Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)

Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)

Item #005510
Potency

100000 IU

Size
  • For smooth, hydrated skin
  • Nourishes your skin
  • Delivers 100,000 IU of Vitamin A per ounce
Product & Label Information

Vitamin A is important to the appearance of your skin. Our retinol cream contains 100,000 IU of Vitamin A per ounce. Simply apply to your face and enjoy smooth, hydrated skin.

Retinol Cream provides you with the nourishing benefits of Vitamin A. Combined with natural protective moisturizers, this cream helps to keep your skin soft, smooth and young looking.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Wash face thoroughly. Apply a small amount before bedtime as needed.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Propylene Glycol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Mineral Oil, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Esters, Propylene Glycol (and) Diazolidinyl Urea, (and) Methyparaben (and) Propylparaben, Triethanolamine, Isopropyl Myristate, Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A), Cetyl Alcohol,Dimethicone, Fragrance, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Disodium EDTA, Yellow 10.

WARNING: Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals.
Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been using the retinol cream for a number of years as part of my nightly regimen & still get complimented on my skin, even at age 73.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retinol Cream Like the cream very much. Goes on smoothly and keeps my face moist. Mostly use it at night and still on in the morning.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Include in your face rituals. Priceless! Tried it and loved it, Kept me connected to my daily hygiene practices. Ordered again to maintain practices and noticed this product was the easiest good habit to develop.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Moisturizer I have very dry skin and this cream helps a great deal.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens wrinkles I have used your face cream and other products for a very long time. I have suggedyiy to many women. I give my cleaning lady three at a time, her skin is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I started using this cream after shaving however I have found a tremendous improvement in my skin condition Great Prado
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer.... I've been using this cream for many years. I'll soon be 76 yrs young and people tell me all the time how great I look and how young for my age. I tell them it's due to good genes and this cream. I just think it's a shame you don't have the 8 oz jar anymore. You can find it on EBay but the price is beyond me at $28 a jar. You have almost tripled the price on the 2 oz jar so much so it's coming down to where I won't be able to afford it anymore and for me there's not an affordable cream out there that is a close match.....please get the 8 oz back and please give it a reasonable price..I always recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Have been using this at night for a long time. Gave some to a friend and saw a difference the next time I saw her.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I have been using this cream for years and love the way it makes my face looks and feels,
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used for years I have used this Retinol Cream for over 10 years and I'm 86 and people keep telling me I look 60 - - I don't have wrinkles like I should though work outside a lot as have a little farm. I really feel I owe a lot to using Retinol Cream and always tell them about it when I am asked how I do it!!!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Melts into skin I love this cream, as you put it on it melts into your skin
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the smell and how it works. Great Product! Wil continue to use!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain that works! Better than any of the expensive creams I have tried. Noticed improvement within a week. It’s my new Miracle Cream! Love it!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cream,have been using it for years. It's wonderful!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! The cream is thick but easy to absorb, I love the way it is absorbed by my facial skin.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I've been using this product for years and even use it on my arms and legs!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Use PP retinol cream more then ten years Not greasy, smells good. Easy absorbing.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I have been using this cream on my face for quite a few years now. I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use this every day and night. Has a nice feel and works well
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream! I use this every night before bed, makes my skin smooth.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice I bought this cream as I was looking for a reasonably priced retinol cream. I was very surprised to find this and when I got it, equally surprised. It goes on so smoothly and so far I am noticing results! Try it!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's a little heavy for a cream I thought this would be a creamy 'fix' to using a couple times a day but it is more like a Vaseline, very heavy and hard to rub in
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream This Retinol Cream Is the best I have ever had. It does the job and my skin looks great! I use it on my hands, arms ,face , and neck!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been using for year, good for my face. I like it makes skin feel better also.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retinol cream I have been using this retinol cream for two years and have seen a difference in the texture of my skin.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very moisturizing, leave skin looking and feeling great
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for years I was so glad to find Puritans Pride and get their catalog, just for the retinol cream. First bought it from you guys in1990. Yep. 30 years. Gotta be good. Please keep its availability.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I’ve been using this cream on my face, neck and upper chest. It really is decreasing winkles and seems to be tightening my skin
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from face stays 'dewy' all night i've been using this cream for a couple years. it has a great smell, and keeps my face and neck soft and softens my wrinkle
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you don't like heavy fragrance, don't buy this! I prefer unscented products, and when I scanned the ingredient list, I missed the word fragrance because it was further up the list than I thought it would be. So as a result, I've got 3 jars of this cream that smells so bad (to me). I hope to get around to going to the post office to send it back, but who knows if that will actually ever happen.
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_005510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT