Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin D3 50 mcg (2000 IU) Sale 40% Off
Vitamin D3 50 mcg (2000 IU) Sale 40% Off
Vitamin D3 50 mcg (2000 IU) Sale 40% Off
Vitamin D3 50 mcg (2000 IU) Sale 40% Off
Vitamin D3 50 mcg (2000 IU) Sale 40% Off
Vitamin D3 50 mcg (2000 IU) Sale 40% Off
Vitamin D3 50 mcg (2000 IU) Sale 40% Off
Vitamin D3 50 mcg (2000 IU) Sale 40% Off

Vitamin D3 50 mcg (2000 IU)

Item #017618 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Sale 40% Off
Sale 40% Off
  • Supports healthy bones and teeth**
  • An essential nutrient that aids in Calcium absorption**
  • Helps maintain a healthy immune system**
  • Vitamin D3 is a more potent and bioavailable form compared to D2
  • Contains a three- to six-month supply of easy-to-swallow softgels
Product & Label Information

There's nothing better than being outside on a beautiful day. Breathing in the fresh air while basking in the warm sunshine makes you feel good—and it's doing good within your body too. That sunlight is triggering you to produce Vitamin D.

Vitamin D is essential to the body because of its role in calcium absorption.** Not only does it maintain calcium and phosphorus levels in the blood, but it also supports bone density and healthy teeth.** What's more, Vitamin D helps maintain a healthy immune system and supports neuromuscular function.**

The problem is that we often end up spending a lot of time indoors. On cloudy days, or when the weather's cold, we don't get the amount of sun exposure that we'd ideally like. Plus, sunscreen, which is just as important to put on, can inhibit natural Vitamin D production. Fortunately, Vitamin D supplements are an easy option to support bone health.** Puritan's Pride® Vitamin D3 is a more potent and bioavailable form compared to D2. So when you can't soak in the rays, taking these supplements of sunshine will provide added support.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin D2,000 IU 500%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel one to two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Corn Oil.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Vitamin D3 50 mcg (2000 IU) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 395.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_017618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Split capsule this product had several split capsules that spread to the remaining bottle
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent It is very good for my hair and nails. I never forget to take my vitamins!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service & #1 vitamins When I need the best items and Vitamins...Puritan pride is number 1..
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I bought it for one year and it made me be more energetic..
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been using this product for about a year and it’s works see a difference
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product and I am happy for that.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What the Dr Recommended I've been taking this and my vitamin D levels are good. Ite so convenient to order line and get it delivered.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ingredients I don't do corn or soy..for dietary reasons, so I need something else. the price is good if you want soy oil.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Have bee buying for years Vitamin D3 I have been buying for years but just realized that there is Soy and Corn oil as additional ingredients. Wont buy them any more.Disappointing. There are other products that I will continue to buy from Puritan Pride
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Above all vitamins, my doctor made sure to tell me to take D3 2000iu daily. It's better for you then D1 and D2.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product The Vitamin D product is very good and the reason I keep re-ordering it. The only major annoyance is that that the picture used to advertise shows a full bottle. The reality is that you have to dump the other two bottles into the first one to make up a full bottle. So a waste of my time doing that since otherwise the extra bottles take up to much space. Frankly a waste of the company's money and mine.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product! Vitamin D is one of the most important Vitamins to take daily.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottles are three times larger than necessary What a waste of plastic! Bottles are filled by about 70% with air. A way smaller bottle could be used, or triple the amount of softgels inside.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Vitamin D Been taking this for a long time on advice of my doctor. Good brand for the price and quality.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Doctor has both of us on Vitamin D. Puritan's Pride has all doses for the best price available. Our dose changes per Doctor's whim and Puritan's always has it.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Certainly a must have in our house and the price is good.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunshine in a bottle We have used Puritan vitamin D3 for the past several years. It has been a great product and one we use daily. We look upon it as sunshine in a bottle and would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Good Pricing, Easy Ordering
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Best shopping and deals here. Best value on the internet. I always shop here.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Puritan I have used Puritan products for years and love them. You can't beat the price. I have also used Puritan's vitamin D and love the price and quality.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan's Pride I have been extremely pleased with all Puritain's Pride products. I have been a customer for 20 years
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Can't bear the price or delivery time. Very reliable.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great I know they work because I have my blood test before and after. They are small and easy to swallow and you can't beat the price!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these are great for bone health i have been very happy taking these pills for my health they seem to keep me going strong
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is the first time I have bought this product from Puritan's Pride and find it an excellent product for a great price. The only drawback is the size of the container which is way too large for its contents.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price on quality vitamins These Vitamin D3 vitamins work well and at a great price
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin D3 2000 mcg I've been buying Puritan's Pride Vitamin D3 for a while now and find it's good quality and an excellent price. At times, I can buy one and get two free which you cannot find anywhere else online. Free shipping is offered at various times also. I buy all my supplements at Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to supplement my diet I like the quality of this D3. I love that the ingredients are clearly listed. It makes it easy to choose the right vitamin for me.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin D3 2,000 mg My nephrologist put me on this product. Thank you for having this affordable. I take this every day.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working product, Vitamin D3 2000 IU I have been purchasing through Puritan's Pride over 10 years for quality, selection, value and fast shipping. Vitamin D3 2000 IU works for me having health benefits with a wide range of effects.
Date published: 2016-09-18
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_017618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT