Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Collagen Beauty Formula Liquid
Collagen Beauty Formula Liquid
Collagen Beauty Formula Liquid

Collagen Beauty Formula Liquid

Item #034870
Potency

500 mg

Size

16 oz Liquid

Sale 23% Off
$9.99
Compare at: $12.99

Earn up to 100 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Liquid Collagen Complex for Healthy Hair, Skin & Nails

Supplies Collagen & Elastin for Hair, Skin and Nails

Supports Skin Repair and Hydration

Contains Antioxidants

Delicious Grape Flavor

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 1 Tablespoon (0.5 fl. oz. or 15 mL)
Servings Per Container: 30
Calories 15
Total Carbohydrates 2g <1%*
Sugars 2g ‡
Protein <1g 1%*
  Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid) 30mg 50%
  Vitamin B6 (as pyridoxine HCI) 5mg 250%
Biotin 1000mcg 333%
  Pantothenic acid (as D-panthenol) 20 mg 200%
Collagen Hydrolysate 500mg ‡
Providing the following Amino Acids: Glycine, L-Proline, L-Hydroxyproline, L-Glutamic Acid, L-Alanine, L-Arginine, L-Aspartic Acid, L-Lysine, L-Serine, L-Leucine, L-Valine, L-Phenylalanine, L-Threonine, L-Isoleucine, L-Hydroxylysine, L-Histidine, L-Methionine, L-Tyrosine, L-Ornithine, L-Cystine
  ‡ Daily value (DV) not established.
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Directions: Take 1 tablespoon daily before bedtime, as a dietary supplement, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

Other Ingredients: Purified water, crystalline fructose, citric acid, natural flavors, grape skin extract, potassium sorbate, sodium hexametaphosphate, sodium benzoate, Tonalin® CLA, pyruvate, grape seed extract, melon pulp (14,000 IU SOD activity per gram) (Extramel™),and resveratrol.

WARNING: Keep out of reach of children. · Do not use if seal is broken. · Protect from heat, light and moisture. · Refrigerate after opening.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars! Always 100% Satisfaction with every order & every product!
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I call this my "beauty potion" I've been using this for over a year and I am absolutely a fan!! It even tastes great! I got my mom using it everyday as well! I definitely believe in this product :)
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from try it I am impressed with rapid results. Taste is also tolerable.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the try Decided to try a different way to enhance my amino acids. My nails are growing noticeably. Have not used long enough to decide long term response. Use it with multiple other supplements and Derma cream.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! I've just barely started using this product and seems like is working well. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good I only have taken it for 2/3/months, I'm not sure yet, will wait a little longer.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing worthwhile product I LOVE this stuff!!! Came in like 3 days I think- super fast!!! Packaging was great... No leaky bottles or anything. It also taste AMAZING!!! I could seriously drink this stuff like fruit juice- yum! :) I haven't been taking it long enough to really notice a difference in my hair, skin, nails but I am hoping to see improvement soon! Excellent product!!!
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from don't waste your money I feel this product is a waste of money I see no changes in my hair or skin.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product; good results I have seen positive results with my skin; it has become a lot smoother. My nails have grown strong and I am happy that they grow now
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for Me! Collagen Beauty Formula worked for me. My hair was dry and dull due to constant hair coloring. I thought I'd give it a try. Within 7 days, my hair looks healthier, shiny and appears to have grown some. I take it at night with vitamin C. I would not say it tastes like "delicious grape flavor" as the bottle reads. To me, it tastes more like prune juice. I rated it a 4 star because of the taste but my overall rating is excellent.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, easy to take! I do not like pills, so this is a perfect liquid for me to take. The tastes is not bad at all. Price is also Good. My nails and hair started to grow faster.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am not sure about it I am so disappointed with the product, my nails look so bad they look like I used sab paper on them since I stated using the beauty drink, I don't expect a miracle, but my nails shouldn't look this bad while I am using the product there is not a slighting change in my skin how many bottle should I drink to begin to see a different about what the product says.
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Hair This product is amazing. I've only been using it for a little while and I notice a difference. My hair feels really soft and it looks so healthy. It feels stronger and I'm excited. I've only used one bottle so far so I'm going to keep using it to see what exactly it'll do. It does make other hair on your body darker. And if you shave you will have to shave a lot more. It makes hair everywhere grow really fast.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GreaT Stuff! Great Taste and easier then pills!!! Works Great!
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT THIS IS A WONDERFUL PRODUCT.MY HAIR AND NAILS HAVE RESPONDED SO QUICKLY. THE PRICE IS EXCELLENT,AND THE TASTE IS WONDERFUL. I NEVER WANT TO BE WITHOUT THIS PRODUCT AGAIN.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best for your money!! The best product in the market, my friends say I look 38 and I'm 53
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm glad I found Collagen in this easy to take form. I'd been using this product for 4 months and my hair and nails are looking and feeling better than ever. I think that this product delivers a 100% and it tastes great.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS STUFF! I just love this stuff. Good value; bottle lasts a month. Great taste. Does what it says for my skin, hair and nails.
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse now than before! I have used this for over a month and my nails are crumbling. They look TERRIBLE! Now worse than they were EVER before! Enough said!
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical and Effective I just finished my second bottle and the changes in my skin, hair, and nails actually surprised me. It is easy to take and the grape flavor isn't bad at all.. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collagen in an easy to take form This is an excellent product. The flavor is better if you keep it cold in the refrigerator. I just have to remember to take it before bed and sometimes I forget to do so.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from collagen review i am 66 yrs old and a man..i tried this product because myskin was starting to drop a little also my nails would not grow..to my surprise,my nails have grown very rapidly and my skin retains its moisture..good job i just bought 2 more bottles
Date published: 2011-12-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_034870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT