Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Whey Protein Deluxe Chocolate Sale 50% Off
Whey Protein Deluxe Chocolate Sale 50% Off

Whey Protein Deluxe Chocolate

Item #002692 / Add to favorites
Size

2 lbs Powder

Flavor
Sale 50% Off
$24.99
Compare at: $49.99
Product & Label Information
Myology™ is our cutting-edge line of premium sports nutrition supplements. Our select line of products has everything you need to help support your fitness journey, from creatine to amino acids to protein powders. Myology™ is a great choice for athletes or anyone adapting to a fitness routine. Our commitment to quality comes through in every product we manufacture, with rigorous analysis for purity, potency, safety and freshness. We guarantee it.

You can drink Myology Whey Protein any time during the day to add extra high quality protein to your daily calorie intake. Our formula is easy to assimilate; it's 94% lactose free, and aspartame free. Plus, it's only 100 calories per scoop! Whey protein mixes fast into a tasty drink using water, juice or milk, and you can take it anywhere.

Myology Whey Protein in Deluxe Chocolate contains 18 grams of protein per serving.

Convenient powder is available in three flavors: Creamy Vanilla, Deluxe Chocolate and Wild Strawberry.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Scoop (25 g)
Servings Per Container about 36
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 100
Calories from Fat 20
Total Fat 2 g 3%**
Saturated Fat 1 g 4%**
Cholesterol 50 mg 18%
Total Carbohydrate 3 g 1%**
Dietary Fiber <1 g 3%**
Sugars 1 g
Protein 18 g 35%**
Calcium 90 mg 9%
Phosphorus 55 mg 6%
Magnesium 13 mg 4%
Sodium 75 mg 3%
Potassium 180 mg 6%
Lactoperoxidase 1 mg ***
Typical Branched Chain Amino Acid Profile
  (from Whey Protein)
  (L-Isoleucine 1 g ***
  (L-Leucine 2 g ***
  (L-Valine 1 g ***)
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, add one (1) scoop (25 g) to 6 or (2) scoops (50g) to 8-16 fl ounces of water or your favorite beverage. Mix in your shaker or a blender and drink immediately for best results. You can drink Myology™ Muscle Science Whey Protein any time during the day to add extra high quality protein to your daily calorie intake. Be sure to figure the extra calories provided by milk, juice or whatever you may add to your Myology™ Whey Protein. Increase or decrease the amount of liquid added to achieve desired consistency. As a reminder, discuss the supplements and medications you take with your health care providers.

Other Ingredients: Protein Blend (Whey Protein Concentrate, Whey Protein Isolate, Whey Protein Hydrolysate), Cocoa Powder (processed with alkali), Natural and Artificial Flavors, Soy Lecithin, Sucralose, Lactoperoxidase. Contains milk and soy ingredients. FREE OF: yeast, wheat, gluten, fish, preservatives, artificial color. No sucrose or fructose added to this product. Not a low calorie product.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing or taking any medications, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Whey Protein Deluxe Chocolate is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_002692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellant source of protein Provides protein at breakfast time that I wouldn't otherwise get. I realize the product settles in the container, but, why such a large container for only 2 pounds of powder? The container is half full when I open it.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY TASTES GREAT Really happy with this product. Tastes great and is extremely good value too.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does this contain Sucralose or not? Conflicting label. Lists Sucralose in the ingredients then says does not contain Sucralose. I am looking for a whey protein powder that doesn't contain Sucralose or artificial flavors.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and tasty This whey protein shake mix is delicious, but it is difficult to get it clump free. I feel stronger after drinking it.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good. Since mixing with water I add a tablespoon of non-fat Greek yogurt for a smoother taste.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!!!!!!! The product was actually a gift for my son-in-law! He really enjoys your product! I especially was pleased with the swift delivery of the product, especially during the holidays. I will continue to purchase from you, promise!
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nasty stuff I have never been more disapointed in purchasing something from you as I was with this drink. It has an old musty taste. I have gotten protein drinks from you in the past and was very well satisfied. But not this time! UGH.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be sweeter. Mixes better than most proteins,taste Is fine but could be sweeter.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy For the Tummy. Whey Protein is so delicious. Would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff I bought the chocolate whey protien . Other protien supplements I had used tasted like chalk or rotting fruit. This stuff when mixed with water is easy to use and tastes pretty good. I'm really satisfied with the product and the price and the service.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good This product tasted good but it is not as chocolaty as some I have had but the price makes it an excellent deal. I will definitely buy more when my current supply runs out.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Product I'll start off by saying I've been buying stuff from this site for a couple of years now and this is the first review I've written. I was compelled to write a review because this is by far the worst experience I've had with PP's products. I got the 3 for 1 special (Chocolate Protein) and none of the containers had a scoop. This is the first powder product I've purchased that didn't contain a scoop. The worst part is when you read the nutritional facts. The protein found in each scoop is nowhere near as high as the other protein products out there. I'm going back to my Target brand Whey Protein. Stay away from this awful product.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it is gluten free!! I tried another product that was not gluten free and had a reaction so was very pleased to find this! I just ordered some vanilla. I meant to order chocolate but got the vanilla by mistake. I'll report later on whether I like it or not. The chocolate was great!
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate Whey Powdered Protein Unlike some protein powders,this whey protein tastes very good when mixed with water or milk.It also mixes very easily with no lumping or clumping.I tried this whey because the chocolate whey isolate was on back order and was very satisfied that I did.You also can't beat the price anywhere!
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I have also been using this product for about a year and a half (weigh loss surgery). I have tried many many products and I like this one the best. It mixes well and does not have a chalky or artificial after taste like most I have tried. I drink this (chocolate) every morning with Silk coconut milk and a little coffee and have not gotten sick of it. I order ever few months, the container has changed a few times over time but it still tastes the same. The only sad part is that I can view my order history and see that the price increases considerably with every order.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent protein powder! I started using this product this year and really like it. It mixes easy, not too thick and lumpy like the soy protein, it's not sweet but sweet enough for a breakfast drink. The price is great too! Here's to your health!
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from have used for many years After seeing what the 9/11 person wrote ... i figured i better write a review. I have been using this product for many years and love it. Have recommended to many people to get. Reason !!! the SAME protein mix is at your regular health store. I mix a scoop every morning in with my oatmeal/banana/soymilk/walnuts/flaxseed and put in blender. It makes a great morning meal or any time of day meal.
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for! Well I don't really write a lot of reviews but I saw there weren't any written on this and thought I would help out anyone intersted in purchasing this product. I bought it when it was buy 2 get 3 free and the price was much lower. I believe I paid $55 for everything with a coupon for 10% off and free shipping it came out to 50 bucks. For the price it was very good. As for the quality; it is cheap and I am not sure the label accurately reflects the amount of protein in each serving. Taste wise I have had worse but it definetely is no Muscle Milk. No matter how many scoops of powder and how little water you add the drink still comes out tasting watered down. If you are hard up and can't afford good protein then this is your stuff but if it is any more expensive than 10 bucks a tub I wouldn't recommend it to you.
Date published: 2011-08-09
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_002692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT