Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Super Snooze with Melatonin
Super Snooze with Melatonin
Super Snooze with Melatonin
Super Snooze with Melatonin
Super Snooze with Melatonin

Super Snooze with Melatonin

Item #010352
Size

100 Capsules

Earn up to 129 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Super Snooze with Melatonin works in harmony with your natural sleep cycle to give you the tranquil rest you deserve so you can awaken feeling refreshed.**

Super Snooze with Melatonin is perfect for people experiencing occasional sleeplessness, those with jet lag, or anyone seeking to improve their quality of rest.**

Key ingredients include Valerian Root, Chamomile, Passion Flower and Melatonin, among others.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calcium 50 mg 5%
  (as Calcium Carbonate)
Magnesium 25 mg 6%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
Valerian Root 100 mg **
  (Valeriana officinalis)
Hops 50 mg **
  (Humulus lupulus) (flower)
Chamomile 50 mg **
  (Matricaria recutita) (flower)
Passion Flower 25 mg **
  (Passiflora incarnata) (aerial)
Taurine 50 mg **
Melatonin 5 mg **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule only at bedtime as Melatonin may produce drowsiness.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to ragweed or daisy-like flowers. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Do not drive, operate machinery or consume alcohol when taking this product. Limit use to two months with a break of one week. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room emperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER Snoozzzze..Excellent!! Ive used this herbal product for years and it still works great for me!! Ive tried other brands of natural sleep aids in the past, but, I keep coming back to this product..try it you'll like it!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. Product works as described. Take one before bed time and I get an excellent night's sleep.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sleep Talking SUPER SNOOZE is giving me the best sleep I have had in a long time. I don't wake up several times a night, and if I wake up early I am able to get back to sleep immediately.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product This is the best product I have found. I will continued to purchase this product from Puritans Pride.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This one did not work for me I have used the Puritans Pride Sleep Zone product in the past which worked great for me. I am sending what I have left back of this product back and re-ordering Sleep Zone.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast acting I've just tried this product and found that it helps me to fall asleep faster than similar products I've been using. The combination of ingredients also limits my intake to just one pill instead of several I've been taking. Try it and see if it works for you.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE END OF MY SEARCH I tried most of the sleep aids available, hands down this is my favorite, contains only 5 mg of melatonin plus natural mix of herbs, my search is over, if you are still searching and experimenting i suggest you give these a try, you are welcome, in advance
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife will have no other Excellent product at a good price. One of a few products we use
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I decided to try this after seeing it while looking for Melatonin. It works very well.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Label Informations change Label information are now different, are the same of the new Ultra Woman Supper Snooze.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Help me to sleep better.I need to take it and hour before bed so I will snoozz all night.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont buy this item I bought this product thinking It would help me get to sleep faster and keep me asleep better but it did not work. I took it for 7 days and did not see any thing difference than If I had not taken it. Dont use this product
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is the only natural supplement that is making me go back to sleep after getting up during the night.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective This product helps me relax and fall asleep within about 30 minutes after consumption. It helps me get quality sleep of at least 6 hours. There are no residual effects upon awakening. It is a natural chemical that we all produce from birth to help us get a good nights sleep, so I don't worry about a foreign chemical being introduced into my body.
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS!!!!!!! THIS PRODUCT IS WHAT I BEEN LOOKING FOR. HELPS ME TO RELAX AND SLEEP THROUGH THE NIGHT. HAS MORE THAN ONE INGREDIENT IN IT SO THEY COVER ALL AREAS THAT MIGHT BE CAUSING YOUR SLEEPLESS NIGHTS. AND IT IS AT A VERY GOOD PRICE, AS THEY SAY"CAN'T BEAT THAT WITH A STICK' HAHAHAHA THANKS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT!!!! Couldn't sleep without this. Taken it for years. Just the right ingredients for a great price.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BUY I like everything about this product they really relax me & help me to get a good night sleep without any side affect the next day
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sleep aid I have been using super snooze for years and swear by it.
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product -- Works! My husband uses this whenever he has trouble sleeping. It works nearly all the time. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product and easy to take with excellent results I have been using the product for over 15 years and it is very dependable. Cant sleep well without it. I feel rested by using it.
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product did not work at all I am not happy at all with this product. It did not even make me sleepy. What shall I do with 2 more unopned bottles?
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from this product is not effective at all I was excited to get this product, but the results were disappointing, it did not help in any way
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product helps me get a full nights sleep. Since I have been taking this product I gotten a full nights sleep every night. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is Amazing! I've been using Super Snooze for about 2 years and it truly works extremely well! I am a very bad sleeper, it is very hard to shut my mind off and relax enough to fall asleep, but Super Snooze allows me to completely relax and fall asleep easily! I highly recommend this product and all the many supplements I buy from Puritans Pride! Puritans Prides products are Five star winners in my book! Tony
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent natural sleep aid I had been using this product for about two years for aid with sleep. If you are like me, and try to be all natural, than this product is for you. Use with caution, take only as needed, and try not to exceed the minimal dosage, and you will be sleeping like a baby.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from knocks me out sweetly:)! As a regularly stressful person I highly recommend this product. It does drift you off to sleep peacefully without you lying in bed with your eyes open for another hour. Great stuff. Plan to buy more in the future.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product helps me to relax at night Have used Super Snooze for about a year. I think the combination of the herbs and the melatonin help me relax and fall asleep. Have taken an additional pill in the middle of the night when I couldn't get back to sleep and had no problems in the morning.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extras don't improve sleep for us We have used both this product and melatonin 3mg alone and find that melatonin without the other ingredients, or with a separate magnesium supplement only, works better for us. I fall asleep about the same with this as with melatonin alone or melatonin/magnesium, but with the Super Snooze, I wake up in the middle of the night and sometimes experience racing thoughts or odd dreams.
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sleep Aid Combined with Melatonin and 5-HTP, this product assists greatly in helping me get sleep.
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I have tried many OTC sleep aids , this one does the trick.
Date published: 2012-06-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_010352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT