Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with
Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with
Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with
Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with
Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with "Mother"

Item #051996 / Add to favorites
Size

16 oz Liquid

  • Raw
  • Unfiltered and Unpasteurized
  • Certified Organic Apples
Product & Label Information

For over 2000 years, vinegar has been used for a variety of culinary and traditional purposes. This apple cider vinegar is unpasteurized and unfiltered, so it contains the naturally formed constituents referred to as the "mother." Only certified organic apples are used in our Organic Apple Cider Vinegar so you can feel good about using it.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Nutrition Facts
Serving Size 1 Tablespoon (15 mL)
Servings Per Container about 32
Amount Per Serving 
Calories 0 Calories from Fat 0
%Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 g 0%
Sodium 0 mg 0%
Potassium 10 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 g 0%
Sugars 0 g
Protein 0 g
Not a significant source of saturated fat, trans fat, cholesterol, dietary fiber, vitamin A, vitamin C, calcium, iron.
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs
Directions: Adults, take one (1) tablespoon between or after meals. Intake can be increased as personal needs require.

Other Ingredients: Organic Apple Cider Vinegar.

WARNING: Keep out of reach of children. Store unopened container at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free

Customer Reviews
Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with "Mother" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_051996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Purchased this for a detox homemade tea. It was buy one get two free. Great value.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent on salads This product makes a delicious salad dressing when combined with extra virgin olive oil and seasonings. I drop in a couple of cloves of garlic, too.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Probably Won't Order This Again It's not bad, but it's not great. It is definitely smoother in taste, but It seems like it is diluted compared to other ACVs i have used. When I got started with a morning regimen of ACV, I was using Bragg's. Looking for a more reasonably priced one, I started using a grocery store brand they are carrying now, with "the Mother" but not organic. We tried it anyway. It does seem very full strength. But when I saw this at PP and on sale, i decided to try it. Whereas I was using one capful each morning of the other, with this I use the recommended amount on the bottle, which is a lot more than a capful, and it is still very weak looking in color and taste and with visibly less "Mother." I do like the fact that i'm back to using an organic ACV, but I think when these three bottles are gone i will go back to the original one i started with.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be happier with this i have to say this is such a good quality product and a great deal! I use it 3-4 times a day using 2 table spoons each time diluted in a high vitamin c 100% juice before each meal or before bed. I prefer Grapefruit juice with it. Smooth taste as well. This doesn't come pre- diluted as Briggs does. Raw and unfiltered and unpasteurized makes this product as best as it can be.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good This organic cider vinegar is just as good as products costing much more. We are always happy with Puritan's Pride products.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Your product not only costs less than other brands, it's in plastic bottles, so I don't have to worry about it breaking if I drop it or hit it against the cabinet.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected and more! A great way to buy the legendary ACV. High quality product and value pricing.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough Mother It might as well be regular vinegar...I will go back to my regular brand. The price WASNT so great, even on sale. You can get vinegar fairly inexpensive. I REALLY do not like the plastic bottles that it comes in.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apple Cider Vinegar with the mother This is a product that I have used for years to promote good health.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I've been using PP organic vinegar and reordered because of the good quality and price. I love it.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product has been a very good item for me. I am glad I got it.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reorder this every time. I take it straight every morning- It's organic. It's good. And it can be used for several things - not just internal, but external too, and even in some recipes.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surprisingly tasty used to drink it as a child so once i tried it again brought back some sweet memories; i never looked for this particular product at healthy foods since its so cheap online and here on puritan.com its almost free so cant miss; taste is really smooth; i use it as a dietary supplement; bottom line gr8 product at a gr8 price;
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality for EXCELLENT price Love this product! Could use a little more 'mother' but otherwise perfect! Use it for EVERYTHING - inside and out :)
Date published: 2014-10-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_051996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT