Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 200 mg Sale 20% Off
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 200 mg Sale 20% Off
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 200 mg Sale 20% Off
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 200 mg Sale 20% Off
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 200 mg Sale 20% Off

Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 200 mg

Item #002091 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off

Earn up to 128 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Helps support a healthy heart and cardiovascular system**
  • Supports energy production within your heart and muscles**
  • Supports good oral health, which has been linked to cardiovascular health**
  • Contains a 15-day to one-month supply of easy-to-swallow, rapid-release softgels that offer superior absorption
Product & Label Information

Coenzyme Q-10 (Co Q-10) is a key antioxidant that has a big job: supporting you as you age gracefully.**

Coenzyme Q-10 (Co Q-10) is a naturally occurring, fat soluble antioxidant that has a big job: supporting you as you age gracefully.** It plays numerous roles within the body such as supporting energy production and fighting off cell-damaging free radicals which is what makes Co Q-10 an important compound in your body.** 

Co Q-10 is an important compound in your body, it is essential to the production of energy by almost every cell and functions as an antioxidant to fight free radicals. ** Free radicals can cause oxidative stress which may damage cells,** which is what makes Co Q-10 an important compound in your body.**

By supporting the normal physiological function of the heart, Co Q-10 promotes healthy circulation through myocardial tissue to help maintain heart health.** If you're looking to support a healthy heart and blood-pressure levels that are already within a normal range, Co Q-10 does just that.** It also promotes oral and gum health—which is also good for the heart.**

Co Q-10 levels within cells may decline with age.** They may also be reduced in those who take statin medications, which are often prescribed for high cholesterol. Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 can help replenish what statin medications deplete.++

++Note: Co Q-10 is not intended to serve as a replacement for statin therapy, nor should you discontinue taking any prescribed medications while supplementing with Co Q-10.


About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 5
Total Fat 0.5 g 1%
Coenzyme Q-10 200 mg **
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel up to two (2) times daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Rice Bran Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains 2% of: Soy Lecithin, Titanium Dioxide Color. Contains soy ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 200 mg is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 415.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_002091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product Been using this for about two years and plan to keep using it Thank You puritans pride
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Healthy Addition I've been purchasing this product for the last few years and I've felt so much better. My doctor told me that if I feel this product is helping me, and there's no sign of negative effect, then I should continue using it. Why change what seems to be helping?
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I like getting this strength, makes it less pills to take. great product
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this to go along with the red yeast rice, I absolutely love this product, I will be reordering this again
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! The energy company that I worked for always sent a nutritionist from our corporate office in Pennsylvania to Kentucky to teach us how to East right and to take the right vitamins and minerals. They paid for our health benefits, so they were trying to keep all of us healthy. From the beginning, the nutritionist preached the benefits of CoQ10 and the effect it had in our hearts. I have taken your product for almost 20 years now, and I was 71 in January. I still buy all of my vitamins and minerals from Puritan’s Pride!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow This product is easy take and doesn't upset your stomach.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It is Not "Non-GMO (Genetically Modified Organism) I have been buying different products from Puritan's Pride for more than 10 years, but recently that I have paid more attention, I realized that GMO (Genetically Modified Organism) substances (such as Soy and Vegetable Oil) are used in more than 90% of different Puritan's Pride products, and it is including this CoQ10, which is Not "Non-GMO"! Still I have many unused Puritan's Pride products from my previous purchases, but from now on, I am going to be more careful about what I buy from Puritan's Pride, and if it is a "Non-GMO" product or not?!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for years and I keep reordering, must be good!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My number one foundation supplement Puritan's Pride Q-Sorb Co-10 200 mg, is the first, of my foundation supplements. Along with Ester C, Grape Seed Extract. etc.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Q10 Always happy with my Puritan pride q10 works for what I need
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sen Cit Budget CO Q-10 is not one of those over the counter things that you can tell a difference or know whether it is working or not. Puritan's Pride has been in business long enough for me to trust that the quality my Neurologist wants for me is there in in Puritan's soft gel. The offers to buy one and get one or two free, or buy two and get three free is certainly please to my limited income as a senior citizen. Thank you, Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Q-SORB Co Q=10 I have been using this product for years along with other vitamins that I purchase regularly from Puritans Pride.It is an excellent product for heart health etc.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Co Q10 Just received order today Have used COQ10 in the past. Good for cardiac welness
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good I started taking this on recommendation of my nurse practicioner. Will check my cholesterol in a couple months.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad aditive Oils in softgels I do not know about rice bran oil, I am thinking of stoping with Pur Pride because many softgels have more than 2% soy oil in them.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good. I have added this to the supplements I take and I can feel it.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I always buy this product from Puritan because it trust this company, and the product is always wonderful
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RELIABLE WITHOUT HARMING ADDITIVES FAMILY HAS USED THIS FOR YEARS. PLEASE DO NOT CHANGE THE FORMULA AS SOME OTHER COMPETITORS HAVE DONE , MAKING TOO MANY OF THEIR PRODUCTS UNSAFE FOR ME...
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Important for older people We have been taking CO Q-10 for our heart health for a while
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The price if buy 1 get 2 The price if buy 1 get 2, sometimes it's buy 1 get 1 NOT SO GOOD !!!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CO Q-10 I have been using this product ever since I had bypass surgery and wouldn't go without it. I rely on Puritan products since I love Quality and reliability. I recommend this product to anyone trying to stay healthy.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Been using this for years now. Doctor recommended.. great product.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has gotten too expensive. I have stopped buying this item as the price has increased too much.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been using them for quite a while. We have been using this product for several years. It is a real good product for a good price. Puritan's Pride is a good company that ships promptly at a reasonable price
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I have bought this item before and I will buy it again. Great price.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used your company for years and I love the deals you give. When I buy 2 and get three free I give some to my mom. Better price than walmart.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Have ordered this many times. Always good service & good products.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only Co Q10 I buy for my husband an I I havr purchased this product for some time now and is the only Co Q10 I will buy for my husband and I to protect our 70+ years of age. I am totally confident in the effectiveness of Q-Sorb Co Q10!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low rating is for customer service I purchased three bottles all of which were from a bad batch. They were covered in something orange and sticky. I called customer service on Monday they said someone would call me back. It’s now Friday and no call no contact nothing at all. I have used this product before and it is very good and works great.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not sure of quality control on this Bought this in September & am finding the size of the capsules very from very small to what I believe is normal Will be calling in to ewport this to customer service as well
Date published: 2018-11-26
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_002091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT