Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Soy Protein Isolate Powder Natural Sale 50% Off
Soy Protein Isolate Powder Natural Sale 50% Off

Soy Protein Isolate Powder Natural

Item #002660 / Add to favorites
Flavor
Size
Sale 50% Off
$18.49
Compare at: $36.99
Product & Label Information
Our mission at Puritan's Pride has been to make the highest quality nutritional supplements available at the best value for over 40 years.

Our Pure Soy Protein Isolate Powder supplies important nutrients which the body requires daily for optimum health. It provides essential amino acids in a versatile powder which is low in fat and free of carbohydrates. It is also a superior protein source for vegetarians.

Enjoy the benefits of our low-calorie soy protein powder. Just mix with milk or your favorite beverage. Available in Natural, Chocolate and Vanilla flavors.

100% Soy Protein, Vegetarian Formula.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Scoop (28 g)
Servings Per Container about 32
Amount Per Serving 
Calories 110
Calories from Fat 10
Total Fat 1 g 1%
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Sodium 280 mg 12%
Potassium 45 mg 1%
Total Carbohydrate 0 g 0%
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%
Sugars 0 g
Protein 24 g 48%
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 8%
Iron 12%
Thiamin 0%
Riboflavin 0%
Folic Acid 0%
Biotin 0%
Phosphorus 18%
Magnesium 0%
Zinc 4%
Copper 8%
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Directions: (Shake the can before each use.) For adults, take one (1) scoop (28 g) as a food, blended with low-fat milk, vegetable juice of your choice or any low-calorie flavorings or extracts. It is excellent when added to soup.

Other Ingredients: Isolated Soy Protein, Soy Lecithin.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Soy Protein Isolate Powder Natural is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_002660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I was looking for something with great value and most important ..unflavored. This hit the mark perfectly. I mix it with just water (8 fl oz per scoop) and the consistency is fine and has a mild malty taste.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protein melts into your drink without a problem I am really enjoying this soy protein powder. in the past I have tried a few brands of whey protein and always felt they were chalking and would end up tossing them in the trash. I love that this product is natural flavor, I blend it with water and blueberries and it's awesome. It's great with oatmeal as well.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice! Awesome. Mixes well with SO MANY things. Lots of variety. Great cost and quality! I am always pleased with this product time and time again! :)
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE POWDER # 2660 I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR A FEW YEARS NOW - AT SEVENTY FIVE YEARS OF AGE - I STILL TRAIN AT OUR LOCAL GYM - IT'S A MUST THAT I HAVE PROTEIN ON A REGULAR BASIS THIS PRODUCT NOT ONLY GIVES ME THE ENERGY TO GET THROUGH MY WORKOUTS - BUT GIVES ME ALL MY ESSENTIAL AMINO ACIDS WHICH I CALL THE BUILDING BLOCKS OF LIFE. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS PRODUCT - MANY THANKS TO THE STAFF AT " PURITAN'S PRIDE ". SINCERELY : DANIEL A LEVAR
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not disolve by stiring. In all the protein powders I've used, I've never had one so poor at mixing with soy milk. It doesn't matter how much soy milk I use, if I pour in a scoop (regardless of whether it is a little bit at a time or all at once) it clumps. At times it appears as though you are mixing dough. This is not suitable for standard, grab a cup, poor in a beverage, dump in a scoop and stir with a fork strategies. If you use a blender it will mix. I have no experience with any other approach. Honestly, I have better results mixing a half cup of flour in a cup of water.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent i been using this product for years.great protein source,helps cut back on the amount of meat.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product for price This product works well for me as it gives added protein to my diet and I'm trying to get away from wheat and wheat products. Good value.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent product and a great value! DON'T MESS WITH the formula, price, or quality! Love this product! So often companies change and change and change something that works and is effective and before long it benefits nobody! I hope you will continue to sell this exact product.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soy protein isolate powder natural tastes great!! I use this protein in my soy milk. It works well and tastes good. I love that it is unflavored. Sometimes I add in a little chocolate syrup. I use a scoop with about 10oz of milk.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soy Protein Powder We've been adding soy protein to our diet for the past 20 years. We love the taste, price and quality of Puritan's Pride soy protein powder! It dissolves quickly, and adds no sugar or other tastes to our drinks. Puritan's Pride's offers of "buy one- get one or two Free" saves us a lot of money! We are a Puritan's Pride customers for life!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protien powder My husband has been using this product for years. He did lots of research. Per him it had lots of protein .
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from quality good, price questionable when I like a product I judge the future by price, your price is starting to have competition, I have already made purchases from your competition, protein which I like is the same price at the local store. donn
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deal around for protein I've been using soy isolate protein for 6 years. Put an ounce in a blender with 12 ounces of skim milk, a half banana and a teaspoon of cinnamon. Blend and pour over 1 cup of Fiber All (original). Provides all the protein and fiber deeded for one day.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Price and Quality Product I was very pleased with my purchase. The items were shipped promptly, the price was excellent, and the quality of the product was very good. I recommend this product for any health minded individual wanting to supplement diet with protein.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good new packing The plastic bottle is much better than before. It prevents damages during delivery.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with this product. I am quite satisfied with the Soy Protein Powder, as I have used it for a long time. I am, however, having difficulty adjusting to the new container. It is more awkward to work with and open the lid.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as I expected I find this product as advertised and meets my needs. Customer Servcie has been very helpful answering my questions.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable Soy Protein We usually use the natural flavor to mix with our morning smoothies we take to work. After mixing the fruit, flavor and milk/water I can't tell the soy protein is there except for the thickness. The price is really attractive; however because of how much we purchase at once (4-6) it would be nice if they offered a larger container. I am also content with how full the container is filled. All other popular protein brands are filled 2/3 to 3/4 the way.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soy protein powder! Mixes easily! We have tried several brands and this is our favorite!
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff I've been using it for 20 years. Excellent source of protein. Mixes nicely with everything. Great price.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! Extremely pleased with the product, the price, and the service for past 8 months- with the one exception when product was on back order-even then I was issued a coupon for the inconvenience. Plan to be a customer until one of us is no longer on the planet! :-D Also shared with 4 others who are pleased that I did.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great way to get the protein I need since I don't eat meat, etc. I like that it is unflavored and make shakes with frozen fruit and a sweetener. I add it to oatmeal which is a good way to start the day.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! My wife makes a Milk shake with milk (of course!), protein and frozen banana, and it tastes delicious and it's very nourishing.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purest product I've found Nutritionist recommended this to me about 10 years ago, and I've used it regularly ever since.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not mix well This product is powdery with a texture like flour, rather than granular with a texture like sugar, which makes it difficult to mix. Other than that, I had no complaints. I like the fact that it has no sugar or flavorings but will be looking for something with a more granular texture.
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural I love this product, its all natural, if you read the ingredients you'll find only 2 ingredients, and for what i know the less the ingredients the more natural and superior the product is, i usually use it as a meal replacement or after workout, it fills me up, i love it.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for vegetarians Since I am a vegetarian, I was glad to find this low carb, low fat complete protein source. I like the plain, unflavored variety best as it is the most versatile and allows me to flavor it any way I like. It's a good thickener for soup and adds extra protein at the same time. One of my favorite things I do with this is to make a smoothie by blenderizing it with fresh strawberries, crushed ice, soy milk and stevia to sweeten it with. Yum Yum!!! I've been using this product for a number of years and plan on keeping it on my menu!
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is amazing! I tried Trader Joe's brand and it was too chalky. This tastes great with whatever you mix it with. Add a couple of ice cubes or frozen fruit and use soy milk or juice for the liquid part. Tastes like a very, rich thick shake. You will love it and feel like you're cheating, but this stuff is actually good for you. All of the good stuff my body needs.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very simple protein powder I always purchase this protein powder because it has very few ingredients, no additives. It is a but chalky, does not dissolve well, but woould rather have something more pure than anything else.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality product at a good price. This item is hard to find at a reasonable price so it is good to find it at Puritan Pride.
Date published: 2012-11-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_002660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT