Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Neuro-PS (Phosphatidylserine) 100 mg
Neuro-PS (Phosphatidylserine) 100 mg
Neuro-PS (Phosphatidylserine) 100 mg

Neuro-PS (Phosphatidylserine) 100 mg

Item #010001
Potency
Size

Earn up to 351 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Aids brain function.**
  • Supports a healthy mind.**
  • Helps replenish PS levels.**
  • Contains a 20-day supply of easy-to-swallow softgels.
Product & Label Information

Puritan’s Pride® Neuro-PS (Phosphatidylserine) 100 mg contains a 20 day supply of rapid release softgels.

Wellness means nourishing body, mind and spirit. So what are some ways to keep your mind healthy? You can start with trying out new hobbies, reading more, engaging in social activities and maintaining a healthy diet that provides essential nutrients for the brain. As far as supplements go, Puritan's Pride Neuro-PS® is one source you can turn to for brain nutrition.**

Phosphatidylserine (PS) is a naturally occurring substance that's a key component of the brain.** It plays a role in neurotransmitter release and ion transport.** Neuro-PS® helps replenish Phosphatidylserine levels, which may decline with age.** Neuro-PS® aids brain function and supports a healthy mind.**

  • Phosphatidylserine appears in the brain, especially in the neurons – the complex series of central nervous system pathways responsible for exchanging sensory information.
  • Consumption of phosphatidylserine may reduce the risk of cognitive dysfunction in the elderly. Very limited and preliminary scientific research suggests that phosphatidylserine may reduce the risk of cognitive dysfunction in the elderly. FDA concludes there is little scientific evidence supporting this claim.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Neuro-PS® 500 mg **
  (Phospholipid Complex from Soy Lecithin) (Standardized to contain 20 percent Phosphatidylserine, 100 mg)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel three times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Food Glaze, Natural Caramel Color, Titanium Dioxide Color. Non-GMO • Non-Bacterial Processing

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product After taking the Neuro-Ps for several days I did notice feeling "sharper" and more focused.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product provides fantastic results. Highly recommended for providing the best results for brain power and stamina.
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A new Product for me I have just started taking this product. Anxious to see the results.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product helps me focus daily. Take it for a month and then stop. See if you notice the difference, I did.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kEEPS ME SHARP!! I've been a constant fan of this product for about 10 years now...I'm 82 and sharp as 45...love it.l
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would not be without it. It is an expensive item, but well worth it as it is top quality and delivers great results.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life enhancing product We have been using NEURO-PS for years. THANK YOU for caring. Please keep your prices low. WE BELIEVE !!!!! J & M
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No merece la pena,por precio y portes. Cualquier Fosfatidilserina que puedas comprar como conplemento en una tienda on line de Musculacion.es mejor que esta.por precio y calidad.
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brain food is Great I really believe these supplements are helping me with my brain feeling awake. I am not suffering from so much confusion and paying attention is much easier. I really like Neuro PS I will continue to buy this.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brain power My brain is not feeling as sluggish I've been taking it for a month and can see improvement.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product just as affective as the other more costly products I purchased from a store. it's a big help for my sleep!
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has seemed to help clear out the fog. I do seem to be able to focus better and come up with what I want to say quicker than before.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My husband has been taking Neuro-PS for several years and I see a BIG difference in his memory and recall ability. He can recall things from the past so much quicker and faster than before taking these pills. One example, I am completely amazed at how he can now remember names of movie stars when we are watching old movies.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Been using it about 3 months now, does not seem to be effective. Will continue using and find out long term prospects.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Offers I have been a customer for 30++ years and am satisfied with your products. Although the last order I was disappointed that the offer was buy 2 and get 5 and the very next day I receive you new offer order 1 get 2 free. I will just wait for the buy 1 get 2 free offers in the future.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It certainly seems to be helping me a great deal. This product certainly certainly seems to help me.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but be careful during the summer. I enjoyed my previous order of Neuro-Gold & decided to order some for my brother, who has been having some "memory fog." I was disappointed that my recent order arrived with the gel tabs stuck together. It's hot in Las Vegas (over 110 degrees) but it was still frustrating.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't be without it. I take 1 in the morning and 1 at night, my mother takes the 200mg.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless. Service was good but product doesn't work. I hope your refund service is as good as the delivery. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for mom, 78 yrs old, and myself I had been looking for a product to help memory. I have found a product that works for me. I gave mom, who is 78 years old, the product and she, too, has been ordering it for the past 6 months.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable results I have been noticing that lately my memory has begun to fail. I'm just not as sharp as I used to be. Sometimes it takes long periods of waiting to remember the smallest things like people I have known for years... I couldn't remember their names as quickly as I used to be able to do. Anyway, I started taking 300mg. daily only a few days ago, and I am amazed at the return of my memory function!!! I HIGHLY recommend this product and all I can say is"Prepare to be amazed!"
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is greatest. I have tried many different products and this is the best I've found. I'm very happy with the price also.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most Effective blend I've found for Optimizing Brain Function Phosphatidylserine is a great supplement and in this blend, my mind was clearer and focused. Thanks Concentration and Memory good
Date published: 2012-02-05
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_010001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT