Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Ultra Man™ 50 Plus
Ultra Man™ 50 Plus
Ultra Man™ 50 Plus
Ultra Man™ 50 Plus
Ultra Man™ 50 Plus

Ultra Man™ 50 Plus

Item #017311 / Add to favorites
Size

60 Caplets

Weekend Only
2x Points

Earn up to 380 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Over 20 essential vitamins and minerals, and other important nutrients for men’s health**
  • High performance multivitamins
  • Formulated especially for men over 50
  • Contains a one month supply of timed-release, easy-to-swallow caplets
Product & Label Information

High performance multivitamins with over 50 important nutrients for men’s health**

Created especially for men over 50

Just two coated caplets a day

Features Zinc, an important mineral that contributes to normal semen production and sexual health**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Serving Size 2 Caplets
Servings Per Container 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A1,500 mcg 167%
  (as Beta-Carotene and Vitamin A Acetate)
Vitamin C300 mg 333%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
  Vitamin D 50 mcg (2,000 IU) 250%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E20 mg 133%
  (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
VitaminK 80 mcg 67%
  (as Phytonadione)
Thiamin30 mg 2,500%
  (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Mononitrate)
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 30 mg 2,308%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 30 mg 188%
Vitamin B-630 mg 1,765%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folate666 mcg DFE 167%
  (400 mcg folic acid)
Vitamin B-12100 mcg 4,167%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Biotin500 mcg 1,667%
Pantothenic Acid30 mg 600%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Calcium290 mg 22%
  (as Calcium Carbonate, Dicalcium
  Phosphate and Calcium Citrate)
Iodine150 mcg 100%
  (as Potassium Iodide)
Magnesium100 mg 24%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
  Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) 25 mg 227%
Selenium200 mcg 364%
  (as Sodium Selenate)
Copper 2 mg 222%
  (as Cupric Oxide)
Manganese 2 mg 87%
  (as Manganese Gluconate)
Chromium200 mcg 571%
  (as Chromium Picolinate)
Molybdenum 75 mcg 167%
  (as Sodium Molybdate)
Potassium30 mg <1%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Choline Bitartrate10 mg *
Inositol10 mg *
Boron 2 mg *
  (as Bororganic Glycine)
Vanadium 10 mcg *
  (as Sodium Metavanadate)
UM50+ Amino Acid Blend50 mg *
L-Glutamine, L-Valine, L-Cysteine,
L-Leucine, L-Isoleucine, L-Methionine,
Taurine, N-Acetyl L-Carnitine
Hydrochloride, L-Arginine (as
  L-Arginine Hydrochloride), L-Carnitine
  (as L-Carnitine Fumarate)
UM50+ Bio-Active Blend120 mg *
  Flax (Linum usitatissimum) (seed),
  Saw Palmetto Extract (Serenoa repens)
  (fruit), Pumpkin Seed (Cucurbita pepo),
Lycopene
UM50+ Herbal Blend50 mg *
Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex
  (Citrus limon) (peel), Carrot Extract,
Broccoli Extract, Grape Seed Extract
  (Vitis vinifera), Bilberry Extract
  (Vaccinium myrtillus) (fruit), Elderberry
  (Sambucus nigra) (fruit), Black Currant
  (Ribes nigrum) (fruit), Alpha Lipoic Acid,
Co-Enzyme Q-10, Resveratrol from
  (Polygonum cuspidatum) (root), Pine
  Bark Extract (Pinus pinaster), Lutein
UM50+ Vitality Blend100 mg *
  Green Tea (Camellia sinensis) (leaf),
  Cayenne Pepper (Capsicum annuum)
  (fruit), Spirulina, Ginkgo Biloba
  (Ginkgo biloba) (leaf),
Neuro-PS® Phosphatidylserine
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adult men, take two (2) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Acacia Gum, Calcium Silicate, Gelatin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains milk and soy ingredients.

WARNING: This product is intended for use by men and is not intended for use by women. If you are taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It seems to work as I have a bit more energy......
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Husband really likes this product - covers all the bases
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS WELL BOUGHT FOR MY HUSBAND , HE LIKES IT SAYS HE FEELS BETTER
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Have been using this multi for 8 years or more. Happy with it and do believe it adds to my good health and performance. Problem? Frequently out of stock. On backorder! Sometimes for over a month.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I prefer product 10270 MEGA. Also, the bottle was only a 1 month supply. Normally want 3 months
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst tasting vitamin. I can hardly take this vitamin. The taste is really really really bad. The tablet should be coated to avoid this problem.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying this for a couple of years. varied ingredients.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Great for older men. Have bought for a long time. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Man Have been taking for 16 years, great multi vitamin
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product at a Great Price I have been taking the Ultra Vita Man 50 Plus for over 10 years now and have found it to be a quality product. The price is also excellent!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD VALUE ! JAM PACKED WITH THE GOOD STUFF❗ JUST LOVE THE BOGO DEALS ❗
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I need in a multivitamin Started using puritan pride after speaking to a very close friend whose been using your products for 30 plus years, best recommendation anyone could have given me, I currently use the ultra man 50 plus, and the 1500 vitamin 3, my wife is also using ultra woman 50 plus and herb a vision, so far both of us couldn’t be happier with your products, only issue so far for me is the availability of my ultra man 50 plus lol , sorta fixed that though I try to order every few months so I always have what I need,
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ingredients good price I like this sort of product. This seems very comprehensive.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this for my Husband. Evidently he likes it as he tells me when he's running out so I can order more.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible taste. Don't seem coated I haven't seen any recent reviews on this product. Seems like most are over 4 years old. I bought 3 bottles of these and the caplets don't appear to be coated at all. They are a brown color and no matter how quickly I try to swallow them, I get a terrible taste from them in my mouth. I can't even finish the first bottle. I thought I had them before and they were coated and the info still says they are coated caplets, but it doesn't look like it to me.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I've Found Been using this for years and very happy with the results. Good all around supplement with the right amounts of the important extras.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good multivitiman I got these on the big buy one get 2 free sale and i think these have the best bang for the buck. I take one or two every day.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vitamin Have been using these vitamins for years. Plus they are a great value.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gelatin source is Pork They dont write the source of Gelatin, and one has to call every time. Better if they just put the source of their ingredients.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Formula Blend Change I haven't purchased this product in a while because it was always out of stock. I recently checked and saw that is was available and reordered. Just received and noticed the formula for the essential vitamins and minerals has changed significantly (much lower RMD %). The special blends remained the same. I preferred the old formula and probably will not reorder.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not disolve tablet is intact after passing through system ,as your B complex and other caplets
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been buying this vitamin for years for my husband, but since I’ve started to go organic I decided to give one of these pills the “water” test. I put it in a glass of water and let it sit over night. The results were disappointing. The pill was still a solid piece. I can put my organic multi in water and it dissolves. I hope Puritans Pride developers a water soluble tablet. Then they’ll get my business back for the men’s multi.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing I bought this product tinks it wasn’t gonna be so great but when I got it I was really amazed. I recommend this product and give it a 10/10
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this multi vitamin for men over 50. It has everything you need with the add extra.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Yes, this product helps improve my health greatly and I recommend it to All older men over 50!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Man 50 Plus I get these for my husband. He said they make him feel better.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased I buy a lot of supplements from Puritan and have always been pleased with the service and quality of their products. This men's vitamin matched up with some research I had done more than any other. I only had to add a few supplements to it to be completely satisfied.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Been using this men's vitamin for quite awhile. Very pleased.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Packaging Product is great but packaging sucked!!! Cheap peanut packing material was all over my order necessitating an hour to clean every item!!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stamina but not satisfaction So I'm over 60... my wife thought these might be the answer. I can't say I felt any different on them. I am a very active man and I exercise daily. I was able to gain some stamina on these but it effected me in undesirable ways. I quit taking these pills because I was afraid they may have been causing me more harm than good.
Date published: 2017-02-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_017311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT