Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Cinnamon 500 mg Sale 25% Off
Cinnamon 500 mg Sale 25% Off
Cinnamon 500 mg Sale 25% Off
Cinnamon 500 mg Sale 25% Off

Cinnamon 500 mg

Item #014020
Potency

500 mg

Size
Sale 25% Off
Sale 25% Off

Earn up to 74 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 25 per sale item
  • Promotes sugar metabolism**
  • Promotes circulatory health**
  • Supports healthy nutrient metabolism**
Product & Label Information

This ancient herb has been referenced in Oriental scripts dating back thousands of years. Did you know that besides use as a culinary spice, cinnamon has been noted for its antioxidant properties?** As an herbal addition to your health program, cinnamon may help support sugar metabolism.** Puritan's Pride's preservative-free gelatin capsules contain pure milled herb powder. Puritan's Pride's Natural Whole Herb products utilize ground plant parts to provide the natural components found in nature. Cinnamon may help maintain healthy blood sugar levels already within a normal range.** Taking advantage of the benefits of Cinnamon in supplement form may be a more practical choice than just relying on the small amounts you may eat in foods.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Capsules
Servings Per Container 50
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Cinnamon (Cinnamomum burmannii) (bark) 1,000 mg (1g) **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) capsules per day, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Tasting I bought this product and loved it. Easy to swallow capsules and a great deal too!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product to take before eating sweets! I don't feel so bad when I decide to eat cake or pie!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my well being and improve my health I try to never run out. My orders are always delivered securely and always correct and very timely
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my happy capsule I've been using this product for years my numbers are great and this works for me and I love it and it's my happy capsule helps me get good numbers so I would recommend this highly.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought in error Thought I was ordering a Diabetic Formula that looks similar. My mistake and will use them up. I use cinnamon almost everday.I have sticks that I put in my coffee cup and shakers for my oatmeal. I just empty these caps out on toast oe english muffins, Keep the caps to fill loose tumeric
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive No problems in the product. Will purchase again when needed
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Value Plain and simple, Cinnamon is just so good when I sprinkle it in with my coffee or on my oatmeal/cereal. Gives it that extra punch of flavor and I know I am getting the real thing and it is good for you...!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On a Roll I've been taking this for years and I believe it helps to keep my glucose under control.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I appreciate the benefit of this supplement I find that this supplement contributes to my overall health.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, professional I have been using this product for years. It looks nice and chocolaty dark brown like cinnamon should. I love the price.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon As far as I can tell now, a good product! I have bought from several companies, but stay with Puritan's for the most part!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switched from Swanson’s for a better price and higher mg’s. We’ll see how it works.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real cinnamon! I have been using this product for a while now and it's great!It has all the benefits of cinnamon.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon is good for our overall health---cinnamon 500 mg is perfect---thanks
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon 500 mg I love cinnamon, it has great benefits and I don't want to eat the rolls to get it.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great Product. Great Price. Great shipping. What else do you need to know?
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to take Capsule easy to swallow and take. It supplements my diet when I am not using cinnamon (which I usually use in my hot cereal in the wintertime).
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon 500 mg I love it. After I did some research on this product, it appears to be working for me
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for the dosage (500mg). It has been helpful in maintaining my blood glucose.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent way to get your cinnamon I will continue to purchase this product as this is the best way to get cinnamon which is very good for the body.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the size of the capsule it's easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon I have been buying this product for a while now and very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I’ve purchased this product several times. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good capsule Easily taken twice a day. Pure, swallows easily, good for all to take.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Works as it is intended. I will repurchase, and this will be a staple in my supplements.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will repurchase Great product. Serves its purpose. I will repurchase.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal I am very happy with my purchase. I knew Puritans Pride was around but Had never used them before. Now, I'm wondering why. The products are essential, prices are great and delivery time is fast. I will be a regular customer
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cinnamon cinnamon is a good product and it helps me for what i take it for and because of the fanatic big pharma we cannot post why it truly helps
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and effective for my concerns I believe this product was my entry into shopping here for my family. I happily continue to reorder, and consider other helpful products.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've tried Great source of cinnamon the dose is perfect for me and the price is right
Date published: 2020-05-24
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_014020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT