Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Soy Protein Powder Vanilla
Soy Protein Powder Vanilla

Soy Protein Powder Vanilla

Item #006141 / Add to favorites
Flavor

Vanilla

Size

16 oz Powder

Sale 50% Off
$13.99
Compare at: $27.99
Product & Label Information
Our mission at Puritan's Pride has been to make the highest quality nutritional supplements available at the best value for over 40 years.

This all natural protein powder, mixed with juice or milk, provides superior protein nutrition. Papaya and pineapple enzymes have been added to this special formula to assist digestion. Each (20 gm.) serving provides 17 grams of protein.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Scoop (20 g)
Servings Per Container about 23
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 70 Calories from Fat 5
Total Fat 0.5 g 1%
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Sodium 200 mg 8%
Potassium 35 mg 1%
Total Carbohydrate 0 g 0%
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%
Sugars 0 g
Protein 17 g 34%
Vitamin A 0% • Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 6% • Iron 8%
Phosphorus 15% Copper 4%
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your
calorie needs
Directions: (Shake can before each use). For adults, take one (1) scoop (20g) as a food, blended with low fat milk, fruit or vegetable juice of your choice, or any low calorie flavoring or extract.

Other Ingredients: Soy Protein Isolate, Soy Lecithin, Egg Albumin, Brewer’s Yeast, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Bromelain, Papain. Contains egg, wheat and soy ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to yeast. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if pull ring under cap is damaged or broken.
Customer Reviews
Soy Protein Powder Vanilla is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_006141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste This is the first time a buy this protein powder.It has a great vanilla taste,I use it for breakfast mix it with strawberries,banana,blueberries etc.And it satisfied you for hours.Delicious!
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Ive used soy protein before but this one is excellent!!! Taste, flavor, value.....all great!!!
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protein powder This is the best protein powder ever! It is great when added to your favorite beverage. I add it to my smoothies and am very pleased with the resulting taste. I love it.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great (vanilla) and has all the nutrition my doctor wants me to have. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to improve their nutrition and enjoy the taste at the same time! I even showed my chiropractor and family physician who highly approved.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cobines sweetness with power potential without this product, I could never keep up my daily 4 mile routine...I AM, after all, not a kid anymore at 64...and it rhymes, too...
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste! Have ordered a lot of protein powder drinks and have hated the chaulky texture and taste. This product is smooth and good tasting. I am mixing it with "Life's Greens" also sold at Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it..blend with frozen berries almond mik or yogurt and frozen banana slices. Add spice I.e. cinnamon nutmeg vanilla or almond..yummy. Best way to start the day and what a great price. Thx
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent product I order this protein powder for my daugther who is a vegan and she loves it. She uses it every day making smoothies for us. We use them for meal replacements especially when we are running around shopping, we take the smoothies with us in a thermos so that we don't get too hungry.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I just recently had to start a gluten free dairy free diet. This was to be my substitute for my whey protein shake. It tastes chalky and terrible. Recently I have had to go on a dairy free gluten free diet. I needed to find a substitute for my whey protein shake I usually drink every morning. This is my first attempt at trying soy protein. It tastes terrible. It is chalky and the taste is over powering the other fruits and flavors I add to it. I could definately not handle it plain. I even use the vitamix to blend it and it still has that chalky taste. I would not ever recommend this to anyone. It has been hard enough going gluten free dairy free. I have been able to find a lot of good recipes to satisfy dinner and lunch meals, but this was such a disappointment.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant product This is the first time trying the protein, and I thought it was very good. Mixes excellant and taste great. I will buy again.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent product I really like soy protein powder for my morning smoothies breakfast and this product is very affordable and tastes good too. It does better in a blender than spoon-stirring but good either way.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from been using for many years This is a great product. I add it to my juice in the morning and to pancake batter and cake batter-it add that healthy umph.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soy Protein Powder Vanilla I have used this vanilla protein mix for years and absolutely love it. It mixes easily and tastes wonderful. I usually mix it with my cranberry pomagranite juice. I just wish it also came in chocolate flavor so I could mix it in milk.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent product Very suitable for me, better than high-priced products
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and value I love this protein powder and mix it with orange juice every day. You can't beat the price either. And the list of ingredients is very basic - not a bunch of additives.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product I have been using product for years with excellent satisfaction. My recent purchase I have noticed a disappointing smaller container. I wish the container was larger because the plastic scooper is harder to use with a smaller opening.
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes Like Chalk This has no flavor, none. No vanilla taste whatsoever. I really struggle drinking this stuff.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and good value at buy one and get two free. With no added sweeteners this is an exceptional product. No carbs and no sugars. Please do not change this formula!
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the Protein source A milk shake spoon cut to length works better for me than enclosed scoop.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome product I have used this protein powder for a good many years. Wouldn't dream of starting my day without a protein shake. Add frozen fruit, milk and some plain yogurt and it is filling and satisfying.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Taste Does not taste anything like vanilla. I now have 3 cans that I wasted money on.
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tell everyone I know about this product. Five days a week I have this product on oatmeal for breakfast, the other 2 days I mix it in Pomegranate and Cranberry Juice. Start the day with more than half of the daily recommended amount of protein.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My daughter and I are using it for a long time. I take soy milk. some fruits and soy protein , mix it in blender. Make a very nice shake. Tasty and healthy. Recommend it to all who want to be healthy and beautiful.
Date published: 2012-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ... Taste and quality in vitamins and amino acids........
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from simple, basic I like this soy protein powder because of the few ingredients, very basic. There aren't the much added sweetners, etc. My only issue is this does not dissolve as easy as other protein powders, perhaps because it doe snot have so man additives.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great. Nice, healthy addition to smoothies. This soy product tastes good and I am satisfied that I am doing something healthy for myself and my family.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product as most are from Puritan Great product, neatly packed and excellent quality.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been buying for years! perfect for smoothies as it does not add a strong additional flavor to my fruit. My husband prefers it over whey as far as taste. It has been on my order practically every time!! GREAT Value as well. Thanks Puritan Pride!!
Date published: 2011-12-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_006141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT