Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex
Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex
Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex

Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex

Item #051658 / Add to favorites
Potency

600 mg

Size

60 Capsules

Earn up to 150 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Contains 100mg of Raspberry Ketones and 500mg of White Kidney Beans in a concentrated synergistic formula

Our Raspberry Ketones are highly concentrated.

Our concentrated synergistic formula contains 100mg of Raspberry Ketones and 500mg of White Kidney Beans. Includes 60 rapid release capsules.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Raspberry Ketones 100mg *
White Kidney Bean 500mg *
  (Phaseolus vulgaris)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule, two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Cellulose, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_051658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless Used this product for three months with absolutely no effect.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Formula This is a fine formula. If you've been reading about rasberry ketones, you will not be dissappointed in the performance of this product, offered at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff After reading about the raspberry ketones on the internet, I decide to try this. Great product I will be ordering more! I like to take one with each meal. A slow lost is the best way to do it.
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work I've used 2 other brands and this brand has no comparison. I won't purchase this again.
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they seem to be workingeasy to take very happy with them and they are not upsettting to my system . no bad reactions
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Current weight changed little Eat for a period of time, no weight change, and continue to take.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from raspberry ketones I am very satisfied with my purchase of vitamins and the timely manner that I received them.
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! I just started taking this product and I have noticed that my appetite is less than normal which is what I was looking for. The price was fantastic compared to a lot of other places I researched and shipping was very fast!
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell great not sure if they work Smell great not sure if they work. Have been taking this for a week or so and have seen no results. But wasn't looking for magic. We'll see when we get to the bottom of the bottles.
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Value and Delivery Same product as what I bought locally but for a much better price. Especially with the buy one and get two free. Delivery was quick also. I will be a repeat customer. .
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did what it advertized In first week lost one pound per day, plus inches around hips and tummy. Easy to swallow, small size wirh soft texture. Best buy, buy one, get one free. Fits my gluten-free diet!!! No additives!
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan's Pride Rocks! I was excited to recieve my order, and will be using them immediately. I have to say THANKS for the prompt service, and will certainly continue to order anytime I am in need of any products I need from Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product pricing good Have been using for the last two weeks-2 pills per day. If anything, have gained a pound. Eating habits have not changed.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I reccommend this product. I would highly reccomend using this product. I have seen positive results after using it for a week, and will continue using it for the next several months...
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed After taking tablets for several weeks according to the directions, I found no change of any kind. The only positive benefit is that it leaves a slight raspberry aftertaste, but I cannot recommend Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex at all.
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really havent taken the the product long enough to know whether or not its really working. The price of the product is what i like,i dont think you'll find a better price than this.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I can see no difference in my weight at all. They don't seem to do anything so I would consider them a total waste of money.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always happy with your products saw on the internet that raspberrys are very good for you. Did not know they came in a pill form. As usual, Puritan Pride came through.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with this product I've been taking this for a couple weeks now . The capsules are easy to swallow. I would love to have a 500 mg product available as suggested by many nutrition sources, for maximum benefit. Thank you PP for offering this product.
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always order from Puritan's Pride whenever I want to order something that I know is offered by Puritan's Pride. The price is always the best, I always receive my products within a few days and the products are always fresh and "as promised" The free shipping and "buy on get one" is always nice too.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better value than any other vitamin outlet Raspberry Ketones & White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex is in keeping with the high standards of Puritans Pride products. I've been a customer for years and recommend their products to anybody I know who takes vitamin or herbal suppliments.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DOES NOT WORK I have taken this product for 2-3 weeks. I have not changed my diet from before I starting taking the suppliments. I eat healthy but have 10 pounds that I can't get rid of, so I thought this product may help. I have not lost any weight. Lesson learned - there is no easy replacement for dieting and exercising.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT RESULTS I have been taking this for 1 week and I like that its natural. Finally a product that I can trust buying more next week , I wont be without it .
Date published: 2012-07-01
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_051658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT