Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Isopure Zero Carb Whey Protein Isolate Creamy Vanilla
Isopure Zero Carb Whey Protein Isolate Creamy Vanilla

Isopure Zero Carb Whey Protein Isolate Creamy Vanilla

Item #083998 / Add to favorites
Size

3 lbs Powder

Flavor
Sale 48% Off

Earn up to 450 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Nature's Best Zero Carb Isopure contains 50 grams of 100% Ion Exchange Whey Protein Isolate. Any and all impurities typically found in most whey proteins have been removed to provide you with a great tasting, lactose free, fat free, glutamine enriched, state of the art carbohydrate free protein supplement.

Nature's Best set out to create a product that didn't hide anything from its customers. We wanted you to know that you're purchasing the best product available on the market. Our protein source is clearly identified as 100% Pure Ion Exchange Whey Protein Isolate. We didn't try to confuse you by listing a protein blend that doesn't tell you how much of the product is superior whey protein isolate and how much is whey protein concentrate or sweet whey or some other inferior protein source.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 2 scoops(62g)
Servings Per Container: About 22
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 210
Calories from Fat 5
Total Fat .5 g 1%
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%
Cholesterol 20 mg 7%
Trans Fat 0 g
Sodium 490 mg 21%
Potassium 800 mg 23%
Total Carbohydrate 0 g 0%
Dietary Fiber 0 g
Sugars 0 g
Protein 50 g 100%
Vitamin A 50%
Vitamin C 50%
Calcium 70%
Iron 0%
Vitamin E 50%
Vitamin K 50%
Thiamin 50%
Ribolflavin 50%
Niacin 50%
Vitamin B6 50%
Folate 50%
Vitamin B12 50%
Biotin 50%
Pantothenic Acid 50%
Phosphorus 60%
Iodine 50%
Magnesium 50%
Zinc 50%
Selenium 50%
Copper 50%
Manganese 50%
Chromium 50%
Molybdenum 50%
Chloride 20%
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie
Directions: For a rich, thick shake, mix 2 scoopfuls (62 g) with 12 fluid ounces of water in a shaker or blender. If a shaker or a blender is not convenient, Isopure can be stirred into solution with a spoon.

Other Ingredients: Whey Protein Isolate, Vitamin/Mineral Blend (dicalcium, phosphate, potassium chloride, magnesium oxide, ascorbic acid, sodium chloride, zinc, sulfate, d-alpha tocopheryl, acetate, niacinamide, calcium, d-pantothenate, copper ssulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin, thiamin hydrochloride, vitamin a acetate, chromium chloride, folic acid, d-biotin, potassium iodide, sodium molybdate, sodium selenite, phytonadione, cyanocobalamin), soy lecithin, l-glutamine, natural and artifical flavor, sucralose, xanthan gum. Contains milk and soy ingredients.

WARNING: Accidental overdose of iron containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a physician or poison control center immediately. Use this product as a food supplement only. Do not use for weight reduction.
Customer Reviews
Isopure Zero Carb Whey Protein Isolate Creamy Vanilla is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_083998, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting, dissolves easily, no aftertaste. Best product I've tried and I have tried a lot of them. Dissolves easily in water or almond milk with no aftertaste or carbs.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protein I switched to Isopure Whey Protein from Standard Process when my chiropractor stopped carrying it. I couldn't have been happier. Great value, great taste, both my bf and I are very happy with this protein. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Protein Product. Good price, great product..no shipping! Perfection. I always buy ISO pure.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is a great zero carb option for protein powder. I love being able to adjust my own sweetness level with stevia.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal This blends well with many things and tastes great
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Staple of My Daily Diet I use this product, Isopure Vanilla, daily in the frozen fruit smoothie I have for lunch. I've used this, as well as Isopure Mango Peach, for over a year. It adds body to the smoothie: Protein powder, frozen fruit and vanilla lowfat/nonfat yogurt - delicious!
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast every day The Isopure Zero Carb Whey Protein Isolate Vanilla is great for a breakfast smoothie every morning and I add some berries to it for a vanilla-fruit flavor. The only suggestion I have is that it should have a longer scoop included.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Whey protein ISOLATE is even better than egg whites (once thought to be the best possible protein). Isopure brand tastes great and mixes easily. Most people need one gram of protein per kilogram of body weight per day. Isopure is a great way to fill the gap between whst you are eating in your diet and whatrt you need.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This product is excellent. It has amazing flavor and mixes well with either water or milk. No problems dissolving, and incredibly versatile powder for your usage. Would definitely recommend, and have bought more when I noticed it is on sale. It is important to note that your body can only process roughly 30g of protein per hour. Because of this, there is no need to ever use more than one scoop (25g) at a time. Depending on what you ingest it with, you'll easily surpass the 30g mark. That being said, I use roughly 3 scoops of this on days that I work out... but at 3 different times of the day (one in morning, one with lunch, one before or after workout). Also, if you're having meat with dinner or lunch, don't have the protein scoop... again, take note of the 30g an hour. Anything more is wasteful and inefficient (read, expensive).
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW, Yummy Had my first smoothie made with Isopure this morning and it was fabulous. It mixed very well in my little smoothie maker. Will definitely be purchasing this product again. Very Satisfied.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, the cheapest price for ISOPURE in this country I think the Vanilla flavor is the one I like most. I also tried Strawberry (very tasty:-)) and am going through a Mango Peach right now. My next purchase will be Banana flavor, I'm curious about it. After that I'll keep buying Vanilla.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Protein EVER! I've used the mango, strawberry and vanilla flavors in this product. I think I like the vanilla the best! You can mix it with anything or just water and it is great. Recently, I have been pouring a little Lemon Juice in it, for a FRESH taste...delicious!!!
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protein Powder High in protein taste very good. Good price wishing it cost less. My son recommended it for me.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I've been drinking this protein powder in the mornings for breakfast. Great taste and it has a lasting effect that keeps me feeling full post workout!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Seller!!! Excellent price, fast service and received exactly what I ordered. It doesn't get better than that. Thanks
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This protein does the job. I haven't drank this with water yet. I've been putting the vanilla whey protein in my oatmeal in the morning and its alright. I can't give a true review because I'm still finishing up my old powder that came in a foil type bag from Costco which tastes better in my oatmeal. I'm giving it 4 stars. I'm sure it serves the protein purpose and probably tastes pretty good too when mixed right.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Remember only use one scoop not two as suggested. Great shake mix with fresh or frozen fruit and ice .
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best There Is! Been using this product off and on for years. The best prices are here at Puritan Pride. Isopure is the best quality Whey Protein on the market. I use the vanilla because it's so versatile. I make a cup of ice coffee in the morning, add about a cup of Soy Milk , a flavored coffee creamer, ice and 2 scoops of Isopure and shake. You end up with about 16 oz of a delicious and nutritious shake. The best breakfast you could ask for to get your day started. Great pick me up during the day too, with or without coffee.
Date published: 2012-09-04
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_083998, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT