Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)

Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)

Item #005510 / Add to favorites

Additional discounts will not apply to this item.

Potency

100000 IU

Size

2 oz Cream

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 25 per sale item
  • For smooth, hydrated skin
  • Nourishes your skin
  • Delivers 100,000 IU of Vitamin A per ounce
Product & Label Information

Vitamin A is important to the appearance of your skin. Our retinol cream contains 100,000 IU of Vitamin A per ounce. Simply apply to your face and enjoy smooth, hydrated skin.

Retinol Cream provides you with the nourishing benefits of Vitamin A. Combined with natural protective moisturizers, this cream helps to keep your skin soft, smooth and young looking.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Wash face thoroughly. Apply a small amount before bedtime as needed.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Propylene Glycol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Mineral Oil, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Esters, Propylene Glycol (and) Diazolidinyl Urea, (and) Methyparaben (and) Propylparaben, Triethanolamine, Isopropyl Myristate, Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A), Cetyl Alcohol,Dimethicone, Fragrance, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Disodium EDTA, Yellow 10.

WARNING: Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals.
Customer Reviews
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 401.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_005510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why Fragrance? I really like this cream. I do not know when they started to add fragrance to it. Due to people having so much trouble with unneeded additives why do they need to add fragrance. Please take this unneeded addition from this cream unless the fragrance is natural.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream is amazing! I ordered this and started using it just this week. Right now, I am doing it only 4 nights a week, because I have read before not to use it too frequently at first. I have noticed a HUGE difference after just 3 treatments! I sleep on my side, and have deep "groves" on the side of my face that I sleep on. Well, as of today, they are hardly noticeable! I will continue using this and highly recommend it. I am turning 61 in a few weeks and already did not look my age and now, I am looking even younger! Thank you for selling this!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use after my morning shower I really like this product. I am on my third container of it. I bought for my daughters as well once I tried it. My oldest daughter really likes it, my other daughter has not tried it yet. I really like products with retinol in them. Also, I don't find this cream to be oily or greasy as I do have combination skin. I like that it isn't expensive either. I highly recommend (I am approaching 70 years of age).
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product but... i just got my order of Retinol Cream to fine out that they changed the size from 8 oz (226g) to 2oz what a difference !
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I purchased this product and really like it. People have been saying it is greasy, but you can't slather it on. I put very little on my finger tip and apply until it is completely absorbed. If I used it every night like I probably should, I'm sure it would lighten dark spots. It smells nice too. I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! I do strongly recommend this cream, works so good on my combination skin and leaves my skin so beautiful. I love it.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market. I have been using this on and off for years. I have tried other very expensive products but nothing has worked as well as this. I use tretinoin 3 times per week and this cream Nightly.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from retinol I bought this it really works, i swear by it. iam going to put in a new order.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a bit greasy mineral oil is the cheapest of ingredients, the sort of thing you see at the dollar store so I'm surprised to see it here - the cream is not expensive and I use it on chest tummy arms body as I do not want mineral oil on my face! I also mix it with natural creams- it's not horrible but certainly mediocre quality ingredients
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin feels great My skin f feeling great, but I don't like the fragrance that is in the product.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No difference I bought this cream when there was a sale of buy one, get two free. I gave one to my sister. We were excited about it after reading so many great reviews. Unfortunately, it makes my skin look and feel very greasy so I can't use it on my face during the day or over night because it gets my hair greasy, too. So now, I use it on my neck and my arms during the day as a moisturizer. My sister doesn't like it at all and says she thinks it's not as good as the Ponds cream she uses, and she's given her three jars to me. So now I have six jars of a cream that is greasy but also does not do what it's supposed to do. In all, this is just another hyped up product that didn't deliver.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt Service Use this product daily, wouldn't be it. good product.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I think this is doing wonders for my face! Doesn't irritate and makes my skin smoother and I believe the lines are diminished some. I use it every night before bedtime -- not greasy at all.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!! I'm am very happy with this product!! I purchased it on a whim with my vitamins. For such an inexpensive product it can't be beat. I just ordered more because it was on sale! Worked wonders on the bags under my eyes and my flabby neck skin.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. I have spent so much money on creams over the years! I happened to get a free sample of this retinol cream in the mail when I ordered vitamins. Thank you Puritain's Pride. I love it. My skin has never felt so good. I am reordering. I am saving so much money. It is a great value!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have reordered I believe this cream has helped me get rid of or reduce minor lines, but my favorite feature is that is disappears within short minutes so I can apply makeup easily, unlike some creams. It moisturizes without being greasy .
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good buy only thing I do not like is that it has mineral oil in it, but does have lots of vit. A in it
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cream Very rich, great for overnight. Pricing and amount are a great deal for retinol cream.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with this product! I was hesitant to use Retinol Cream because I have sensitive skin, I was a little red at first and thought, another one headed for the garbage, not so! I use it three times a week and am happy with the way my skin has responded and the redness is slight and goes away. I recently had a compliment from a friend, she backed up hesitated and said, "How old are you, your skin looks amazing?!"
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!!! I absolutely LOVE this cream and I use it every single day and night!! I have seen tremendous improvement in my skin (I am 47 yrs old).... I will continue to use this cream for many years to come!!!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant to use This product is very pleasant to use. It absorbs very well and feels very good. I am very wrinkled so it will take some time before I can see if it softens the lines to any degree. In the meantime I feel it will be a very good cream. At least as good as many much more expensive products
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I saw immediate results with this product. I didn't expect results so quickly. Compared to other products on the market this is a great value.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Using this product for years. To be honest, I'm not sure this product works. I do like the price and my skin is soft.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retinol Cream (100,000 IU) - FANTASTIC! This facial cream is THE BEST! I am a mature woman (61 years young), and I constantly get compliments from my friends how smooth and soft my face appears! I love the light aroma (not really a scent), but it smells so fresh, very uplifting to the spirit! I love this product, and am very grateful that PURITAN offers such great sales! I have recommended this site and this product to many of my lady friends! Happy New Year PURITAN! Thank you!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product I like this product and have only used it for a few weeks so didn't give it 5 stars. Honestly, I have used a lot of skin care products that cost a lot more and this holds up. I will buy it again.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skin Product It makes my skin nice and smooth. I ordered this product many times over the last a few years.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth the money I have been using this for several months. I have been told my skin looks younger now. It's definitely more smooth and my fine lines are less visible. I apply it morning & evening, a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used this product for years - it's amazing! I have gifted this to friends and family - they too are very pleased with the product. I highly recommend to use this product to help prevent wrinkles.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all products Have enjoyed products for over 30 years - and recommend to all that I know Joan
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Pretty Well I've been using this cream for a while now and while it hasn't gotten rid of my wrinkles it has softened the look of them. The small jar lasts longer than you might think as a little goes a long way. I use it at night after washing my face. It has a scent that is somewhat like citrus, not bad. I will definitely continue to use this product.
Date published: 2016-10-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_005510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT