Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Biotin 10,000 mcg
Biotin 10,000 mcg
Biotin 10,000 mcg
Biotin 10,000 mcg
Biotin 10,000 mcg
Biotin 10,000 mcg
Biotin 10,000 mcg
Biotin 10,000 mcg

Biotin 10,000 mcg

Item #051463 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size

Earn up to 120 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Helps promote skin, hair and nail health.**
  • Assists protein and fat metabolism for energy use.**
  • Rapid release softgels.
Product & Label Information

Biotin helps promote skin, hair and nail health so you can look and feel your best.** Just one Ultra Mega Biotin softgel provides 10,000mcg of Biotin, also known to assist in protein and fat metabolism for energy use.** Includes 50 rapid release softgels.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 10,000 mcg 3,333%
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Yellow Beeswax, Titanium Dioxide Color.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Goods I bought this month this product, and I think is the best
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Biotin review I have only been on this for about 2 weeks, it seems to be working...I liked the price, the ingredients etc ...Shipping takes way to long but I’m liking this company so far
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I have been using Biotin for a short while but I purchased it from from a pharmacy. After comparing the price with Puritan Pride's price I started ordering Biotin from Puritan Pride. I am saving on cost and quantity. Plus, this product is helping my hair. I see growth all over and thickness in the back and on both sides.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for years. Good for my hair.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I like this brand because it's easy to swallow and comes in a larger column.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with hair and nails I am using this for my hair and nails. So far so good
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product You see the effect of it within three weeks. perfect product.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so glad I found this product in the soft gel easy to swallow love the price and the quality
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biotin 10,000 mcg shows results Having used this supplement for several months now, I can see a real difference in the health and thickness of my remaining thin hair. Coupled with biotin shampoo I am very happy with the overall results.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good! very very good thank you puritan’s pride!!!!!!!!! ^^
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great product, with great quality and a great price.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to read Since taking Biotin my fingernails and hair are in really good shape
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well in the past We have been using it for a period of time and it works well for hair and nails
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dosage & Consistent Quality! I truly appreciate the fact that Biotin is offered in a 10,000 mcg dosage & that, as with all of Puritan's Pride vitamin products, it is CONSISTENTLY HIGH QUALITY!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Very good product, I would and did recommend this to other people
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! super for my hair. in 2 weeks the result was wow!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user I read another reviewer's comments about the bottle size. I too combine 3 bottles of product into 1 on all your biotin products. Pleeeeze consider the environmental impact of your packaging. I have written to you before about his issue and hope others will do the same until you decide to modify your packaging.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improvements Hair is growing thicker and my nails have improved
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, packaging could be better This is a good value but I wish they would make a lager quantity bottle. I can combine 3 bottles into one. Too much plastic. I would rather have one bottle with 150 than 3 with 50.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products Love everything i’ve Tried, I tell everyone body I know about them.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stronger Nails I am taking Biotin to improve the strength of my finger nails.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! I been using biotin for many years off and on. Hence, now that I found it at great value and beneficial I couldn’t be more happy.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT RESULTS! Everyone has noticed change in my hair! Highly recommend, I am a long time Puritan's Pride customer, this is just one of the fantastic items they have, always great value!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best biotin for the best price I was able to get a two year supply of Biotin for an extremely reasonable price. My friends could hardly believe the amount of product I got for my money spent, and it works just as good as any other biotin brand I've tried.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Check your records....I have been buying this from you for over 30 years. Hows that for a review
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best decision I made. It's amazing! I have taken Biotin from drug stores and noticed a difference. Saw it at Puritan's Pride on sale and decided to order it. Now I don't have to run to drug store whenever I run out. I ordered enough for a few months.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works very well for nails but not for hair or skin.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great biotin. I've been taking biotin for about 4 months. I noticed my nails at first getting stronger and not spliting and breaking.The last 2 times that I got a hair cut my hair has had to be thinner out all over. I have slowed down to taking biotin a few times a week. Great product than shows results. Thanks
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin glows I use this with the hair vitamins. I do not use lotions as I do not like the oily greasy feeling. My skin is soft and healthy looking. My husband is a fisherman, the sun and sea salt just wreak havoc with his skin. I give him biotin and is helps bring back the healthy skin tones.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good supplement Several weeks before nail improvement. Six months before hair improvement. On the whole a very good supplement and will continue to use
Date published: 2017-02-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_051463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT