Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Soy Protein Isolate Powder Vanilla Sale 50% Off
Soy Protein Isolate Powder Vanilla Sale 50% Off

Soy Protein Isolate Powder Vanilla

Item #007057 / Add to favorites
Flavor
Size
Sale 50% Off
$18.49
Compare at: $36.99
Product & Label Information
Our mission at Puritan's Pride has been to make the highest quality nutritional supplements available at the best value for over 40 years.

Our Pure Soy Protein Isolate Powder supplies important nutrients which the body requires daily for optimum health. It provides essential amino acids in a versatile powder which is low in fat and free of carbohydrates. It is also a superior protein source for vegetarians.

Enjoy the benefits of our low-calorie soy protein powder. Just mix with milk or your favorite beverage. Available in Natural, Chocolate and Vanilla flavors.

100% Soy Protein, Vegetarian Formula.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Scoop (28 g)
Servings Per Container about 27
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 110
Calories from Fat 10
Total Fat 1 g 1%
Saturated Fat 0 g 1%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Sodium 280 mg 12%
Potassium 80 mg 2%
Total Carbohydrate <1 g <1%
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%
Sugars 0 g
Protein 24 g 48%
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 10%
Iron 15%
Phosphorus 20%
Zinc 4%
Copper 6%
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.
Directions: (Shake the can before each use.) For adults, take one (1) scoop (29 g) as a food, blended with low-fat milkor your favorite beverage.

Other Ingredients: Isolated Soy Protein, Soy Lecithin, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Acesulfame Potassium.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if pull ring under cap is damaged or broken.
Customer Reviews
Soy Protein Isolate Powder Vanilla is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_007057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 103ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I was a pretty faithful consumer of PP vanilla soy protein (came in a cardboard canister) but haven't ordered any in the past few years. This is basically the same stuff, but in a new and improved package. It seems to mix more quickly and smoothly and no longer absolutely requires use of a blender. I think it also tastes better, more vanilla-y. In my mostly vegetarian diet, this is pretty much my primary source of protein.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Soy Protein Powder! (But don't add sweetner or sugar to it!) Using it for several years and it's a great value and does the job of keeping me full. However, since it is already sweetened with sucralose you may want to mix with veggies and non-sweetened or tart fruits. I mix raw arugala (or raw kale), tart apple, and frozen strawberries. This works for me and helps to keep things running smoothly. You can also add unsweetened cocoa powder if you are wanting something chocolatey in a smoothie.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes like Chalk I find this Soy Protein Powder to have no taste and has the consistency of ground chalk. Definitely would not recommend. If you want a better protein powder, try Isopure, which you can also find here at Puritan Pride.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good nutrition I bought this product because the protein powder I have been using (and many others) say "proprietary blend" rather than tell you what you're eating. I like that this spells everything out and you know what you're getting. Overall this is a good product and I'm on my second container. The only negative I have is that the consistency of this powder is more like a flour. It tastes ok, but doesn't mix as well as I would have liked to see.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soy Protein Since I have switched to a basically Vegan diet, I find that adding soy protein in the form of a shake or sprinkling on cereal is a good way to suppliment my protein needs. I have gotten creative by adding fruit and veggies and ice cubes in my blender to make a tasty drink. This is an excellent product.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have used this product for years and like the amount of protein I am getting daily. I mix it with fruit and juice and blend it for my daily smoothie.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Taste Bad Wow, I am going to have to return this product. It has a terrible after taste. I tried adding other things with it to make a smoothie and it did not help, the taste is still there. I had other protein powder from this company and it was fine, but I cannot stand the taste of this one.
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the first Soy based product with 25g of protein per scoop/serving that I've used. Even though it is the Vanilla flavor, there is no sweetness to this product like the Whey Protein Isolate I have also used. This product does not dissolve as quickly in the hand-shaker as the whey product. It just takes more working with it. I give it a "5" star rating and like to have the variety of the soy along with the whey for the morning protein boost.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has been the best value/quality protein powder we have used We have been using Puritian Pride products for several years. The price and quality has been excellent. We use the protein powder as an ingredient in our breakfast smoothie. With our most recent purchase, we had an unusual occurrence; the protein powder apparently was not packed well enough with the other bottles of vitamins we had ordered and all 5 containers arrived with dents and 2 of the containers had broken open. I called customer service about this and Cathy sent a "label" so I could return the protein containers without paying return shipping cost. The replacement powder has arrived in good condition. We are extremely pleased with the whole transaction. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite soy protein. Mixes great for my morning smoothie. I use this daily in my morniing smoothie. It mixes easily and has great flavor and texture.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a big difference as I prepare a drink almost every morning Have used this product for over 4 years mostly for smoothies but also in green drinks and oatmeal. For smoothie I just use water with frozen fruit and banana. Low calories and taste is excellent.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, just what I was looking for. I like to have protein powder on hand to make a quick high protein drink when I don't have time to make a healthy breakfast. This does the trick. I don't get hungry for several hours. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best taste, best price, highest amount of protein of any supplements out there. Only wish they still had the coconut creme!
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Great results!! I've been using this product for a number of years and I love it! It provides both great taste (I prefer the vanilla flavor) and good results. This household won't be without it!
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very chalkie tasting Very chalkie tasting and really no flavor to the vanilla
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is GREAT! I hate breakfast so every morning I drink a shake: OJ, a banana or whatever fruit is in season, an ice cube, and a BIG scoop of this protein powder. The shake tastes great, gives me a fast, easy, nutritional breakfast, and lasts for hours. I've been using this product for years and years. You can't beat the quality and price combination.
Date published: 2012-04-23
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_007057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT