARS HAVE NO MALE PROBLEM FOR A PERSON OVER 50
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job Did what I needed it to do within 2 days of taking my first dose. I actually notice a difference before the end of the first day
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Appearance of the Capsule???? The capsule looks exactly like the herbal laxative, hmmm....
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same As the Others But Better Looks like, acts like all the other Saw Palmetto's but Puritan gives you more at a much better price. Couldn't tell the difference between Puritan's vs. Nature's Bounty
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to do better I have taken this product for many years and find it to be an excellent value. Quality ingredients are important and I believe this brand of Saw Palmetto is the best I have tried.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw Palmetto Great price, fast delivery! Saw Palmetto really helps my husband.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works great for me. I have been taking this for around 10 years. My Dr. and I talked about it and he said it was ok to take it. I always go over everything before with Dr. before taking any new supplement or OTC product. I get fantastic results by using this. It does what it is supposed to do. I would recommend this.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Produces Results A very good product with a very good price. It does the job for me.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product You can't beat Puritan's Pride for quality and value.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! The product is excellent and the service of Puritan's Pride is SUPERB!
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan Pride Saw Palmetto 450 mg Good product, very favorably priced with multipurchase and excellent service
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results I am very happy with this product. It exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I have been using this product for a number of years,it is doing the job quite well. I will continue to buy this product. Thanks puritan pride.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good quality product Super product, good price and value, I very recomend
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That is a very good item!!! That`s a perfect product for all men!!!
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good The price for this product is very good the quality is fair that is to say it is a good product but the strength is of fair quality .
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good producti I have used this product for years and find it very helpful for me.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good results My husband has been taken your Saw Palmetto for 6 years. His Urologist approved it Aboreal.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Saw Palmetto I believe it is too early to give a definitive review. So far I've noticed a small improvement.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pricing, ontime delivery everytime. I have been ordering from Puritan's Pride for several years with the same results....comptetive pricing, quick and ontime delivery.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from positive results For me, this is the most effective Saw Palmetto. At 71 this herb has been a terrific boost and have been taking it for 20 plus years. Can't claim more due to guidelines. Chaz G.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product purytans pride saw palmeto has helped me immensely and they are very easy to order from and prompt in shipping
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from important I think this is important for a man over 50 to take daily.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product estoy muy satisfecha con la compra en general...... calidad, precio y satisfacción...
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all is well product arrived quickly in undamaged condition, and I look forward to continuing to take one per day.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Empresa seria Todo correcto, entrega protegida de golpes y muy buenas ofertas
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only a great price, but great fresh quality This product is fresher than any other of this type that I have purchased off the shelf!
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products Great service, always a good experience with product and delivery
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prices and delivery the prices can't be beat anywhere on the web and shipping is fast and reliable.
Date published: 2012-08-31
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_003531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT