Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Sale 15% Off
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Sale 15% Off
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Sale 15% Off
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Sale 15% Off
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Sale 15% Off

Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Item #013182
Size

16 oz Oil

Sale 15% Off
Sale 15% Off

Earn up to 234 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • With Medium Chain Triglycerides (MCTs) C8- Caprylic Acid and C10- Capric Acid
Product & Label Information

You’ll go nuts for our Coconut Oil! Coconuts are enjoyed in tropical regions around the world as a delectable fruit, and now you can enjoy the benefits of Coconut Oil in a convenient softgel. Coconut Oil contains essential fatty acids and Medium Chain Triglycerides (MCTs). MCTs are shorter in length than most other dietary fats, which allows them to be oxidized differently in the body than other fats.

Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oi is not deodorized, which means you receive only pure, unrefined coconut oil - nothing more! Take Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil home today and discover the appetizing ways you can enjoy this gift from the tropics!

3 Ingredient Keto Chocolate Coconut Cups Recipe

These homemade 3 Ingredient keto chocolate coconut cups are fool-proof and require an easy, 5-step process:

1.Make the two ingredient chocolate

2.Pour into muffin liners or silicone cups

3.Add in softened coconut butter

4.Top with remaining chocolate

5.Refrigerate until firm then enjoy! Ingredients:

For the keto version

• 1/2 cup coconut butter, melted

• 1/2 cup cocoa powder

• 1/2 cup coconut oil

• 1 serving sweetener of choice - keto version uses stevia

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

NUTRITION FACTS
Serving Size 1 Tbsp. (13 g)
Servings Per Container about 35
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 125
Calories from Fat 125
Total Fat 14 g 22%*
Saturated Fat 13 g 65%*
Monounsaturated Fat 0.5 g ***
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Sodium 0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 g 0%
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%
Sugars 0 g
Protein 0 g 0%
Vitamin A 0% • Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 0% • Iron 0%
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs:
Directions: Use one (1) tablespoon or as directed by a health care practitioner. Can be used as a substitute for other oils, including butter. Use in cooking, baking, as a spread or in smoothies.

Other Ingredients: Organic Coconut Oil.

WARNING: Keep out of reach of children. Store unopened container at room temperature. Refrigerate after opening. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Note: If stored below 76 degrees (F) oil will solidify. If exposed to temperatures above 76 degrees (F) oil will liquify.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I use it on toast, rolls ect. It is also great for cooking.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use it daily and love it. Leaves my skin silky without being greasy
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought Me Back To Jamaica West Indies I am enjoying this oil in all my cooking and juices, even combining it with my lotion for my skin. Love it and recommend it to everyone who wants to live and feel healthier!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I am a total fan of coconut oil. I love the flavor of coconut in most everything I have added it to. My favorite way to ingest some every day: put it in a cup of coffee and use my stick blender. I like to add it to hazelnut coffee along with a few drops of vanilla, a little sweetener, a sprinkle of cocoa and a splash of milk. I don't use everything every time, but it's a great substitute for a sugary dessert after lunch! Then I can have a SMALL treat after dinner! It can be a bit fiddly to work with because of its melting point, but that does not bother me at all: it's just the nature of coconut oil and to be expected.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I use coconut oil for cooking and in recipes - I like that this one has the coconut flavor still in, which makes it delicious to use in cookies, brownies, etc.! I do use a different brand for cooking my eggs as I'm not sure I want coconut eggs for breakfast.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coconut flavor I had been using this oil in cooking but ran out and bought some locally to tide me over. It has no smell or flavor. There may be some times when that's what you want, but I like the taste when added to recipes. So I'm back ordering more of the "good stuff!" Try sauteing zucchini noodles in coconut oil...yum! or try it in brownies...!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing I'm totally in love with the smell, taste, quality! Just everything about this oil is amazing. I use it for cooking, smoothies, my hair, face, and even skin. Would recommend 5/5.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality! Excellent Taste! We love the taste of this coconut oil! We've used it for making frosting, frying, making fruit dip, and even homemade beauty products! I have thick course dry hair and use a small amount as a leave-in conditioner/styling product and my hair drinks it right up! Our favorite thing to use this for is frying shrimp - we lightly bread shrimp, fry in the oil, and then sprinkle toasted coconut on top - YUMMY! Both my husband & I can't get over the quality - Its the Best! Thanks Puritans Pride!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconutty Flavor Compared to another brand of coconut oil I have tried, Puritan's Pride's coconut oil has the flavor of coconut and it's delicious. It makes a big difference in the cooked food. The other brand was fine in texture but no flavor.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is absolutely amazing! We were hesitant to try a new coconut oil, but we decided to give it a try. I couldn't be more pleased! We will continue to stay with this product.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is the best Organic Coconut Oil and the only one I will purchase. I have used others but none compare. Another wonderful, and pure Puritain's Pride product.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I have been using this product for several months now and I have no complaints.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Has wonderful flavor, in not refined (as so many brands are!), works great for frying, cooking and in place of butter on toast.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Oil This is the finest product out there for health reasons. It is a healthy fat according to a Nutrition Doctor I just listened to on TV. I have been using it for several yrs. and won't use anything else. I use it to pop my popcorn and its delicious! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! I started with cooking with this coconut oil and loved it. Vacation time came so I took about half of the container with me. Used it before and after the day at the beach. Amazing stuff it is. Makes my skin feel so good and used it all over and massaged in my face as well. I also use it when I get out of the shower. Can't say enough about this product. Puritan's Pride products are just amazing. So happy I found this wonderful company.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for price Always fresh. Delivered fast. Can't go wrong with this product.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coconut oil I use coconut oil as a body lotion and hair conditioner also give it to my dog and she has a super shiny coat. Yes, I ingest it also.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good Value! This Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is a great value in skin or hair care and it's pure enough to use in internally in cooking!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes good and good for you I just recently discovered the benefits of coconut oil and have been buying from Puritan's for several months. It is everything expected
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I thought I wanted this for my skin, and hair. They say refridgerate.It is so HARD can't get it out .
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommended Love this coconut oil. Have tried several different brands and I like this the best. Tastes great. I add a tablespoon to my oatmeal every morning.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Moisturizer As a recent Coconut Oil user I'm still experimenting with the product. The smell is delightful and is a fantastic moisturizer for face, hands and body. I've also used it to moisturize my hair. I interchange coconut oil and argan oil as my daily/nightly moisturizer and I'm very happy with both. Once absorbed the coconut oil leaves my skin supple and smooth. I have not used it in cooking but I believe this product will become part of my daily cleansing/moisturizing regimen. It removes makeup magically. I'm very happy with the quality and price of this product from Puritan and as always delivery was prompt and customer service is excellent.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't do without this product in my kitchen. In addition to its health benefits, I absolutely love the exotic flavor when used to sauté vegetables. It reminds me of my grandmother's cooking!
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Everything Coconut Oil It's great you can cook with it. I use it mainly as an after bath oil, face oil, end of hair oil and all purpose moisturizer. I have also bought the 7oz coconut oil that the company sells to use as a body/hair moisterizer. Love it too, but I decided to kick it up a notch and buy a coconut oil that I can use as a cooking oil instead. It's cheaper for double the size. Since I use it daily, it's beneficial for me to have a larger size.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I love this coconut oil. It's great in cooking and also good on the skin. Smells wonderful and makes popcorn even more yummy!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Been using this product for numerous reasons,I use it every day in my coffee,,make toothpaste with baking soda, use it for moisturizer,hair condtioner love it!
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent source of coconut oil. Puritan's Pride Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is packed full of flavor, antioxidants and nutrition. I've been using coconut oil purchased at the grocery store and did not know what I was missing until I tried Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I've tried various brands of Coconut Oil. Some were just okay. I found this brand to be better than some that I've tried ie: smell, taste and consistency.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product rating (Coconut Oil) This is a great buy. Just what I was looking for. Sometimes you buy coconut oil and it has no smell, this one smells just like what I am use to smelling when the oil is made from the actual coconut shell. I highly recommend! The price is worth the buy.
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my second order. I use it for personal skin care as well as in my massage business.
Date published: 2015-09-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_013182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT