Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Tea Tree Oil Australian 100% Pure
Tea Tree Oil Australian 100% Pure

Tea Tree Oil Australian 100% Pure

Item #008871
Size

2 fl oz Oil

Earn up to 201 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Puritan's Pride Tea Tree Oil stimulates your skin naturally as it cleanses and purifies.

Puritan's Pride superior grade of Tea Tree Oil is meticulously analyzed to ensure that it exceeds the levels of oil quality of the Australian government… as well as the rigorous quality standards of Puritan’s Pride.

Puritan's Pride Tea Tree Oil is…

  • Pure Australian oil
  • Simply made without the use of parabens, glycols, SLS, phthalates, silicones, EDTA or petroleum
  • Simply made with no animal testing

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

  INGREDIENT: Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil.
Directions: For adults, apply topically to the skin. If irritation, redness or swelling occur, discontinue use immediately. If you have never used tea tree oil before, dilute with a carrier oil such as olive oil or almond oil to test skin sensitivity. Start with a 4:1 ratio of carrier oil to tea tree oil.

WARNING: Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur, including skin sensitivity or irritation, rash, itching, redness or swelling. Avoid contact with eyes, nose, mouth, inner ear or other tender areas. Do not use on children or animals. FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY. DO NOT INGEST. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

No Parabens glycols, SLS, phthalates, silicones, EDTA, petroleum based products. Not tested on animals.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This product has many uses around the house. You will love it.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! PP Tea Tree Oil is the very best quality I’ve ever used. I get it for my daughter also & she loves it!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Great product and awesome! Definitely recommend purchasing.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea Tree Oil Great product, great price! Always appreciate your sales! I like to take advantage and stock up!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I've been using this oil for years. Great product at a great price.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from toxic for humans- but good as surface disinfectant This is a toxic product for human contact. Good for disinfecting, odors, etc
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product and taste, They also sell it at walmart for around same price when you divide the price with the free bottles it all equals out same price, so it's a preference, I thought with the free bottles I was saving more money. Good product
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lower Quality Than Expected This product, fell short of the high ratings. It may cost less per ounce, but, the quality is just not there. The smell is not as strong and robust as the better brands. It smells more faint, more grassy, and not as eucalyptus-y, as the better quality brands. The oil is light, and not as greasy. Very thin, very light, very cheap. It feels as if something was added to extend the yield; like water, or something similar, that blends with oil. Also, since there is not a stopper on top, the first bottle lasted about 1 hour. It slipped out of my hand and I lost about 80% of the oil on to the carpeting, which it turned black.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The best Great product, I am very happy with this products and I also use small drops on my shampoo and bedding and I also use it in my laundry.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I am full blown OBSESSED with Tea Tree Oil. I use it for everything, but the smell is #1 most important to me. This brand is the closest to the brand Jason (my favorite) I've found, but with a muuuuuuuuuuuuuch better value!! I'm in love and will forever order from here. Thank you, Puritan :-)
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product It worked wonders for what I bought it for.....I am very pleased.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price I got 3 of the same product for the price of one and it arrived at my door in only a few days. I have never tried tea tree oil before this order, but I love it. I have been using the product in homemade moisturizers.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Tea Tree Oil is excellent produce, very high quality and only takes few drops in water for cleaning my home.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company I had done several hours of research on Tea Tree oil to make sure I found pharmaceutical grade. The staff at Puritan made sure to inform me that this product is indeed pharmaceutical grade from Australia:) Very happy with the product and you cannot beat the price if you are buying in bulk anywhere else!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great price with good quality The product has a good quality same as the other brand I used before. The greater thing is that I have got it with a greatest price than the one I usually use. Thanks a lot.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I feel it's a good quality product for the price if you but 5.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT :-) Did I say I love this product?? Not only is it high quality but Puritans Pride is the lowest price I could find. TTO is so versatile from use a cleaning product to bathing to insect repellent...
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It, Love It, Love It & Best Price I find so many uses for Australian Tea Tree Oil and found the lowest price with Puritan's Pride. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You :-)
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ordering, shippping and product all were exactly as anticipated When a transaction goes as expected: find the product, order it, it's shipped and arrives on time. Then the product is what was shown and expected.....that's the experience we all want. Got it.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT what I have expected! I have been using tea tree oil from "Herbal Authority" through Vitamin World. Puritan's Pride told me 'Vitamin World' and 'Puritans Pride' are same companies. And Puritans Pride is selling same Tea Tree Oil with same label except the letter with 'Puritans Pride' with same design. I have to say that they are not the same products. Different smell and different result eg. drier.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea Tree This is good for germs. But it burns if you use it straight and has a strong aroma some may not like. But it does the job.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pricing I found Puritans to have the best pricing, and am happy with their product.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable, Clean and Pure Quality Tea tree oil It is exactly what it's supposed to be; 100% percent pure essential tea tree oil. Anything and everything that tea tree oil is used for, Puritan's Pride, will make the grade and meet the standard every time.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this oil great quality excellent oil, must have, so many uses great value
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tea tree oil Nice value because we got 3 decent sized bottles for an awesome price. The oil did not seem to hold its scent for a long time (no longer than a couple hours) but maybe that is one of the characteristics of tea tree oil? We used it in a cool mist atomizer mixed with water, according to directions. It is excellent for what we bought it for, to try and keep gnats and flies at bay and for that it was great! Will purchase this product again when we start to run out
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works I was introduced to tea tree oil by my barber 5 years ago or so. And I've been a fan ever since. But no one sells it for the price Puritan Pride sells it for.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I was introduced to tea tree oil from a relative and wanted to research its benefits and its multiple uses. My experience has been amazing. My family and I use it in many different ways such as mouth wash, body wash and as a face and skin cleanser. Our skin has made amazing changes.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent product quality & great price! Use daily. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Have used this for a couple of years because of it's value and quality. Very satisfied with this brand of tea tree oil!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea Tree Oil for Everything This is a great solution to have in your home. It has been around forever and can be used for a variety of things. I like to use it to keep my nails healthy. LOVE it!
Date published: 2014-05-25
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_008871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT