Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin E-400 iu Naturally Sourced Sale 25% Off
Vitamin E-400 iu Naturally Sourced Sale 25% Off
Vitamin E-400 iu Naturally Sourced Sale 25% Off
Vitamin E-400 iu Naturally Sourced Sale 25% Off
Vitamin E-400 iu Naturally Sourced Sale 25% Off

Vitamin E-400 iu Naturally Sourced

Item #000540 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Sale 25% Off
Sale 25% Off
Product & Label Information

Vitamin E is a potent antioxidant that helps fight free radicals.** Oxidative stress caused by free radicals may contribute to the premature aging of cells. Vitamin E also supports immune function.** Vitamin E also plays a role in maintaining healthy blood vessels.** Some people, including those on low-fat diets, may not be meeting the recommended daily intake for Vitamin E. Our Vitamin E is 100% natural and comes in a convenient to use softgel.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin E (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) 400 IU 1,333%
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Soybean Oil, Vegetable Glycerin.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Vitamin E-400 iu Naturally Sourced is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_000540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Have used this product for years and will continue in the future.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from .Excellent On recommendation of my primary care doctor, I've been taking Vit. E for several years and find it to be of excellent quality and value
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying for forty years Plus or minus health expert opinions, I am 68 and look in my 40s-50s, and function like I am in my forties.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture's label shows 100 caps but can only order 50 or 250? Surprised to see such mis-information on PP's site. When ordering after seeing an image of an item, most people would expect to be getting 100caps, as the bottle's label states.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with products and service. I've been purchasing our vitamins from Puritans Pride for many years and have had no problems with the products nor service by the company. It is easy to purchase online, receive the products ordered quickly, with no issues requiring followup. I take advantage of the special offerings and discounted prices on products that my wife and I use on a daily basis. Being notified via email is very effective from my perspective.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BUY. Great deal for the money. I wouldn't think about getting it anywhere else.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase As described, well packaged, good quality product.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. Your products are the part of my life. I want to ask you to continue making the best products for us. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VITAMIN E I TAKE TO SUPPORT MY SKIN AND EYES. I KNOW I DON'T ALWAYS EAT RIGHT AND WITH THE GMO'S IN A LOT OF PRODUCT I NEED TO TAKE SUPPLEMENTS.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very importat at our age; 72 years old. Astonishing product, very importtant for me, thanks a lot! Yours sincerely always, Alex.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These vitamins are easy to swallow and effective. Sometimes I even open the capsules and put them on my skin. Great product, and a good price.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Finding the natural vitamin e has been difficult in the area stores. I refuse to take the dl-alpha due to info I read in a research article about how our bodies do not absorb the dl-alpha because it is a synthetic vitamin e. I refused to spend money on the fake stuff. When I found it at Puritan's Pride, I was glad to see they had the natural d-alpha and the price was very reasonable. My doctor continues to recommend I take vitamin e so I will continue buying it from PP.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin E d-alpha 400u I have used this product for years and like it as the d-alpha give you the units posted on the bottle. Price is great as well as the shipping.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product at a great price With being able to research any of the products that you sell, and being able to order what I need over the computer, makes life a lot easier.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have been using Natural Vitamin E-400 IU a day for many, many years and I do believe it helps. I was also told that it is good for your heart, hair and a few other things. So try it and you will see the difference in your health.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best Puritan's Pride is the best vitamin company I ever purschsed from
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I take vitamin- e 400mg daily and it is an excellent product. I would recommend this product to everyone. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Can Tell The Quality of PP's Vit E is GREAT I'm so pleased I tried PP's Vitamin E. As someone that wants to support my immune system and make it as strong as I can I know this is an essential vitamin and I take it in addition to what is in my multi because I need more. I have tried other Vit. E's and I can tell that the quality of PP's is truly better. My Dr. just did some blood work and thanks to the many products I use from PP, things are looking up. Thanks PP. I do notice a fluctuation on prices of course so if your disabled and have a low income just watch for a good sale and try to add this product to your regimen.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for price Usually I purchase the 1,000mg of Vitamin E but due to my daily vitamin decided to purchase the 400mg. I use 800mg each day and for the special price it was a great purchase. Having marked Value as Good is due to the fact that I had to order the 400mg for the better price and take 2 a day. For several years now I have bought Puritan Pride instead of the major store brands and have been extremely satisfied.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Remove Reactive Oxygen Species I have Vitamine-E natural to remove Reactive Oxygen Species.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WELL PLEASED I believe vitamins are a great way to keep your body healthy. I use this product and am well pleased with it.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great. I feel that this product is doing what I expect it to. The only complaint I have is that the capsules in every bottle I received in my most recent order were all stuck together in one big clump that made it difficult to separate them.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE PRODUCTS I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN SOON FOR MORE PRODUCTS. THANK YOU
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great products I have been using Puritan Pride vitamin's for around 40 years. they are a great company Vit E is used on a daily basis. Love the product
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try It - You'll Like It I read about the advantages of taking Vitamin E, so I decided to try this product some years ago. I can definitely see a difference in my health since I've been taking them.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Important supplement, best formulation We've been using this product for years, wouldn't be without it, and we've been using Puritan products for many years. Product quality, price and mail order convenience, unbeatable combination.
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Advertised This is another excellent product from Puritan. It meets my requirements and then some. I am more then satisfied.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Vitamin Puritan pride produces a quality vitamin. The prices are very good and I appreciate that I can make and order and receive it in a few days. Thank you for your outstanding service.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product The quality of the product and the price are better than other store.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product /great value The dl isomer of vitamin e doesn't seem to work well for me. These are a great value for natural vitamin e, and I get the desired result.
Date published: 2014-05-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_000540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT