Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Olive Leaf Standardized Extract 150 mg
Olive Leaf Standardized Extract 150 mg
Olive Leaf Standardized Extract 150 mg

Olive Leaf Standardized Extract 150 mg

Item #006560 / Add to favorites
Potency

150 mg

Size

Earn up to 130 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Our Olive Leaf Extract is derived from the leaves of the Mediterranean olive tree. This extract is standardized for 20% Oleuropein, a powerful phytonutrient. Olive leaves have been used for overall well-being for thousands of years by people in countries bordering the Mediterranean.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Olive Leaf Extract 150 mg **
  (Olea europaea) (standardized to
  contain 20% Oleuropein, 30 mg)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule up to three times daily, preferably with meals. Capsules may be opened and prepared as a tea.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is the BEST - but been out of stock I am sooooo incredibly sad that this stuff has been out of stock for as long as it has! We swear by it this time of year. It is the one thing that we know will keep my husband healthy during the months when everyone comes to work sick! He has a very strange immune system and before we found this he was battling colds and viruses all winter long. This stuff was a life changer for him. As for me, it helps boost my immune system so I am basically never sick. If I do happen to catch something, this little miracle makes life a million times better. I am not laid up in bed, but can function normally and get through the day. It has been horrible not being able to get this vitamin, and we have had to look to other sources for the time being.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item, but I am missing it. I really like OL Extract, but have run out. Still waiting for it to come back in. When it is available I will tell my friends how great it is and how to order it. DeeDee
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i'm very happy with O.L Extract, value and amounts
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff It helps but since FDA rules I am not allowed so google it and this is the best place to get it.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olive Leaf Extract This is very good for keeping the immune system healthy. I can definitely tell a difference.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product, great value This product works fine for me and is easy to swallow.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from proper strength of oleuopen in smaller capsule used for a number of years with great results for maintaince dose or for specific aliments . FDA needs to change their recommendations guides and lets have free speech as we are supposed to have.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products The products I have gotten have worked as advertised. The quality and price can't be beat. I am getting good results for me.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been taking this product for two weeks and I feel better. I recommend olive leaf good product.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impressed I heard of the product from a source that highly recommended it. I wanted to try but the cost made me check to see if Puritan Pride had it. I have been using it for about a month now and have given some to my family and friends who are like wise aging and having many health issues. My friend said she wishes she had heard of this product ages ago. We want to live as naturally as possible and maintain our vitality . My brother who is 82 has started taking it.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product I love this product it is really good the only problem is that if your order more than once the capsules start to come with less product than they should have this product is high quality so that is really disappointing the 20% oleuropein is what brings me back it is one of the highest of most brands
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i am loving it so far, but haven't taken it long enough i am waiting for the changes to begin, i have not been taking it long enoug yet.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Works wonderful for maintaining good blood pressure. Love it.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new to this brand for a few years been taking another brand but this one cheaper and says is same standardization as other I was taking..so try and see if affects are the same and it truly up to the standardization as stated.. I am also trying the CoQ-10 caps.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product-fantastic price! I have used Olive Leaf for years but have always had to price substantially more. This price is fantastic and the product is the right standardization I needed. Thanks from a well pleased new customer!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olive Leaf I have taken this supplement for about 4 or 5 years. I take it every day, and I am please with it.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price great delivery I love purchasing all my needs from Puritan's the product is very good and the delivery service is excellent. I use this product as directed and it has many useful benefits.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is excellent. I am very satisfied with the quality of this product.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product We took this product since we needed some known oleuropein properties. This is a very good product and we will keep using it.
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many benefits! I started taking this supplement because of it vast benefits. Puritan's Pride offers quality products at a great value. They are my number one go to when I need my vitamins and supplements. This product is easy to take and I got a great deal when I ordered multiple bottles. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Wonderful product, pricing and delivery...Thank you!!
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small milligrams - small price! I wish that Puritan had a higher dose per capsule of olive leaf but this is what we've been stuck with. Still, I buy it!
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful features. A complete summary of all the by-products that helps maintain your health.
Date published: 2012-07-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_006560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT