Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Super Snooze with Melatonin
Super Snooze with Melatonin
Super Snooze with Melatonin
Super Snooze with Melatonin
Super Snooze with Melatonin

Super Snooze with Melatonin

Item #010352 / Add to favorites
Size

100 Capsules

Earn up to 130 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Super Snooze with Melatonin works in harmony with your natural sleep cycle to give you the tranquil rest you deserve so you can awaken feeling refreshed.**

Super Snooze with Melatonin is perfect for people experiencing occasional sleeplessness, those with jet lag, or anyone seeking to improve their quality of rest.**

Key ingredients include Valerian Root, Chamomile, Passion Flower and Melatonin, among others.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calcium 50 mg 5%
  (as Calcium Carbonate)
Magnesium 25 mg 6%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
Valerian Root 100 mg **
  (Valeriana officinalis)
Hops 50 mg **
  (Humulus lupulus) (flower)
Chamomile 50 mg **
  (Matricaria recutita) (flower)
Passion Flower 25 mg **
  (Passiflora incarnata) (aerial)
Taurine 50 mg **
Melatonin 5 mg **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule only at bedtime as Melatonin may produce drowsiness.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to ragweed or daisy-like flowers. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Do not drive, operate machinery or consume alcohol when taking this product. Limit use to two months with a break of one week. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room emperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can definitely tell when I don't take it If I skip taking this at night I can definitely tell a difference! I have trouble falling asleep, but more importantly, staying asleep without this.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does NOT work I have used this for three weeks. Not only does it not help me sleep, several nights it's like there is a stimulant in it. Still searching for a natural sleep aid.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent formula This is a very effective formula to help with sleep. I keep it on hand for the evenings that I'm too keyed up to settle down and it never lets down!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using the product for years now and it works great. I take 2 every night when I am going to bed and before I know it, my alarm is going off.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sleep Aid! I love this product, it helps to fall asleep and stay asleep..... I highly recommend it, and it's upsetting that it is currently out of stock!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for over a year. It is amazing! I fall asleep ikn less than an hour, sleep mostly through the night and wake up feeling relaxed.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like nothing else WONDERFUL I Bought six bottles now I’m down to one PLEASE get this back it’s the only thing that helps me sleep
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Try 3 times I bought 3 bottles and I can't take it, besides the melatonine, has something else like caffeine or similary, and don't let me relax
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product!!!!! My daughter was taking Melatonin and she tried this and WOW...she said it works much better for her than plain Melatonin. So glad we found this product!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Went back to Melatonin I tried this product after using Melatonin. Wish I would not have wasted the money. Does nothing to help me sleep most nights I take it. Learned a lesson.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't Work I bought Super Snooze on the recommendation of a friend after struggling with insomnia for quite some time. I'd tried melatonin without success as did she but she said this worked because of the added ingredients. It didn't do a thing for me and I'm so disappointed!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great! Bought this for a Vet and has been the greatest for him and other family members.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snooze Very good to help relax and enjoy a nights sleep. Phyllis
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fall asleep fast I did fall asleep fast, however, for only two to three hours instead of sleeping all night.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy again. I h age head many sleepless nights. Not anymore. Great stuff in this bottle! Snoozin like a baby now!!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WORKS! I had been using Sundown Naturals Melatonin Super Snooze for several years with great results, so was very upset when they recently stopped manufacturing it. I found Puritans Pride version, compared ingredients, and went ahead and ordered it. I had read positive reviews on Amazon and I've not been disappointed. This product works as well as, or better than, Sundown Naturals. I got it during a buy 1, get 2 free sale, so it was more cost effective as well! Very happy!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I ordered this along with just regular melatonin and started using it. I slept well and woke rested in the morning and, if I did wake in the middle of the night, I found it very easy to fall back to sleep. Well, one day, I ran out and used 10mg melatonin at bed time. I instantly noticed the difference within 2 days. The combination works well with me and gives me better sleep over melatonin itself.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER Snoozzzze..Excellent!! Ive used this herbal product for years and it still works great for me!! Ive tried other brands of natural sleep aids in the past, but, I keep coming back to this product..try it you'll like it!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. Product works as described. Take one before bed time and I get an excellent night's sleep.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sleep Talking SUPER SNOOZE is giving me the best sleep I have had in a long time. I don't wake up several times a night, and if I wake up early I am able to get back to sleep immediately.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product This is the best product I have found. I will continued to purchase this product from Puritans Pride.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This one did not work for me I have used the Puritans Pride Sleep Zone product in the past which worked great for me. I am sending what I have left back of this product back and re-ordering Sleep Zone.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast acting I've just tried this product and found that it helps me to fall asleep faster than similar products I've been using. The combination of ingredients also limits my intake to just one pill instead of several I've been taking. Try it and see if it works for you.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE END OF MY SEARCH I tried most of the sleep aids available, hands down this is my favorite, contains only 5 mg of melatonin plus natural mix of herbs, my search is over, if you are still searching and experimenting i suggest you give these a try, you are welcome, in advance
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife will have no other Excellent product at a good price. One of a few products we use
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I decided to try this after seeing it while looking for Melatonin. It works very well.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Label Informations change Label information are now different, are the same of the new Ultra Woman Supper Snooze.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Help me to sleep better.I need to take it and hour before bed so I will snoozz all night.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont buy this item I bought this product thinking It would help me get to sleep faster and keep me asleep better but it did not work. I took it for 7 days and did not see any thing difference than If I had not taken it. Dont use this product
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is the only natural supplement that is making me go back to sleep after getting up during the night.
Date published: 2012-11-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_010352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT