Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Milk Thistle 1000 mg 4:1 Extract (Silymarin) Sale 30% Off
Milk Thistle 1000 mg 4:1 Extract (Silymarin) Sale 30% Off
Milk Thistle 1000 mg 4:1 Extract (Silymarin) Sale 30% Off
Milk Thistle 1000 mg 4:1 Extract (Silymarin) Sale 30% Off
Milk Thistle 1000 mg 4:1 Extract (Silymarin) Sale 30% Off

Milk Thistle 1000 mg 4:1 Extract (Silymarin)

Item #001946 / Add to favorites
Potency

1000 mg

Size
Sale 30% Off
Sale 30% Off

Earn up to 195 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Milk Thistle, derived from a purple flower, has been used in Greek practices for thousands of years.

The exceptional benefits of Milk Thistle are due to its antioxidant properties, which help to optimize health and well being.** Milk Thistle helps maintain healthy liver function by supporting the structure of the outer cell membrane of liver cells.**

Adults can take one softgel once or twice daily.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Milk Thistle250 mg ***
  (Silybum marianum) (seed) (from a 4:1 Extract) (Equivalent to 1,000 mg
  of Whole Herb)*
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel once or twice daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Natural Caramel Color, Soy Lechitin, Titanium Dioxide Color.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to ragweed or daisy-like flowers. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been buying this product for many years. Highly recommend. Most bang for your buck.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought Milk Thistle - great product and nice quality It works 100%
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk Thistle Excellent value, quality, customer service and quick delivery!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this product several times already. The quality and the price are beyond comparison.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought this for several years now. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Been purchasing this for a while now and very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that I have been used for years! Great product that I have been used for years! I like it.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice product cheap & efficient for it's fact. there is no alternative for this item, I think. very nice & tremendous.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love what it does foi my liver I have bought this for a long time and I will continue to buy it
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior quality product. Husband has used for many years. Have not found a comparable product for quality and value.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product & value I have been using this for a few years & I feel very good about using this product. I did my research & found all of the information on the Puritan's Pride website to be spot on! I've been a satisfied customer for years now.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I've been taking milk thistle for over a decade. Since I started taking this one, I only take once a day rather than twice daily.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective !!! I have been eating Milk thistle for several years and my liver is very "happy."
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please add the expiration dates to your listing Great product, but if you are going to offer listings of 5 or 6 items for a nice price, please let people know you are clearing out soon to expire items. Bought 6 of these and they all were set to expire in 5 months. An expiration date on the listing would have made me only buy 2 or 3
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didnt work for me Didn’t work for me. I know it doesn’t work for everyone
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very poor quality I have been taking milk thistle for 25 years. Puritan's Pride is absolutely the worst quality milk thistle I have ever used
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love Puritans pride. Would definitely buy again from them. Good people.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is good Item with good quantity. Thank you. I think this product us really good, with chief price and high quality. But I want to know more about puritan product's source place. Anyway, it will help my condition well. I recommend it.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk Thistle Very good product and Puritan's Pride is very fast on sending the product!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for liver support This is highly concentrated slimayryin which is liquid gel. Allows easy swallowing and probably better absorption. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for liver Told by my wife's internist that this was useful for keeping liver healthy.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I using the product for more than 5 years. Very satisfied with quality and price. Will definetly buy again when available.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product It is easy to take and good for health in general.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Very good size capsule. It is not too large to swallow.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as a reseller, most purchased itrm It has the highest amount of purchases of any other products that I sell on Ebay. No negative comments on this item. Keep restocking it.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk Thistle 1000 I am very glad to be able to order the 1000's, they are very hard to find in stores! So Thank You Puritans Pride!!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I drinking mi in my wife in is excellent product I am very happy
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good price and quality Are use this product on the daily basis And a prize that they found on this company is the best
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my liver I have been using milk thistle for years for my liver and feel it has been beneficial for my liver
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so nice Good for people and great choice Thanks for your good goods
Date published: 2016-05-18
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_001946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT