Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Melatonin 10 mg Sale 20% Off
Melatonin 10 mg Sale 20% Off
Melatonin 10 mg Sale 20% Off
Melatonin 10 mg Sale 20% Off
Melatonin 10 mg Sale 20% Off
Melatonin 10 mg Sale 20% Off
Melatonin 10 mg Sale 20% Off

Melatonin 10 mg

Item #031364 / Add to favorites
Potency

10 mg

Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 12 per sale item
  • Helps improve quality of rest**
  • Nutritionally supports sound sleep**
  • Fall asleep faster, stay asleep longer**
Product & Label Information

Puritan's Pride® Super Strength Melatonin Nighttime Sleep Aid* 10 mg contains:  120 rapid release capsules.

Melatonin is a hormone that is naturally produced in the body. Melatonin is closely involved in the natural sleep cycle.** Because inefficient sleep can affect your energy and your mood, melatonin is a terrific choice if you experience occasional sleeplessness or jet lag, or if you want to improve your quality of rest.**

Melatonin helps you fall asleep faster and stay asleep longer.** When taken at bed time, melatonin may provide blood pressure support for blood pressure already within a normal range.** Melatonin’s effects on blood pressure may help support restful sleep and a relaxed mood.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Melatonin 10 mg **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1)capsule at bedtime as Melatonin may produce drowsiness.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Gelatin, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Do not drive, operate machinery or consume alcohol when taking this product. Limit use to two months with a break of one week. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat,No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Melatonin 10 mg is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 208.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_031364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I've been using this product every night a half hr. before I hit the sack. I have never had trouble falling asleep and staying asleep previously.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I use this brand and this particular type all the time. They are easy to take and work wonderfully.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I like it because its something that occurs in the body anyway, not something artificial. And I'd rather increase what my body already has in it.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MALATONIN Love this product to help relax and get to sleep... Been taking this products for years... Love the Quality & Price...
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well Works as it should and the capsules are easy to swallow.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Ideal for getting to sleep. Starts to work after about a half hour from the intake. I live in Italy where melatonin is distributed in doses ranging from 1 to max 2 mg and in very limited quantities. The product of the Puritan is extremely beneficial in every sense.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy delivery I always get what I order in a timely manner. It's easy to reorder. The product I receive is what I expect when I place my order.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and quality product. The product was promptly shipped and delivered with care. Second time buying this product from Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product This product was great quality and even better price. Thanks for quick delivery.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Great product - fall asleep faster and sleep longer.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have sleep problems and this product along with other sleep aids helps me to fall asleep. The products are good and the prices are great!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! Great product! I need the 10 mg. and this is a very good melatonin. I can depend on it working.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melatonin The products are always good, the shipping is fast and often arrives before I expect it.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Experience I find this a good product and use in tanden with the liquid formula and my quality of sleep has much improved.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sleep support I bought this to try and it's wored ok for a while. I cannot take every night because my body needs more of it. So, I take once in a while. I sleep a little deeper.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works Puritan's Pride is awesome to order from. This really helps me sleep fast and restfully. Believe me, you can sleep but get no rest. Try this.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with this product I will definitely purchase melatonin again I am very satisfied with the melatonin, will definitely purchase againVery satisfied with this product I will definitely purchase melatonin again
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works for me I know Melatonin is good for me and I will continue to use it for what it says it does.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Producy Have been using this product for many years and it works.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps body to relax Its a good sleep aid. Relaxes body and allows body to settle down for a good sleep.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This dose of melatonin is very effective taken about an hour before bedtime. Always very satisfied with products from PP. Great selection, prices and delivery service!!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RERALLY WORKS WELL THIS IS THE BEST MELATONIN PRODUCT I HAVE TRIED WILL DEFINITELY BUY AGAIN
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melatonin This product works very well for me. I can relax and, thus, fall asleep.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melatonin As we get older our bodies don't produce enough melatonin so this is a great way to help get a good nights sleep naturally.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELPS ME A LOT! WE GIVE TO OUR RESCUE DOGS AS WELL! For 17 years I have run a National and Canada specific terrier breed rescue group. Melatonin is a product we recommend to our in home foster Moms to help our small dogs relax when new in a home often from horrible situations or mills. They get the small 5 MG size, so I thought I would try this for me and it does help a lot.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD PRODUCT It works well for me so I am happy with the product.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Super good product! The best I have tried so far! I will order it again and again. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sleep Aid! This product has been extremely helpful helping both my husband and I to have a good night's sleep ~ it works best if you take it half hour before bedtime. Then we typically sleep 6 hours or more, and there is no heavy feeling upon waking.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I tell you I have been using Puritan's Pride for years and they have never let me down. All there products are awesome including there Melatonin.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Best melatonin I have every used, won't buy any other brand.
Date published: 2015-12-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_031364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT