Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Resveratrol 100 mg
Resveratrol 100 mg
Resveratrol 100 mg
Resveratrol 100 mg
Resveratrol 100 mg

Resveratrol 100 mg

Item #018058
Potency
Size

Earn up to 350 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Contains antioxidant properties that help cells fight damaging free radicals in the body**
  • Supports sugar metabolism**
  • Promotes blood flow and vascular function**
  • Contains a two- to four-month supply of easy-to-swallow softgels
Product & Label Information

You've probably heard people say that a glass of red wine or a piece of dark chocolate isn't all bad for you. They're deemed to be good-for-you indulgences, and that's because they contain an antioxidant called Resveratrol.

What does Resveratrol do? Cell-damaging free radicals are natural by-products of your body’s daily metabolism. Antioxidants like Resveratrol help fight these free radicals in the body.** It also supports sugar metabolism.**

With Puritan's Pride Resveratrol supplements, you get more Resveratrol than you would in regular dietary sources. So while you might sit back and enjoy some chocolate guilt-free, Resveratrol supplements will give you extra antioxidant support you can feel good about.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Resveratrol100 mg *
  (from Polygonum cuspidatum Extract (root))
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel up to two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Natural Caramel Color, Silica, Soy Lecithin, Titanium Dioxide Color, Yellow Beeswax.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heart protection! Using it for a long time, best decision I ever made!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifestyle I purchased this product a month ago, and I am delighted with it.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product. Anything related to heart health is a must for me.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good effects My Wife says she feels better when taking this product and that's good enough for me!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have used this among other products from this co. and wont buy from anyone else. so easy ordering and quick shipping plus I am satisfied with prices
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT I HAVE USED FOR A LONG TIME, EXCELLENT PRODUCT. GREAT COMPANY
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I HAVE USED FOR A LONG TIME, EXCELLENT PRODUCT. GREAT COMPANY
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT SUPLEMENT I HAVE USED FOR A LONG TIME, EXCELLENT PRODUCT. GREAT COMPANY
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this product regularly and the service, delivery and performance is excellent. I use this product in conjunction with Avocado 300 Soy Unsaponifiables 60 tablets and would like to know if Puritans Pride can carry this product as well so I can order both from PP and not have to use another online source
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Somewhat silly The product is exactly as advertised as far as I can tell without a lab test. Problem is that the only thing one can really say about pills is "Do they arrive in good condition". These did and they are a very good if not outstanding value. I wish I could say more, but a pill is not like a candle or a piece of electronics.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good Resveratrol is good for you which you get in red wine but I don't drink red wine so I get it with pills
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Resveratrol is a powerful antioxidant that may help slow down the aging process.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! My heart doctor recommended I add this to my diet for heart health.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product. Very high quality product. fast shipping to Russia!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Products As always, Puritan Pride has top quality products. All of the products I have purchased have been excellent. Their prices have everyone beat and delivery is always sooner than expected.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take it every day because Resveratrol is so good for you. My doctor says it is good to take.l I like Reservatrol because it is good for you, and it is easier to take for it takes too much wine to compare to the strength of the capsule.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product/value! These are great for your health/ at a great savings too!
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SUPPLEMENT read about the qualities of resveratrol ... you can't beat the price quality and "strength" of puritan's brand !
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product After reading about the benefits of Resveratrol, I decided to try it. I've been taking these for a few years now and am happy with this product. Puritan's prices are far lower than stores in my area, and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't feel any worse I should have written down when I started and if I noticed any improvements. However, if I stop for a while and then start again in a few weeks I seem to feel better.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I have been taking Resveratrol for approximately six years, I just hope that over all these years it has taken care of my heart..
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good way to enhance the vakue of wine I use this to get more of the healthy aspects of wine, I have taken it for many years.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthyperson I use this product because I don't drink alcohol or wine. This product supplies my body with all the benefits of wine without drinking wine. I heard about it from on a doctor recommending this product on TV.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a real believer in this Resveratrol! Resveratrol is very great supplement! I'm so happy to be able to purchase it here at Puritan Pride. Now...if it should just go on sale! :)
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resveratrol 100 mg this is great stuff...a friend of mine has used it for years and told me about it. Puritans Pride has great prices and fast shipping. It's my go to for my herbals and supplements!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Will Continue Purchasing Good size tab, easy to consume and a premium product. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the potentcy The 100 mg size price has finally been lowered to "better buy now or regret it later." The 250 mg size gives you slightly more value per mg., and also has Red Wine Extract included.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service very pleased at the buy 1 get one,etc. Reasonable prices and very quick delivery.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it With the deals Puritan Pride offers, this product is well worth the price. Much better product than offered in retail stoes for a lessor price. The products I use are showing results with blood tests annually. Family Dr. Is pleased so I will continue o use Puritan Pride products.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I've benn teking it for a while and it is a very good product.
Date published: 2014-10-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_018058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT