Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Prosta-Metto® Saw Palmetto Complex For Men with Zinc
Prosta-Metto® Saw Palmetto Complex For Men with Zinc
Prosta-Metto® Saw Palmetto Complex For Men with Zinc
Prosta-Metto® Saw Palmetto Complex For Men with Zinc
Prosta-Metto® Saw Palmetto Complex For Men with Zinc

Prosta-Metto® Saw Palmetto Complex For Men with Zinc

Item #006053
Size

Earn up to 1154 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 25 per sale item
  • Supports prostate and urinary health in men**
  • 160 mg of standardized Saw Palmetto
  • With Pumpkin Seed Oil and Uva-Ursi
  • Contains a 4-month supply of Rapid Release softgels
Product & Label Information

Extra Strength Prosta-Metto® softgels deliver 160 mg of standardized Saw Palmetto to support prostate and urinary health in men.** Saw Palmetto is an extract derived from the berry of the Saw Palmetto tree and is the leading herb for men’s health.**

This formulation also includes Pumpkin Seed Oil, and Uva-Ursi, traditional ingredients for men’s health, plus Zinc for the immune system.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin B-6 5 mg 250%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Zinc 15 mg 100%
  (as Zinc Gluconate)
Saw Palmetto Extract 160 mg **
  (Serenoa repens)(berry)
  (Standardized to contain 85-95% Fatty (Acids and Sterols)
Pumpkin Seed Oil 40 mg **
  (Cucurbita spp.)
Uva-Ursi Extract 5 mg **
  (Arctostaphylos uva-ursi)(leaf)
  (Standardized to contain 10% Arbutin)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adult men, take one (1) softgel twice daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Soy Lecithin, Yellow Beeswax. Contains <2% of: Natural Caramel Color, Titanium Dioxide Color.

WARNING: This product is intended for use by men and is not intended for use by women. If you are taking any medications, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I have been using for 2 bottles, they are good, my doctor recommended too.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! Prosta-Metto is a wonderful product and does the job it is designed to do.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately I ordered for my husband as the one he was using was out of stock and he was running low so I ordered this and he is not happy. So today I was told to order the one he was taking.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly suprised. Actually works better than the product from Costco and was less expensive.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong formulation Doesn’t work!!! It was a waste of my hard earned money!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband is using it for few months and his happy with it for quality and price
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fantastic after using, was very happy as it brought my prostate numbers down
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does nothing I have been using this product for almost a month and I can honestly say that it has not helped me in any way
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for several years. Great product great price. Until this last order. What in the world happen to cause such a horrendous price increase. I just reordered a new supply with out even checking the price because it has always been a good if not great price. Man was I surprised when I took delivery and saw the cost...........
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Prosta-metto It did not help as much as I had hoped it would have helped
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ineffective and waste of time I've been taking the recommended dosage for almost 2 months and this product is all hype and really notice no difference at all. I really can't take Flowmax as it is too strong. How much money does one have to spend on experimenting with these herbal supplements. NO studies or scientific proof to back this product.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My husband ''swears'' by this product! Has tried many --- Many others and returns to this one.... I/we pray and hope this formula will NEVER be altered in any way! Oh did I mention that he is nearly 78 and has minimal 'man' issues?? We feel this is a God thing with nutrition!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works pretty well; but price now excessive I have used this product for about 2 years. It works well overall. I would re-order, but due to recent price increase, I will purchase a different product.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not working anymore Used to be a good product until they removed Pygeum Extract 10mg. Upped the price and took out a key ingredient.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prosta-metto This product is amazing. I bought it 2 weeks ago and within 10 days I was urinating like I was 18 again. I've used several other products over the past two years with very little satisfaction. I can honestly say this is the best I've found and will be using it for the rest of my life.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. Have been using it for years with an exelent result. Thank you Puritan Pride.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My 81 year old husband has been taking this product for about 3 years and is doing great on it.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Appears to be working as expected. I will order more and have already recommended this to a friend.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it makes a difference for me the products are always a nice bargain ,and they've helped me thru the years
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for me! I have been using this product for several years. I use it every day and would not be without it. My only complaint is that it is too pricey!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from used to like it Ive gotten this product for probably 20yrs., i noticed they changed the formula; they removed Pygeum Extract 10mg. That was the ingredient that gave it it's kick. I wish they'd left it in and upped the price rather than cheapen the product!!!
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my Puritan's Pride product purchases (say 5 times) have been tops! All my purchases have been as expected, best quality.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cannot use I am not able to swallow capsules, etc. without problems. I normally dump the contents into a liquid and drink the liquid. I've used other brands of saw palmetto, etc. products effectively this way and was hoping to save some money by using yours. I've read that a combination of saw palmetto and stinging nettle root are quite powerful.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I take twice a day and everything works as it should.......................
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent product Thus is the first time I've used thus product, but I can tell a difference already. I plan on using it for further evaluation. I have tried several products, mostly over the counter. This is by far the best seen to date.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must for any guy over 50 I need to take it once or twice a day. Works great, though I do find a little pricey, as I have discovered the Prostate formula from Target, which costs half, is almost as good. Unfortunatly there is no target where I live in Japan, but luckily Puritan's delivers overseas! Good stuff!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shows reliablility. Had taken just a month. Too early to evaluate effectiveness. However, so far it shows much noticeable change for better from others I've taken from Puritan.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top Quality Product Always good quality products. I use a number of Puritans Pride Products to maintain my lifestyle. I am 50+ and recently competed in several commando style races which I completed.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Product My husband's absolutely happy with this product. When I first started introducing this product to him, he doesn't hesitate to take it, but after taking it for 2 weeks, he told me this product is so good and it meets his need. He definitely satisfies with this product and he is happy to take it every day.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SAW PALMETTO This product isn't working as well for me as it did when I first began taking it.
Date published: 2014-12-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_006053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT